Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer South Africa, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷OhKe71aj¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷UTP5v8n4¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷OjP9wS1A¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tUUj8spp¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷jwR1ulXc¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷OGf5tUHi¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xdOa6LEd¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷xfTDxnHG¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷IisrLJoq¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jaCsV4ic¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷QHpjJcGe¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷drtnKw1k¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AovLD3MM¬AD÷1543757400¬ADE÷1543757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷CxRnOn2N¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷f1GiN6HT¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4rl0IR7i¬AD÷1543757400¬ADE÷1543757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷OhG7R0iI¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷IFFBQK6O¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lWkCFPiA¬AD÷1543688100¬ADE÷1543688100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷rcZVRU2b¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷QLOzRlI4¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WfuHEq7G¬AD÷1543688100¬ADE÷1543688100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷4CNvQ8XA¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷YoSrPSnH¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xdn8G5x4¬AD÷1543680000¬ADE÷1543680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷x0WNTjYo¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷WMVRSAmh¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rZn4HoNc¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷d6EFPvMU¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷b9XJUWIu¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SQ4HgrVj¬AD÷1543600800¬ADE÷1543600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SQMbTMM5¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AkC3StxC¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dvrpCjoI¬AD÷1543426200¬ADE÷1543426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷KfzrX4Nt¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷2JPnWOxm¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0ClyECG5¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Y31PEN7C¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷judUDsNI¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ryvtDWVB¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷UVfYC1xP¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷rZrGyoFP¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MLkXEh1a¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷0j3HGqw0¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷fD2LF3h6¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544641450
103
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷z3tnS2yG¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544639519¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷j1PlvahL¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷8xKgwJ7R¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UPujRMjM¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544639456¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷Ao6LYxGr¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷485PXdVl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UkBoUO63¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544639638¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷48qfIHV1¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷6DNxs182¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dCsrTrM9¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544639589¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷CAQpuuwF¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷ImRttLN8¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rTqfQt6S¬AD÷1544810400¬ADE÷1544810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷IB9TWGpe¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷0zaYVz01¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lAMML0Eq¬AD÷1544880600¬ADE÷1544880600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷vRcxVfF7¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷6XoKgvh8¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S0LQKKTk¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷pOpOhb7E¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷SnzTiIMK¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dzQUJvqd¬AD÷1544967000¬ADE÷1544967000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷tjvXjxxR¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bVQbndpr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zROYIbb2¬AD÷1545053400¬ADE÷1545053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷xMP2oGal¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷fcK7pzFf¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y10RJMb2¬AD÷1545415200¬ADE÷1545415200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷YmJBqfU0¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷SAIFrEq7¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px4VItE8¬AD÷1545485400¬ADE÷1545485400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷QeyJsYbD¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷S0F16HyE¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va3ZH0TE¬AD÷1545494400¬ADE÷1545494400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷6iE55yiK¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷zRI94e6Q¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik2wHKrL¬AD÷1545502500¬ADE÷1545502500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷xz5y0FEs¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷KbftaZTm¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRdrGvbR¬AD÷1545571800¬ADE÷1545571800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Y1bpbgqf¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷SOclcDb0¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzqABb6r¬AD÷1546624800¬ADE÷1546624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷nRDkeiTC¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷6FdhdXD6¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544641450
135

Europe
Australia & Oceania