USL Championship 2019 - Soccer USA, live results

USL Championship
Loading...
results
1
1550383067
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GKxgFkBp¬AD÷1552100400¬ADE÷1552100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷txZUITE8¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷l2YYHmUE¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf45Oglb¬AD÷1552154400¬ADE÷1552154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷vkKoNNlc¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷jZQ3bvCd¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzdMKBmN¬AD÷1552158000¬ADE÷1552158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷jm6xDwRk¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pA5tCctd¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o39ND34¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷IuJkMs43¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷048fL1J9¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMcEMXIA¬AD÷1552168800¬ADE÷1552168800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷bkRcKLYF¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷hCQ1JulM¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfrz9ElB¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷ObZn6VD5¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷6NOi5kTB¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhNE1Wto¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷pUBJJlr5¬WV÷tampa-bay¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷4IfMKUSb¬WU÷memphis-901¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EivW9fZ4¬AD÷1552177800¬ADE÷1552177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷I1Wv8iqg¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷COVr7Bba¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1wwT3GN¬AD÷1552177800¬ADE÷1552177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷KlBATNMj¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷Mgkgh7ai¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc1cQFJo¬AD÷1552179600¬ADE÷1552179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷OKANI8cB¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷IsARHSCH¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBycE9Qj¬AD÷1552179600¬ADE÷1552179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷ShXxH7qL¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷AHMsGRbR¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw0QJV2T¬AD÷1552181400¬ADE÷1552181400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷bD9pBHe2¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷2ozRJ9a2¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJXv8Y3H¬AD÷1552185000¬ADE÷1552185000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷pENe49rI¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷EmSa3TcO¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX41PZYi¬AD÷1552185000¬ADE÷1552185000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷UJxe00sp¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷CrSaaKdj¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAWr7hJN¬AD÷1552186800¬ADE÷1552186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hvR32mDU¬WU÷la-galaxy¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷I1hANWrt¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqym6CYT¬AD÷1552188600¬ADE÷1552188600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷W4dEMjbn¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷QReILADh¬WV÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DdILiYG¬AD÷1552188600¬ADE÷1552188600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷W2P5Ia3S¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷Cd7YDJBq¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHPvwg3i¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷nwE9Bo7r¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷t0DDA5Ml¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08OrxDIc¬AD÷1552692600¬ADE÷1552692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KjCH9Pye¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷xS6M8qi1¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYdWS8up¬AD÷1552762800¬ADE÷1552762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷2ZT7KtjD¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷lxkrqQSD¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTlso81S¬AD÷1552770000¬ADE÷1552770000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷GAX9zgtB¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷bZMEZCeH¬WV÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550383067
612

Europe
Australia & Oceania