World - Club Friendly 2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Oth22Axb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OzsIVav9¬AD÷1593702000¬ADE÷1593702000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Sombor (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAS¬AE÷Radnicki Sombor (Srb)¬JA÷xb2Lpxk6¬WU÷radnicki-sombor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica (Srb)¬JB÷lY5Pqd4C¬WV÷spartak-subotica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KEKYx4IO¬AD÷1593698400¬ADE÷1593698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kheybar Khorramabad (Irn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593705220¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Kheybar Khorramabad (Irn)¬JA÷K8rjdrvT¬WU÷khorramabad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷PAS Hamedan (Irn)¬JB÷f1ZHi2np¬WV÷pas-hamedan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0pzb5YEH¬AD÷1593696600¬ADE÷1593696600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593703194¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRT¬AE÷Omsk (Rus)¬JA÷tA7mumkK¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodina Moscow (Rus)¬JB÷zX6iv74Q¬WV÷rodina-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QFgG6fH5¬AD÷1593626400¬ADE÷1593626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TEC (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593633156¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷TEC (Ned)¬JA÷juVj4lE0¬WU÷tec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Nijkerk (Ned)¬JB÷UVTf38T6¬WV÷sparta-nijkerk¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dQSmeNO5¬AD÷1593621000¬ADE÷1593621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ner Poddebice (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Ner Poddebice (Pol)¬JA÷hKcrLvf8¬WU÷ner-poddebice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buczek (Pol)¬JB÷WAdnKb9E¬WV÷buczek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬~AA÷84zybPvm¬AD÷1593621000¬ADE÷1593621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilica Bialobrzegi (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bron Radom (Pol)¬JB÷OQ2p0wIr¬WV÷bron-radom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilica Bialobrzegi (Pol)¬JA÷MHGI4J9R¬WU÷pilica-bialobrzegi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷U51Tu7iA¬AD÷1593621000¬ADE÷1593621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pisek (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1593628241¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague B (Cze)¬JB÷Ojl5uqv5¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek (Cze)¬JA÷2sm9v3gB¬WU÷pisek¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KjroGmXd¬AD÷1593621000¬ADE÷1593621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeljeznicar (Bih)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1593628604¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Zeljeznicar (Bih)¬JA÷Gfj4uqzc¬WU÷zeljeznicar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Mostar (Bih)¬JB÷fok8v3k3¬WV÷velez-mostar¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UDyXb5Pt¬AD÷1593619200¬ADE÷1593619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola (Pol)¬JA÷GKDA6uuF¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Kwiatkowice (Pol)¬JB÷SfHE5afL¬WV÷lks-kwiatkowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xMq53oHP¬AD÷1593617400¬ADE÷1593617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593623544¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm (Pol)¬JA÷r7F281A2¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik (Pol)¬JB÷McE67LP8¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷INX7rdQn¬AD÷1593617400¬ADE÷1593617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czechowice (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593623532¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZE¬AE÷Czechowice (Pol)¬JA÷tfXHJV7Q¬WU÷mrks-czechowice-dziedzice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Skoczow (Pol)¬JB÷r3JqFkGs¬WV÷beskid-skoczow¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ATIANVHe¬AD÷1593617400¬ADE÷1593617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaszberenyi (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Jaszberenyi (Hun)¬JA÷6ePtBvM4¬WU÷jaszberenyi¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Kecskemeti TE (Hun)¬JB÷KbTpAbyB¬WV÷kecskemeti-te¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jc139dXn¬AD÷1593615600¬ADE÷1593615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Gorna (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593622509¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna (Bul)¬JA÷0Ss5DhiE¬WU÷gorna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets II (Bul)¬JB÷vJt9CC6K¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷40578Gng¬AD÷1593615600¬ADE÷1593615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri (Bul)¬JA÷nqtDBWLQ¬WU÷septemvri¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebar (Bul)¬JB÷lhSv7jUs¬WV÷hebar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tvbmtUnK¬AD÷1593612000¬ADE÷1593612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bardejov (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593618404¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardejov (Svk)¬JA÷OnCoBsl8¬WU÷bardejov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCK¬AF÷FC Kosice (Svk)¬JB÷zNFkA13E¬WV÷fc-kosice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬~AA÷nPfC7z2a¬AD÷1593612000¬ADE÷1593612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593618465¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden (Bul)¬JB÷dIVn5Ubf¬WV÷kariana-erden¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷rFRr6Aql¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GtzEuci9¬AD÷1593532800¬ADE÷1593532800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tabor Sezana (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593539230¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabor Sezana (Slo)¬JA÷hAhhiEwo¬WU÷tabor-sezana¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triestina (Ita)¬JB÷tQozGcGo¬WV÷triestina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2eRx2i95¬AD÷1593529200¬ADE÷1593529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mas Taborsko (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1593535869¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen B (Cze)¬JB÷Q5VMZJ6j¬WV÷plzen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mas Taborsko (Cze)¬JA÷nFWIz0ip¬WU÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷420mTFYg¬AD÷1593525600¬ADE÷1593525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷T. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1593532149¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷T. Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷xvhVT0mG¬WU÷t-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬JB÷E3FbCYHr¬WV÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
