South Africa - Multichoice Diski Shield 2019, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

South Africa

Multichoice Diski Shield
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷t8LFVIjM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000001000Multichoice 036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0tMTGPDo¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557665524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷vacU0DKd¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0ERmhLGd¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vXKXFqTi¬AD÷1557648000¬ADE÷1557648000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557654757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JB÷CCexaik9¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷IkdYaXZ2¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zy8bmkPn¬AD÷1556715600¬ADE÷1556715600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556722548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷vFmFTXb0¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷AuqBUDqf¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hCIglV9t¬AD÷1556704800¬ADE÷1556704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556711654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JB÷Wlp7VgUm¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷lQf2WZEs¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷noMBWbyG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000001000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hA3k1p3c¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷0zoYNxy6¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷KOTzPILa¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬~AA÷EJ4o2Qmi¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555242979¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JB÷tYUWPb6g¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷nBVSQvim¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ltDavNep¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷Q3L8LqF7¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd. U21¬JB÷EJEjpTi8¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GG3wsBj¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷Y7RORKys¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns U21¬JA÷hADfqm7E¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷razXr3mT¬AD÷1555225200¬ADE÷1555225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷nDM4MPa1¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd U21¬JA÷4lXaN5pe¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zZWOpPIG¬AD÷1555149600¬ADE÷1555149600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555156478¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷AXSQT77R¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷hdYLUmhL¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷48yTqqYM¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555148900¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷63EdOoVl¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷CtFhPRFr¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷drYKo53A¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555149249¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷E5ZHVTxF¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷KrzEW9N8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4pe30rPn¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637964¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0U1Ruj4L¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷nRcNtWlF¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷ryf7a2vg¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷p2wbzURr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs U21¬JA÷rgiWvAJR¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbgBbMga¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637973¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷hSt6Y7de¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates U21¬JA÷Eyr2Zmsk¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷n90b1O9t¬AD÷1554624000¬ADE÷1554624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷EDaFrhK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷h4bJsCZ8¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
28
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from South Africa - Multichoice Diski Shield 2019. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and South Africa - Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!