US Open Cup 2019 - Soccer USA, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000187000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d8DPnZw5¬AD÷1560466800¬ADE÷1560466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560476382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷MiU3TEJT¬WV÷charleston¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷O0GVOYRp¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ABwa1Yhb¬AD÷1560393000¬ADE÷1560393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560400015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷GEFCdDmG¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County FC¬JB÷hvwtuoIr¬WV÷orange-county-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iys7aCNA¬AD÷1560393000¬ADE÷1560393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560400193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷hE7pxq21¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷6HBly3H7¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rPFypXNN¬AD÷1560387600¬ADE÷1560387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560397680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷UciVqz4A¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷8ljZrfJG¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EqOKmFOb¬AD÷1560385800¬ADE÷1560385800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560392735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷ERUaUf4N¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷zyWeVzkH¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GCpj3fOo¬AD÷1560384000¬ADE÷1560384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560391108¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷nZNe0eli¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷QPMaaF3c¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷00AtqiwU¬AD÷1560384000¬ADE÷1560384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560391097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷2BkwrEYM¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷EogssYmT¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4YGXpD8H¬AD÷1560382200¬ADE÷1560382200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560391705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CMdQpGl4¬WV÷louisville-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷YVcModZc¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tIADkyfn¬AD÷1560380400¬ADE÷1560380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560389601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷6evuZIkh¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷pnwqYx5b¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2RB9jHvt¬AD÷1560380400¬ADE÷1560380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560387563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷ATpWzuLu¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷lKqzzazn¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l2x30h84¬AD÷1560306600¬ADE÷1560306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560313659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷K09xv5Xl¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷bi8twPne¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Snlf2Ewh¬AD÷1560304800¬ADE÷1560304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560311850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷8lC4bZI3¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷MiG8cgY9¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABHToggB¬AD÷1560299400¬ADE÷1560299400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560306601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷Q5fEmI4o¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷v9bInxKi¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷29d8vBoo¬AD÷1560297600¬ADE÷1560297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560304852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷KSV9xhdp¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷bJUDyCBj¬WV÷austin-bold¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷x4p3VX8U¬AD÷1560295800¬ADE÷1560295800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560305400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷zNjNGyzO¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷Y79QFekU¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zgPGle9h¬AD÷1560294000¬ADE÷1560294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560300825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷v9xmXdK4¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷hCtiWGZA¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vozU71lL¬AD÷1559183400¬ADE÷1559183400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559190564¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷jsRvrC0d¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County FC¬JB÷4pFM6ewc¬WV÷orange-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0fyQ8sZE¬AD÷1559183400¬ADE÷1559183400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559192798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷fFXVqYVq¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷xvNzqhoj¬WV÷fresno¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KrKS9NJ8¬AD÷1559178000¬ADE÷1559178000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559187320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷OWt0kf8M¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷h6o4lENS¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷thLOA342¬AD÷1559176200¬ADE÷1559176200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559183422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷2HhiiGwA¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷ptrdjzgG¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SlXtnKR1¬AD÷1559176200¬ADE÷1559176200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559186237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷A9zpgx9c¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷4WZmhdO3¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMwYmtck¬AD÷1559176200¬ADE÷1559176200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559183224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷bV6RzegT¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷GAggWE1p¬WV÷forward-madison¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EoTxm0Ce¬AD÷1559174400¬ADE÷1559174400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559181345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷f1hcVYGj¬WU÷memphis-901¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷WIytfIgi¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0vm2g2ZR¬AD÷1559173500¬ADE÷1559173500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559180296¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷OCEEwc9A¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷GnFAvwf4¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hWvUlMsq¬AD÷1559170800¬ADE÷1559170800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559178177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷23DIxHOG¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷pS2NyyvN¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MmlbfrKL¬AD÷1559170800¬ADE÷1559170800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559178146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷fXQ1taPi¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Soccer Soldiers¬JB÷xdG6uJvb¬WV÷florida-soccer-soldiers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1560711374
68
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000187000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6FUcnFBR¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷d07U7iYS¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷b9gd3Btp¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaBUtgZl¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷8vymQYmc¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷nVZjPh33¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChVgmedL¬AD÷1560985200¬ADE÷1560985200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷jmxU9D3G¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷UwyY8XIM¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkRklysF¬AD÷1560987000¬ADE÷1560987000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷rNYLBZY3¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷dQxQAglA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jAYuDle¬AD÷1560988800¬ADE÷1560988800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷G4veOCI9¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fewaNWXF¬WV÷new-mexico¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OGPsZJr¬AD÷1560990600¬ADE÷1560990600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hWh02Vej¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷6Zd41kBd¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmDtviJ7¬AD÷1560999600¬ADE÷1560999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6ZIZGUAq¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pQHwGlQk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD9xuX31¬AD÷1561084200¬ADE÷1561084200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷xKS3MjmM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷lfW7LA2S¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560711374
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania