USL Championship 2019 - Soccer USA, live results

USL Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000183000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷n7J2OZbK¬AD÷1566165600¬ADE÷1566165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566172654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷U3K8ZjH0¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷CS9DYAW6¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lY0EJpDh¬AD÷1566097200¬ADE÷1566097200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566104255¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷C8DZdoFO¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷QPGGLUiP¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fB1AKQcn¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566100762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷YHEVcRaI¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷jgPQb7pC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷Y3ijFVL6¬AD÷1566091800¬ADE÷1566091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566099297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷xjaip8VI¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷vewz9i8J¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2wdfEkyD¬AD÷1566091800¬ADE÷1566091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566099199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷8AT53VVt¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷jVtv8BNP¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fDhnGB60¬AD÷1566090000¬ADE÷1566090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566097106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷UPeqnU06¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷ba0molGC¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cl3sHiif¬AD÷1566088200¬ADE÷1566088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566095473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷8A7zljWg¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷jZdumAo0¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4rE7NgEQ¬AD÷1566086400¬ADE÷1566086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566093961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷QVDHXUoD¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷vZ1adEOD¬WV÷memphis-901¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8GKbPFqE¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566092388¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷MwH0yDnl¬WU÷charleston¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷jDL4zX1f¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vgEiEJBg¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566092153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷dzWWR98L¬WU÷loudoun-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷jcVzRTNR¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6i0ZIDMs¬AD÷1566082800¬ADE÷1566082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566089983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷IP03eYwK¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷byI0fhgQ¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0EawIXyl¬AD÷1566082800¬ADE÷1566082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566089738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷0p4SkC1s¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷f73WlWGm¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tUfbD9jJ¬AD÷1566009000¬ADE÷1566009000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566016221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷n1S92kom¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷4xNE190g¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDWG0W6D¬AD÷1566009000¬ADE÷1566009000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566016148¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷2k4SgL2F¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷rmIdxgXs¬WV÷reno-1868¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷t8c6L6rt¬AD÷1566009000¬ADE÷1566009000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566016019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷rTLI0TFa¬WU÷portland¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷xjLMamV5¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tASC1Ci7¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566005315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷AsnLesY2¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷44oPf1m9¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
421
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000183000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SOaII4Sb¬AD÷1566428400¬ADE÷1566428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷SY2rHl0t¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷AchmG8Fn¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6elwt5C2¬AD÷1566432000¬ADE÷1566432000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561608729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷OzR1X0b5¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷IcQ5WKDB¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVIGrcB¬AD÷1566601200¬ADE÷1566601200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷dEfaD6a5¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷Ekk4CQEB¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foWEHOs5¬AD÷1566613800¬ADE÷1566613800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷O0diFSUh¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷INeeEnpa¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTHeDwRa¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷SIM2MmWr¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷AsC7L7ok¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbUMF2CH¬AD÷1566673200¬ADE÷1566673200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷htl8BpUH¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷n3mCA4qO¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2YQEMRN¬AD÷1566680400¬ADE÷1566680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷bwiG9ObU¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷O0IMU7Uu¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQNVDtsU¬AD÷1566689400¬ADE÷1566689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷2iHQTRqn¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷WQLUSoah¬WV÷memphis-901¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht2qX3sh¬AD÷1566691200¬ADE÷1566691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷xWzF7yTq¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷IshC6erj¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khg0TLtH¬AD÷1566691200¬ADE÷1566691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷hKzJPzkS¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷b1DoLfcq¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5ilWNdb¬AD÷1566693000¬ADE÷1566693000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷AyubUbzc¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷dYjG5Fcd¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuehVsC4¬AD÷1566693000¬ADE÷1566693000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷Ovq2TIk3¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷63Y6Sx59¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2fdU1RA¬AD÷1566694800¬ADE÷1566694800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷pfXARdKF¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷ETyFQGZL¬WV÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZzNJJp¬AD÷1566698400¬ADE÷1566698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷p8CqtdZ8¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷vVBmuGlF¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKn9RaBT¬AD÷1566700200¬ADE÷1566700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷UaUdIhs2¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷6HDusxK2¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUm5SudN¬AD÷1566700200¬ADE÷1566700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷dnWlKECk¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷j9VhJYRe¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ9c90ko¬AD÷1566770400¬ADE÷1566770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷htAwRPT4¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷AHKYR5Eb¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek3uYqSo¬AD÷1566770400¬ADE÷1566770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷6qEsQqqB¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷06DoP3bH¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~
191

Europe
Australia & Oceania