Indonesia - Liga 1 2019, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Indonesia

Liga 1
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷t6U44w3D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1U7YTLL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000001000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷h2TTSaWF¬AD÷1577016000¬ADE÷1577016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577023088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷hzszNnHq¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷AByuM6Wk¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBUPTuH9¬AD÷1577003400¬ADE÷1577003400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577009963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬JA÷d4e4S8gM¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷jRf8RS8S¬WV÷arema-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnlV7bfj¬AD÷1577003400¬ADE÷1577003400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577010191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷E3YXT0DT¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬JB÷WrLaPKLp¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6oVLUL13¬AD÷1577003400¬ADE÷1577003400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577010046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷0x2eUUO9¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷r1i0TlvG¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkhZ6I9d¬AD÷1577003400¬ADE÷1577003400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577010807¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬JA÷pnP3Ovyi¬WU÷pss-sleman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRK¬AF÷TIRA Persikabo¬JB÷lKkpXWvi¬WV÷tira-persikabo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRIYRJoM¬AD÷1576927800¬ADE÷1576927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576934674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬JA÷l2zqLQod¬WU÷psis-semarang¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷25OQqAOd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPlR8vup¬AD÷1576917000¬ADE÷1576917000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalteng Putra¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576923664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷zDZTUtbN¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalteng Putra¬JA÷IyuPVMrH¬WU÷kalteng-putra¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUMxRw1S¬AD÷1576917000¬ADE÷1576917000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576923951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷EuSUrUw3¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬JA÷d4HZslg9¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SfWHV1nc¬AD÷1576917000¬ADE÷1576917000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576923634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷Mo3iVA93¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷SAllWjfc¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QR9nGMnA¬AD÷1576582200¬ADE÷1576582200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576589254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷voKkHNTN¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬JB÷M99fGsqU¬WV÷persebaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6R2zJO2i¬AD÷1576582200¬ADE÷1576582200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576588903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷v52YMRan¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬JA÷YR1xMoFh¬WU÷psis-semarang¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IB9hfuQj¬AD÷1576573200¬ADE÷1576573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576579670¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬JA÷QNeMFAhJ¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷Q1bUN7pt¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vLAleLAp¬AD÷1576495800¬ADE÷1576495800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576502394¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷IchEHWN6¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷nXdIGjwD¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GG2aDKWS¬AD÷1576495800¬ADE÷1576495800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576502606¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷pOtHXrE4¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷votLW2TA¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kl9jFt2G¬AD÷1576495800¬ADE÷1576495800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576502528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo¬JA÷OIeMB1io¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷CYl4zoUo¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bu8fE0HM¬AD÷1576485000¬ADE÷1576485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576491816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷jPm8Z4qh¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷YmwDYObb¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pI1vIrIc¬AD÷1576485000¬ADE÷1576485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576491589¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷CI0tL5Ub¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷hUHwKPq5¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
306
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Indonesia - Liga 1 2019. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Indonesia - Liga 1 2019 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!