Club Friendly Women 2019 - Soccer World, live results

Club Friendly Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷IJ8QY4In¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷zsNEUS6d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_IJ8QY4In¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷00World 005......0630000000001000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷SKXwrjxm¬AD÷1572757200¬ADE÷1572757200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney W (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney W (Aus)¬JA÷vwopFL8A¬WU÷sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle W (Aus)¬JB÷jDllEuOG¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0WSYmfY3¬AD÷1572663600¬ADE÷1572663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar W (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572670404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar W (Aus)¬JA÷SQXycIFB¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUB¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs W (Nzl)¬JB÷tUytdxVH¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nTdxFoNK¬AD÷1567710000¬ADE÷1567710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ovarense W (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVA¬AE÷Ovarense W (Por)¬JA÷ITITETMn¬WU÷ovarense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷FEI¬AF÷Feirense W (Por)¬JB÷dKHXDmxg¬WV÷feirense¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WYy0Ua2T¬AD÷1567346400¬ADE÷1567346400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham W (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567353562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham W (Eng)¬JA÷rk7Bgaxp¬WU÷west-ham¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham W (Eng)¬JB÷QDdGhJij¬WV÷tottenham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6m4P36rS¬AD÷1567332000¬ADE÷1567332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Parquesol CF W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CD¬AE÷CD Parquesol CF W (Esp)¬JA÷hC4yjOUs¬WU÷cd-parquesol-cf¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDF¬AF÷EDF Logrono W (Esp)¬JB÷nZ3ukrpl¬WV÷edf-logrono¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UVUrLZdo¬AD÷1567276200¬ADE÷1567276200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Teresa W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567283185¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Teresa W (Esp)¬JA÷zZhlbkHi¬WU÷santa-teresa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis W (Esp)¬JB÷Icrgc9Wc¬WV÷betis¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SxZT2Bjk¬AD÷1567247400¬ADE÷1567247400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eibar W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIB¬AE÷Eibar W (Esp)¬JA÷hY992xQf¬WU÷eibar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao W (Esp)¬JB÷6yED1du1¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷40T78dV6¬AD÷1567097100¬ADE÷1567097100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valencia W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567102788¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia W (Esp)¬JA÷tvhfZcNm¬WU÷valencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal W (Esp)¬JB÷hEebYHxf¬WV÷villarreal¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pbJ1Worl¬AD÷1566990000¬ADE÷1566990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷QPR W (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566996242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷QPR W (Eng)¬JA÷8IHgRbyl¬WU÷qpr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balcatta W (Aus)¬JB÷n9GcQIjf¬WV÷balcatta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YPtdpzV0¬AD÷1566752400¬ADE÷1566752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levante W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante W (Esp)¬JA÷INymZcZD¬WU÷levante¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayo Vallecano W (Esp)¬JB÷dEziYHlK¬WV÷rayo-vallecano¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lEddRRE1¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal W (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566745081¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal W (Eng)¬JA÷bDur65J5¬WU÷arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham W (Eng)¬JB÷hzun5PYB¬WV÷tottenham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GjJcViZ9¬AD÷1566725400¬ADE÷1566725400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Betis W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566732378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betis W (Esp)¬JA÷Gjmvj9yJ¬WU÷betis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malaga W (Esp)¬JB÷UgyMEhEJ¬WV÷malaga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sd5L4nTL¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaves W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDF¬AF÷EDF Logrono W (Esp)¬JB÷j3I9f4MQ¬WV÷edf-logrono¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaves W (Esp)¬JA÷YRN4ep7K¬WU÷alaves¬AG÷0¬~AA÷fZshoGFf¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevilla FC W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566673387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevilla FC W (Esp)¬JA÷2Fg0Bfs7¬WU÷sevilla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Teresa W (Esp)¬JB÷t6h4AEdD¬WV÷santa-teresa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCBend0l¬AD÷1566655200¬ADE÷1566655200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Sociedad W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566662583¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao W (Esp)¬JB÷8hfdCzS0¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad W (Esp)¬JA÷fkjhDGCf¬WU÷real-sociedad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~
130
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania