Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Multichoice Diski Shield
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷SWedEU1j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rircpnYd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000186000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷UgqI01Ys¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷UNEJmA5E¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷na9OnUKK¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tUnMaLml¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars U21¬JA÷Qk8SolzR¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷rVffs8rr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pM7o6NAK¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷t2YORSre¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷OQNTQnb1¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OC6k5sQQ¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷jXFFljj8¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷xURXP6D7¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷xd4w8qt8¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷ILCmoHqG¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷zcNrncU9¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Gn3s73eE¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷fozHTlEr¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷2BZKS8Tl¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷KKZh0XM1¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷COylQF7j¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷ltLWlapi¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNwcaix8¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷SWJzlJac¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JB÷MgJvmwF3¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0tYNnEh2¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷KWaJO2Wo¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷l64NNMoh¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vRqFlzOk¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷8hp3MCkI¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷2Fq7LW4O¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MkZJmfwd¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷EkmBKjKU¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷tt1FPrHu¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷6Nf0DlHd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rircpnYd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000243000Multichoice 036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷KAMOAZzk¬AD÷1525525200¬ADE÷1525525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷O8MWvEVI¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷OnPvmBNu¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷b1LS9gje¬AD÷1525514400¬ADE÷1525514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷zNSrnVxn¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷UqSnokhh¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷byCAV3xH¬AD÷1524906000¬ADE÷1524906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷8MPO3vl6¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷MPTS2b3C¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GC6FUNiN¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷GnTW1III¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷hCj0pjmo¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542148930
28
fixtures
1
1542148930
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania