USA - US Open Cup 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

USA

US Open Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fH8rzxqb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uu6u6VND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷phQZYE1j¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷GbxNTXh0¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumptown Ath.¬JB÷U1tRSi86¬WV÷stumptown¬~AA÷QmsiswfA¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷vHqrHf9f¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷I7rnGEO0¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬~AA÷jVlvpuAi¬AD÷1586302200¬ADE÷1586302200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greenville¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷UNidQbn8¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷8Ej0PI1E¬WV÷new-mexico¬~AA÷YDpauHOM¬AD÷1586313000¬ADE÷1586313000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷LA Force¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷LA Force¬JA÷vyzxwxWD¬WU÷la-force¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷hvvtxdoK¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬~AA÷Gxz4vyvT¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷n1wpyG0Q¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷lAPBWZ8s¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬~AA÷ncrmrJv4¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Detroit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit¬JA÷YJtzJGvr¬WU÷detroit-city¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷pfpvIzfl¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬~AA÷jVQVZfnp¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷rovFVgOm¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Stars¬JB÷MywJUDwf¬WV÷michigan-stars¬~AA÷4YhrqaPc¬AD÷1586390400¬ADE÷1586390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷xle4OxHK¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬JB÷Gvf8NdWQ¬WV÷chattanooga¬~AA÷fNoetc9G¬AD÷1586399400¬ADE÷1586399400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷nsmjFYw7¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California Utd.¬JB÷QXofEhgD¬WV÷california-united¬~AA÷OrPwYYGd¬AD÷1586399400¬ADE÷1586399400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷OOuVRBNC¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Roots¬JB÷2FvZQVxJ¬WV÷oakland-roots¬~
10
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - US Open Cup 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - US Open Cup 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!