USA - NWSL Women 2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

USA

NWSL Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4xJ8Fhtd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zcLf6wa1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0100000000001000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pE51LU9R¬AD÷1594422000¬ADE÷1594422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷bVHiITx4¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷xMGeHmhA¬WV÷utah-royals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MZdTGlIr¬AD÷1594427400¬ADE÷1594427400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷WrGaG77G¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷rLrTbuxq¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4bnYF8Xl¬AD÷1594521000¬ADE÷1594521000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷xrrXcaik¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷GYtycJ6e¬WV÷sky-blue¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rkoxFSne¬AD÷1594587600¬ADE÷1594587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷p8oudwM1¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reign W¬JB÷Obpqecy8¬WV÷reign-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jFptEn21¬AD÷1595113200¬ADE÷1595113200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷vVKO3ku8¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷xGwS29fE¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U5qpD6H7¬AD÷1595116800¬ADE÷1595116800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷WxwW1T9K¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷ATyz1mPQ¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WANSyjf8¬AD÷1595122200¬ADE÷1595122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷2LT1d7Xs¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬JB÷tCS5eRnl¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pERWzA9E¬AD÷1595199600¬ADE÷1595199600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷zZR9fo2f¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reign W¬JB÷lxWDg5H0¬WV÷reign-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vyRzzUOK¬AD÷1596322800¬ADE÷1596322800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷raVHhPW6¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷MkULiqnD¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRPvZmvR¬AD÷1596322800¬ADE÷1596322800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬JA÷ldI3GSOD¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬JB÷SnH7FnvK¬WV÷houston-dash¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL77U7nr¬AD÷1596402000¬ADE÷1596402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷M9GBE6gQ¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷bV7wAQ1s¬WV÷utah-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xC6BTR1l¬AD÷1596409200¬ADE÷1596409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Reign W¬JA÷hh7s9pHm¬WU÷reign-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷Wr6o84Wg¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY5FSoHf¬AD÷1596841200¬ADE÷1596841200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷0IAk7Oo0¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷v99g6r16¬WV÷sky-blue¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
57
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - NWSL Women 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - NWSL Women 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!