USA - USL Championship 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0SrsKO4f¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷6Viv4e6D¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷KYuMSvqE¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583717352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583702795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583643853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583641749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583634599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583618330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583616445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jFYjCU79¬AD÷1585513800¬ADE÷1585513800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷IPVPMoTi¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷CnVTL5rb¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬~AA÷8jqnDAh3¬AD÷1585515600¬ADE÷1585515600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷jJwvaryo¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷4MRLNRDo¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬~AA÷4IxeBlNF¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷jwUXKPc4¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷KCYyKqDA¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬~AA÷buxaA8xM¬AD÷1585954800¬ADE÷1585954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷b3XuJ3SG¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷jae91ycq¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬~AA÷xWz39SiS¬AD÷1585956600¬ADE÷1585956600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷lpEC0eCk¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷r7DGaFRe¬WV÷atlanta-united¬~AA÷SAfN4n0q¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷McCKbZt2¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷AD52NIJ2¬WV÷new-mexico¬~AA÷0OhV2QUe¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷dU7EKG3L¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷ji7IJzJR¬WV÷memphis-901¬~AA÷QeezTl8B¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷tGACMosI¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷zwAGL5dO¬WV÷louisville-city¬~AA÷fNZLPmx9¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷nse0BCQ7¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷0pqrzd38¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬~AA÷fLf25Jjf¬AD÷1586043000¬ADE÷1586043000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷lUZXPBu1¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷I3vxPVf7¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬~AA÷lrf64w60¬AD÷1586044800¬ADE÷1586044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tulsa¬JA÷dfwtOkAD¬WU÷fc-tulsa¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷AcRNnZnE¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬~AA÷ERdZ1pp2¬AD÷1586044800¬ADE÷1586044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷h0gpFfRr¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷0QhlEEtk¬WV÷austin-bold¬~AA÷0M1g7uMs¬AD÷1586046600¬ADE÷1586046600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷4tYLSDer¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷n1ofXgmR¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬~AA÷61gR36Fk¬AD÷1586050200¬ADE÷1586050200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷l446MxZ8¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷rR3ALdlF¬WV÷la-galaxy¬~AA÷OdvQO7iF¬AD÷1586050200¬ADE÷1586050200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷vyrnZFIE¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷8AnjYZXK¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬~AA÷GWzIQTM2¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷YwidChB1¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷vHihDYee¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬~AA÷roib6ayl¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷GGyQRXAl¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷AwyUQiQf¬WV÷real-monarchs¬~AA÷SYhA3cL6¬AD÷1586131200¬ADE÷1586131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷O0VRog2K¬WU÷portland¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷INUVpDHQ¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬~AA÷zuGyKI5m¬AD÷1586631600¬ADE÷1586631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷UcExgA9m¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷OKDthUOg¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬~AA÷Cp7dFfKI¬AD÷1586638800¬ADE÷1586638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷dEFHxAt4¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷jyFLyUeA¬WV÷pittsburgh¬~AA÷pAmF2HzD¬AD÷1586640600¬ADE÷1586640600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KWGctXPs¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷E7V0uiul¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬~
530
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from USA - USL Championship 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and USA - USL Championship 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!