USA - NWSL Women 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

USA

NWSL Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4xJ8Fhtd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zcLf6wa1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0100000000001000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pbeslvRs¬AD÷1587229200¬ADE÷1587229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷W2z5CPgE¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reign W¬JB÷AgZ8Bq9K¬WV÷reign-fc¬~AA÷Q9Cvmbtl¬AD÷1587250800¬ADE÷1587250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷4GYCA3OQ¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷QJvv6NWs¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬~AA÷40BrnIef¬AD÷1587263400¬ADE÷1587263400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷Ktvr5snl¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷bXxn411f¬WV÷utah-royals¬~AA÷bNAnoxB0¬AD÷1587330000¬ADE÷1587330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷S6sj3LG0¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷6ctf2uW6¬WV÷sky-blue¬~AA÷CQEjpdQ6¬AD÷1587780000¬ADE÷1587780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷0Kub1aoD¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷ENq20J0J¬WV÷orlando-pride¬~AA÷fk4eqGuD¬AD÷1587855600¬ADE÷1587855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷OdVg1s1J¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷2mUc01GP¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬~AA÷Yu3arzeJ¬AD÷1587861000¬ADE÷1587861000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷CMFTfuvm¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷YVGPeLOt¬WU÷houston-dash¬~AA÷Meds7JXJ¬AD÷1587934800¬ADE÷1587934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷6qFXgagg¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reign W¬JB÷KnJygJ8a¬WV÷reign-fc¬~AA÷0neo6wmQ¬AD÷1588201200¬ADE÷1588201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷E9IuhwO5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷h0HqicwC¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬~AA÷6TXD1ces¬AD÷1588460400¬ADE÷1588460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷baqHYlNp¬WV÷utah-royals¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷MZLmjHhI¬WU÷washington-spirit¬~AA÷I3yI0HAm¬AD÷1588462200¬ADE÷1588462200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷C2XbcYao¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷Oxy3dhFi¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬~AA÷CQzMayQg¬AD÷1588536000¬ADE÷1588536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Reign W¬JA÷Iaz7eCUc¬WU÷reign-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷djZAfWq4¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬~AA÷jHZPbeu0¬AD÷1588550400¬ADE÷1588550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷QPwFgjaA¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷4GxJhAEG¬WV÷sky-blue¬~AA÷8hUUcFf6¬AD÷1588818600¬ADE÷1588818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷bwxNiUTM¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷CttRjlqT¬WV÷orlando-pride¬~
108
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - NWSL Women 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - NWSL Women 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!