USA - USL League One 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

USA

USL League One
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League One¬ZEE÷KhaoVzyl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GE1WYtsH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vVRo8aUl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_KhaoVzyl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-league-one/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000001000USL League O014ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UoajqrH9¬AD÷1586034000¬ADE÷1586034000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷4vwYeWfn¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷b1xxejAh¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬~AA÷8xbfr2WF¬AD÷1586038200¬ADE÷1586038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷xhytfAPb¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷6RupgUv5¬WV÷orlando-city¬~AA÷zPanpO13¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷EFcOyT9U¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷jyZTdCut¬WV÷forward-madison¬~AA÷44i3tt1S¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷rB5PYagj¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷ll6LZuvp¬WU÷orlando-city¬~AA÷MqvVy09q¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷M14TXJ8d¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬JB÷AHcBd3oc¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬~AA÷nJXk1jCr¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷dOlIxhme¬WU÷forward-madison¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷4llMyC21¬WV÷toronto-fc¬~AA÷QDhasMoM¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷pIvlhlfB¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷vuvhi89H¬WV÷north-texas¬~AA÷YJsZzKOk¬AD÷1586707200¬ADE÷1586707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷l8dFeN03¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷rVeJfsG9¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬~AA÷GrXwzvvd¬AD÷1587164400¬ADE÷1587164400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬JB÷jeaRhLpM¬WV÷tucson¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷dYaNg1VF¬WU÷orlando-city¬~AA÷MuOTd1o9¬AD÷1587249000¬ADE÷1587249000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Ye28pch2¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷najj9tV2¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬~AA÷4fSf0ARl¬AD÷1587250800¬ADE÷1587250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷rumQzWH7¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷dry8aFf8¬WV÷toronto-fc¬~AA÷fZVsZcg2¬AD÷1587254400¬ADE÷1587254400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷UobViu0S¬WU÷forward-madison¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷nu0dma8q¬WV÷union-omaha¬~AA÷rkPPcsW2¬AD÷1587254400¬ADE÷1587254400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷QVb0nJNk¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷Khb4owwd¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬~AA÷44DYeL0F¬AD÷1587339000¬ADE÷1587339000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fort Lauderdale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Lauderdale¬JA÷Qkkf80p9¬WU÷fort-lauderdale¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England II¬JB÷fPgb7KaF¬WV÷new-england¬~AA÷I7HxeuGL¬AD÷1587855600¬ADE÷1587855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷YFh26vFL¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷Sxh65bUR¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬~AA÷roRbaUte¬AD÷1587859200¬ADE÷1587859200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷AouCbZ9E¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷48vGcgPK¬WV÷toronto-fc¬~AA÷CUGtfaVR¬AD÷1587859200¬ADE÷1587859200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Union Omaha¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Omaha¬JA÷2VrY0Ixq¬WU÷union-omaha¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷dhrx0xhk¬WV÷orlando-city¬~AA÷Ew38kJwq¬AD÷1587927600¬ADE÷1587927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷zqstad7e¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷4IopbGM1¬WV÷north-texas¬~
161
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - USL League One 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - USL League One 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!