US Open Cup 2018 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1524644825
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000177000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EVl2A1So¬AD÷1525831200¬ADE÷1525831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland U23¬JA÷ETB3uvdl¬WU÷portland¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitsap Pumas¬JB÷MgB7vbBf¬WV÷kitsap-pumas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXljrqqg¬AD÷1525903200¬ADE÷1525903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ann Arbor¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Ann Arbor¬JA÷2TzQw63n¬WU÷ann-arbor¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean City¬JB÷phQUxQIh¬WV÷ocean-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfAPdrbn¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬JA÷EgefE1ck¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Nashville¬JB÷tGRjDLCe¬WV÷inter-nashville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wtBwLcO¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Commodores¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Commodores¬JA÷vFy6zhEi¬WU÷erie-commodores¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester River Dogz¬JB÷8ltAZBTc¬WV÷rochester-river-dogz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YchbtND5¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬JA÷W8StzO2B¬WU÷long-island¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Stockade¬JB÷lpNoZsIH¬WV÷kingston-stockade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMs3usTB¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motown¬JA÷SzMkY1XN¬WU÷motown¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York U23¬JB÷McLgXLnU¬WV÷new-york¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDt7v1rI¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬JB÷0Ox2yYbo¬WV÷christos¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷djCLSueo¬WU÷reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kflfs3ba¬AD÷1525906800¬ADE÷1525906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬JA÷beUYypYb¬WU÷western-pioneers¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elm Express City¬JB÷hITxy4m5¬WV÷elm-express-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH9Te2Dh¬AD÷1525907400¬ADE÷1525907400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Myrtle Beach¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYR¬AE÷Myrtle Beach¬JA÷K6QfCuS1¬WU÷myrtle-beach¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Georgia Tormenta¬JB÷Y9ExyP42¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6i6LcOrt¬AD÷1525908600¬ADE÷1525908600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Bucks¬JB÷z3djFsrq¬WV÷michigan-bucks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit¬JA÷r7YMW9DG¬WU÷detroit-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h88XfMSb¬AD÷1525908600¬ADE÷1525908600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬JA÷nDItzqK8¬WU÷miami-united¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendall¬JB÷Uy8oZ2ZE¬WV÷kendall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUvFxuDU¬AD÷1525908600¬ADE÷1525908600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬JA÷nuuEYVr4¬WU÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendall Wanderers¬JB÷U3UIXkbA¬WV÷kendall-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc1phKCH¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duluth FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Duluth FC¬JA÷Y9jUQvse¬WU÷duluth-fc¬WN÷DAK¬AF÷Dakota Fusion¬JB÷SWkYPbd1¬WV÷dakota-fusion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq3xftr5¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Jesters¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Jesters¬JA÷8S6kYMlL¬WU÷new-orleans-jesters¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi Brilla¬JB÷x2BgXt4R¬WV÷mississippi-brilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz2tg0cB¬AD÷1525910400¬ADE÷1525910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬JA÷vBcLS0Cr¬WU÷fc-wichita¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy U23¬JB÷MZnQRKRl¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trKmivSN¬AD÷1525912200¬ADE÷1525912200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬JA÷6NlxPIB7¬WU÷midland-sockers¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Tropics¬JB÷ruYKm2l8¬WV÷lakeland-tropics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O69hjbsU¬AD÷1525912200¬ADE÷1525912200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NTX Rayados¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷NTX Rayados¬JA÷MVWOnM3E¬WU÷ntx-rayados¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Fort Worth Vaqueros¬JB÷GhWSotJK¬WV÷fort-worth-vaqueros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMm69Lsh¬AD÷1525914000¬ADE÷1525914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguiluchos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguiluchos¬JA÷0pABwIQ0¬WU÷aguiluchos¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷San Francisco City¬JB÷r9aGxxt7¬WV÷san-francisco-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBtJ6JRA¬AD÷1525914000¬ADE÷1525914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona FC¬JA÷8jXxfwBs¬WU÷arizona-fc¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Arizona¬JB÷2DWtgcQm¬WV÷sporting-arizona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFeKoIko¬AD÷1525914900¬ADE÷1525914900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Denver¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Denver¬JA÷UezXp0YQ¬WU÷fc-denver¬WN÷AZT¬AF÷Azteca¬JB÷zwDatKtr¬WV÷azteca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1uN5wsH¬AD÷1525915800¬ADE÷1525915800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷0bkphHuf¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬JB÷rNvkiye0¬WV÷la-maquina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zowB8ucb¬AD÷1525917600¬ADE÷1525917600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷dC3KydeD¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷L.A. Wolves¬JB÷AFi20uYD¬WV÷l-a-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llsF7aC4¬AD÷1525917600¬ADE÷1525917600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Ana Winds¬JB÷6soBbJ2Q¬WV÷santa-ana-winds¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County FC¬JA÷l6j6aamK¬WU÷orange-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524644825
23

Europe