Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer South Africa, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷WS29y1re¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586472¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fLxy4XoQ¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷02F3aifs¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tp5RqPzF¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷8jafif2K¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷2RDcjEHQ¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kz4VrqjL¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷4z0PoYPs¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷nakUphul¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ysp6xsTl¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷UsoktUgJ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷roZW4DWJ¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vLp2wNDr¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷jinosAvD¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷YFitrjP6¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xCbzr35R¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷02gYqCff¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷fPhxqW90¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nN5Np5L8¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷SfM7TjAD¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷Ua0jhzmE¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EihEzLc1¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷8SIBcVOg¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vgE7bB9m¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pbPSONbk¬AD÷1557250200¬ADE÷1557250200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557256839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷bH9Ai3d3¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷ttaFjNB9¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WENzN1T1¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷O2PjXYAl¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷tvKeWhQf¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QmdUqyS¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷AeTFVLZq¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷hKIKUukj¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YJ1Joo62¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556982677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷KUIaVCu1¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷EiI3UWf7¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nNqhVPLL¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷vDxpyrCM¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷YZylz2RS¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷67QOP3qq¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷WAHOTa4d¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷KQA6hqsc¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hOOWNsEe¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hG2JksRF¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷pCQnYEer¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h0plW56F¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KAMrw4sA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷0MwtxOdG¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷4Ezu7HDF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000325000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4QnVkO6g¬AD÷1559394000¬ADE÷1559394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559400676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tffeu9De¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷hUcavTS1¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A3mRj4im¬AD÷1559134800¬ADE÷1559134800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559142458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷8tdmsVrq¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷nXfitkbk¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqLhwQ0j¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558796039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷ETDUz15s¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷W48ZZKKm¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WClNipxs¬AD÷1558530000¬ADE÷1558530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558536767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷ldFGniLL¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷SnEKoBzS¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jJ6fdQTP¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558277585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tWB8lDj9¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷fZFCmX5F¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OMLlv6op¬AD÷1557925200¬ADE÷1557925200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557931836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷IcSbtNsK¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷CKR2uscQ¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561449565
246
fixtures
1
1561449565
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania