USL Championship 2019 - Soccer USA, live results

USL Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pWEmFadm¬AD÷1571607000¬ADE÷1571607000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571614113¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷xYFVTVw9¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷IqXSSkgF¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CvbBYmc8¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571543828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷ITr5DAgS¬WU÷la-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷ALzX8U1q¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6uGqGuss¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571543839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pvTq6So2¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷bsHRUBO2¬WV÷fresno¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jVdFX7CE¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571544000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷WzPu78We¬WV÷austin-bold¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷lCZz8lHk¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷byAT94K7¬AD÷1571535000¬ADE÷1571535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571542533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷dEfdFWOF¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷vwp1EjvM¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷29GKBQke¬AD÷1571531400¬ADE÷1571531400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571539008¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷z991gk2d¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷CQhpIYvc¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W6NxKlrF¬AD÷1571529600¬ADE÷1571529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571536686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷MNzLtCIj¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷zRO25eei¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Us3DDnLr¬AD÷1571529600¬ADE÷1571529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571536484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷rBUM0X9M¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷QZJRaiPS¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MytncRz2¬AD÷1571527800¬ADE÷1571527800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571534732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷0ARV22Zh¬WU÷loudoun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷rZGz2Mla¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jkgWPGA5¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571533211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷8EuYXyyC¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷jwoTYHL5¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xpOYKUS8¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571533089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷SMInaKYH¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷rXyHsh3p¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pARtJ8cL¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571533097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷lUS64FAc¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷WhIB3ZP3¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIHGC6zk¬AD÷1571515200¬ADE÷1571515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571522100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷2eBgeBXq¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷dIAcfVnj¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pY5PAp51¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571518705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷jHilHhf3¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷pvihGC99¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bgPULAD2¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571514809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷f9Kv1t45¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷lWJr00JB¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rosrb7Le¬AD÷1571452200¬ADE÷1571452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571459342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷hpON4O4t¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷MJSR3rKn¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lOsvam6k¬AD÷1571445000¬ADE÷1571445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571452059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷jyxd94dP¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷lWcDpLJO¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~
612
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷v39hshgt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷84W1W6Ln¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷zuX6jSn7¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷EVVAkn2D¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0beupQkn¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷xSVL4I7H¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷GIUP3xNN¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNOET455¬AD÷1571880600¬ADE÷1571880600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷OO7z67nf¬WV÷la-galaxy¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷pY8W6mXm¬WU÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZkpqp5h¬AD÷1571884200¬ADE÷1571884200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷AgqT2dxU¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷C2VfbGpo¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBHRQ2kO¬AD÷1572116400¬ADE÷1572116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷lOQcAMwt¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷SEP19tgn¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsXcXn6t¬AD÷1572130800¬ADE÷1572130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷tIX2i8X0¬WV÷tampa-bay¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SETbhlIf¬WU÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmSMRrzI¬AD÷1572132600¬ADE÷1572132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷QBAn35WC¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷xnEj2PoJ¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7z6VQzg¬AD÷1572143400¬ADE÷1572143400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷txKhEVvE¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷KSIdDkfK¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania