MLS 2019 - Soccer USA, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000187000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AwIr7SeB¬AD÷1560042000¬ADE÷1560042000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560049466¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷fDEU15hQ¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷WY5dcP0s¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsUPw6Vd¬AD÷1560036600¬ADE÷1560036600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560043918¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ugw9elD3¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷rcsDf8S9¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRzrFMhd¬AD÷1560022200¬ADE÷1560022200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560030596¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷nVm4dUcc¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷8vk0cAri¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYtIv1Yt¬AD÷1559948400¬ADE÷1559948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559955794¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷zsRvHVbN¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷EXPrGkET¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryxvG2wj¬AD÷1559862000¬ADE÷1559862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559869408¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷2s2EZ6jp¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷tY0IYQ5j¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2gfjqsQP¬AD÷1559777400¬ADE÷1559777400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559784646¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷vFXVIiUA¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷I5WZHBqH¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QJe7LOFS¬AD÷1559529000¬ADE÷1559529000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559536557¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷lzMwt9DG¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷AqNZtkbA¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CnZGrOq¬AD÷1559505600¬ADE÷1559505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559512906¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷rcLsuTSM¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷d0PovmrT¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EVCRFEuI¬AD÷1559442600¬ADE÷1559442600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559450731¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷dpajV14S¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷2RyJQLCq¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wdd3M40M¬AD÷1559435400¬ADE÷1559435400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559442607¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷EHTQrBTc¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷h8SUsVr4¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6caNpoG¬AD÷1559435400¬ADE÷1559435400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559442928¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷M9BJpXbo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷KfUMqiEi¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zV2fOQV9¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559441112¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷tCN9g7QI¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷Iyowxueo¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dv4jP6G3¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559446888¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷YoK1eTe6¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷CxJ5fmBC¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2H4nQn1c¬AD÷1559431800¬ADE÷1559431800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559439380¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷xKQhckRg¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷jNUdd9t0¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lE0rRSoi¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559437310¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷46SpaBds¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷rcRlbVBm¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9Ma2q9j¬AD÷1559426400¬ADE÷1559426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559433947¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷MoPL4XYJ¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷0xOP3ilQ¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2enpNAJ¬AD÷1559422800¬ADE÷1559422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559429994¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷WlUNKDab¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷phYRJXE4¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷noC3LwYI¬AD÷1559354400¬ADE÷1559354400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559362301¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷AZuFMZUo¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷lQvJLgph¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1560711499
187
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000187000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lYSTxQp3¬AD÷1561246200¬ADE÷1561246200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷GAuLhncM¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷xKtHgSsG¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":679,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":646,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports MIX (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdIYyp09¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YozQi6CS¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷zeMimQKq¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":414,"BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/","BN":"Premier Sports"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyoMwLmm¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷WCCAB9Mp¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷rmGEATyi¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0zRxu3g¬AD÷1561255200¬ADE÷1561255200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷nLteJLui¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷QBuaIuec¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0Mxy4FF¬AD÷1561258800¬ADE÷1561258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷UHLenpzj¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷thPao4kd¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNLtzOUL¬AD÷1561325400¬ADE÷1561325400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷rc3rAmSd¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Mm2n97s3¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDKpZspS¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷jN6j8Rd9¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷UD5f7oCF¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiZUyaIa¬AD÷1561591800¬ADE÷1561591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷fop3HaA3¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷Yyq7GJP9¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsP5U1hq¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Cxea65RL¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Qua35PtS¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSmYzJX5¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷U3xGEcfM¬WV÷atlanta-united¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷G0YBFwuG¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SInxzwmC¬AD÷1561597200¬ADE÷1561597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷OQyKDH9S¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷QZNo9yIq¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YN9TL7k¬AD÷1561602600¬ADE÷1561602600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷rLoV0qkq¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷MBpZa34k¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feNDSuNe¬AD÷1561766400¬ADE÷1561766400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷lYGVbNJe¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷SOFZcsZ1¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bRHRax2¬AD÷1561773600¬ADE÷1561773600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷tS3HMQB2¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷fV7LLpR8¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A350jqF2¬AD÷1561838400¬ADE÷1561838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷xfcQK4tF¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷GpdUJOeL¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560711499
221

Europe
Australia & Oceania