USA - USL Championship 2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0SrsKO4f¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷6Viv4e6D¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷KYuMSvqE¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583717352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583702795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583643853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583641749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583634599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583618330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583616445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S0ujYfzR¬AD÷1594497600¬ADE÷1594497600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷Sb7XFfwr¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷AJK5KzVQ¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aa7vGeEr¬AD÷1594508400¬ADE÷1594508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷jusR3TSk¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷KEoV2mrd¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNgaoVj1¬AD÷1594510200¬ADE÷1594510200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷8nKhTLKR¬WV÷atlanta-united¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷vDFlU15L¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAfN4n0q¬AD÷1594512000¬ADE÷1594512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷AD52NIJ2¬WV÷new-mexico¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷McCKbZt2¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYJbr9YE¬AD÷1594517400¬ADE÷1594517400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷QyQXdMsP¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷d2khlUwP¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYNm7zkf¬AD÷1594519200¬ADE÷1594519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷byXEUNuq¬WV÷la-galaxy¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tdpmZ3XR¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGQHgmpE¬AD÷1594587600¬ADE÷1594587600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷Y5gLm2K1¬WV÷pittsburgh¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷vqfHlr5e¬WU÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuWvpoyo¬AD÷1594681200¬ADE÷1594681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷4lW0Nnfq¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷neUZRSoS¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsHKmzzE¬AD÷1594692000¬ADE÷1594692000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷YLiTOkMC¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷4nmPPV66¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsXQLKoc¬AD÷1594839600¬ADE÷1594839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷z5dDITHT¬WV÷memphis-901¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷trc9J92N¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncrDDxCQ¬AD÷1594839600¬ADE÷1594839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷lruTwSId¬WV÷new-mexico¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷YB4mVZEd¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbnVTgZB¬AD÷1594926000¬ADE÷1594926000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷W4gQ4SPd¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷4b5rtqmd¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5DqZqv4¬AD÷1595012400¬ADE÷1595012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷SnogyTci¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷EqcBCqLj¬WU÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfxjI2Z6¬AD÷1595012400¬ADE÷1595012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷bsz0Ldyl¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷U7VeMxMs¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeY0sD3B¬AD÷1595012400¬ADE÷1595012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷Q5sa6u11¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷WUSe7Loe¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z72NVjOh¬AD÷1595012400¬ADE÷1595012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷SAekSkDt¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷MXfgR9Sn¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AN÷n¬~
263
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - USL Championship 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - USL Championship 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!