USA - USL Championship 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SrsKO4f¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷6Viv4e6D¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷KYuMSvqE¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AN÷n¬~
595
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - USL Championship 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - USL Championship 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!