USA - US Open Cup 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

USA

US Open Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fH8rzxqb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uu6u6VND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rBlu8A28¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬JA÷Wfntx1sf¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantams¬JB÷QHopyLd0¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9TJ0Sfr¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Chester Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Chester Utd¬JA÷f5oDj0dm¬WU÷west-chester-united¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereinigung¬JB÷lSpHkKBg¬WV÷vereinigung-erzgebirge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WvTR4gs¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬JA÷jgY063h2¬WU÷western-pioneers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Phoenix¬JB÷4dMrVnV2¬WV÷portland-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1mq7UHE¬AD÷1585092600¬ADE÷1585092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virginia Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Utd¬JA÷O24mzuC6¬WU÷virginia-utd¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬JB÷IP3iZbRC¬WV÷christos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re82Bq90¬AD÷1585094400¬ADE÷1585094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬JA÷zsOmCYON¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minneapolis City¬JB÷U3NiBhvU¬WV÷minneapolis-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPVVcQv1¬AD÷1585094400¬ADE÷1585094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Athletics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Athletics¬JA÷MaoyodQO¬WU÷tulsa-athletics¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Fort Worth Vaqueros¬JB÷z3ZI9u3P¬WV÷fort-worth-vaqueros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSoXe49D¬AD÷1585098000¬ADE÷1585098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion SC Pros¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion SC Pros¬JA÷pxPh3wtg¬WU÷albion-sc-pros¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬JB÷vaOd2cea¬WV÷chula-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrAE8sgJ¬AD÷1585103400¬ADE÷1585103400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal¬JA÷4G4DSg94¬WU÷cal¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Ventura¬JB÷bw4HRDOA¬WV÷ventura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40gcXQVJ¬AD÷1585166400¬ADE÷1585166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Villages¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬JA÷xU2LQXwH¬WU÷the-villages¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tormenta II¬JB÷4xWl958q¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ymTdpf7¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlantic City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantic City¬JA÷xCLp5aBt¬WU÷atlantic-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷6oQl4JQn¬WV÷newtown-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuKgD5vl¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana¬JA÷fk7YFGPb¬WU÷louisiana-krewe¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corpus Christi FC¬JB÷lQLyFzu5¬WV÷corpus-christi-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WIcCPgf¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United II¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Naples United¬JB÷MwKqDE9H¬WV÷naples-united¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United II¬JA÷SGKuEffB¬WU÷miami-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URji58nR¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motown¬JA÷OMfsdMYP¬WU÷motown¬WN÷NYP¬AF÷New York Pancyprian¬JB÷t2s9itss¬WV÷new-york-pancyprian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCXNanAl¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denton¬JA÷SIqLlvRa¬WU÷denton¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷zqqPmbt6¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZWRb6Pf¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬JA÷EZsTnIeC¬WU÷menace¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Med City¬JB÷8dsXoxBI¬WV÷rochester-med-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YwJJ71K¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland¬JB÷hMUCbFfO¬WV÷cleveland¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville¬JA÷OnQ8aeuI¬WU÷nashville-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVZEKmnE¬AD÷1585184400¬ADE÷1585184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harpo's¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harpo's¬JA÷jZR01HA5¬WU÷harpo-s¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crossfire¬JB÷pdR40yQB¬WV÷crossfire-redmond¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTNIRGQ¬AD÷1585189800¬ADE÷1585189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷WCTGcZ9U¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona FC¬JB÷8Y4MIIut¬WV÷arizona-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyhm6lXK¬AD÷1585189800¬ADE÷1585189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic Club¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic Club¬JA÷dG2eYItJ¬WU÷olympic-club¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Davis¬JB÷pWewc2JJ¬WV÷fc-davis¬AN÷n¬~
19
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - US Open Cup 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - US Open Cup 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!