3917
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Oth22Axb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷tlNl82Es¬AD÷1593777600¬ADE÷1593777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Strogino Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Strogino Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷tY9LLCmB¬WU÷strogino-moscow¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Tver (Rus)¬JB÷A7EPKW2H¬WV÷tver¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvurCBFF¬AD÷1593790200¬ADE÷1593790200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar 2 (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar 2 (Rus)¬JA÷tll0ddKa¬WU÷krasnodar¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷FK Chayka (Rus)¬JB÷zBm4eGZ5¬WV÷fk-chayka-peschanokopskoye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkcbBVhf¬AD÷1593790200¬ADE÷1593790200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vsetin (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VSE¬AE÷Vsetin (Cze)¬JA÷Ecngay4a¬WU÷vsetin¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici (Cze)¬JB÷hlocbeJ5¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jF2Ptmx4¬AD÷1593849600¬ADE÷1593849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benesov (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen B (Cze)¬JB÷fHq1tPOb¬WV÷plzen¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesov (Cze)¬JA÷GQpcs59h¬WU÷benesov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl3yL1x4¬AD÷1593849600¬ADE÷1593849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷K4MJEXFF¬WU÷lok-sofia¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Svoge (Bul)¬JB÷ERLNDiVL¬WV÷svoge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xU17fKcU¬AD÷1593849600¬ADE÷1593849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni (Rou)¬JA÷YgBuelDN¬WU÷mioveni¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Rapid Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷SGAqf8ST¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxJTDRDN¬AD÷1593849600¬ADE÷1593849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montana (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana (Bul)¬JA÷trRq66k6¬WU÷montana¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebar (Bul)¬JB÷KYPm5Q4C¬WV÷hebar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hM90WXib¬AD÷1593853200¬ADE÷1593853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blansko (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov (Cze)¬JB÷0UGJr55A¬WV÷vyskov¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blansko (Cze)¬JA÷67HFqoj4¬WU÷fk-blansko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpiDZiYD¬AD÷1593856800¬ADE÷1593856800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anderlecht (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Anderlecht (Bel)¬JA÷tANNHgY1¬WU÷anderlecht¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleroi (Bel)¬JB÷fDB5twB2¬WV÷charleroi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu2uKLiA¬AD÷1593860400¬ADE÷1593860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬JA÷SUPRCBpS¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬JB÷pACg8Vhq¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBtrEjxU¬AD÷1593864000¬ADE÷1593864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki (Rus)¬JA÷llxrVoyB¬WU÷khimki¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow 2 (Rus)¬JB÷INtnU5jH¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qfBxpbh¬AD÷1593864000¬ADE÷1593864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Etienne (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETI¬AE÷St Etienne (Fra)¬JA÷MgY2HXma¬WU÷st-etienne¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumilly (Fra)¬JB÷0pX6Gi35¬WV÷rumilly-vallieres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPZdhzWE¬AD÷1593867600¬ADE÷1593867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Varsenare (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varsenare (Bel)¬JA÷nuOusnVb¬WU÷varsenare¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende (Bel)¬JB÷t2Nqt6p5¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGcoH1nf¬AD÷1593880200¬ADE÷1593880200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyon (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon (Fra)¬JA÷A7UodEtt¬WU÷lyon¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nice (Fra)¬JB÷lbTkeYen¬WV÷nice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrXxjPme¬AD÷1593892800¬ADE÷1593892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas (Usa)¬JA÷b5dRQeBj¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City (Usa)¬JB÷nLk9kuli¬WV÷new-york-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYRGNxP¬AD÷1594306800¬ADE÷1594306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reims (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Reims (Fra)¬JA÷ltSSSzBI¬WU÷reims¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troyes (Fra)¬JB÷SWQWRfQO¬WV÷troyes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzgFy4Db¬AD÷1594396800¬ADE÷1594396800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Etienne (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nice (Fra)¬JB÷8AzFEVXH¬WV÷nice¬WM÷ETI¬AE÷St Etienne (Fra)¬JA÷f7WAFBIB¬WU÷st-etienne¬AN÷n¬~~
42
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from World - Club Friendly 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and World - Club Friendly 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!