South Africa - Premier League 2016/2017, Soccer Scores

Sport network

South Africa

Premier League
2016/2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Gf9yTHPe¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1495896958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷SGcPkwTC¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷67dTlcrJ¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fo8uSyu2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷KApBDtLJ¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷YDlFC0zQ¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8ldNjLH2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷veRs8Krs¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷IoQo7vbm¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KOaRkuX8¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1495897214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷nLUk6bDg¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷QBTg5ISa¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2mkWlanF¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷8zJb4xr6¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷KAM23dcC¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tvlzlJ1L¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷EXL62GCI¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷hOKA1zSO¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ADhvmwHR¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1495896841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷WljLLwDt¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷Uu4gQJ4P¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CMv6rcPr¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷QBkPKcSn¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷vFgTJHsg¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6c1viUBo¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷YLr1aj09¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷nPn5bAFF¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pl0rjlRi¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷KxoDdlpS¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷tnn9cUUL¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hEank8tb¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷0WSuh8hq¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷vNRqiS7k¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W4bjlSe4¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷YqRmjnNe¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷WUqik6x2¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETmemnBA¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷YZNZDkF2¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷CQMwD9U8¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SWian6QG¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷t0RsCTqF¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷IPlBf1Es¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KSFSUweq¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷0lvGgLTm¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷EirKhuqf¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJEWTcAk¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷8EsOiab0¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷n5tSjJD6¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Uv9ykCb¬AD÷1494699300¬ADE÷1494699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷WjgOQVgp¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷AshSPk9j¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SWVTWQQT¬AD÷1494691200¬ADE÷1494691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷6976w9wj¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷p06AxThd¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xrwHZStB¬AD÷1494680400¬ADE÷1494680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1494687206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷dzYMoXV9¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷IqZInDG3¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
240
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from South Africa - Premier League 2016/2017. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and South Africa - Premier League 2016/2017 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!