Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer South Africa, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0zuyours¬AD÷1526749200¬ADE÷1526749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷fuHahYgq¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷YVF3ih9k¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bit8riwp¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tjOiLcMR¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷IBFJGHUr¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hEuCsBhj¬AD÷1524334500¬ADE÷1524334500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷jPDREeae¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷CYENFypk¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2Lbgi55E¬AD÷1522587600¬ADE÷1522587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷M99wlTdC¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷GW8smmCI¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷joekhoj8¬AD÷1522520100¬ADE÷1522520100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷865Zl9s6¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷QsGUkkSa¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xr77T1D7¬AD÷1522503000¬ADE÷1522503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hG2NiBcm¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷niHQjVCg¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bi83Usb1¬AD÷1522503000¬ADE÷1522503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBU¬AE÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JA÷8rRjcXZP¬WU÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷EP3Jhirs¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WnTahQYM¬AD÷1521048600¬ADE÷1521048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷8OEKSlzM¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷nFDOR8kS¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iw2IA7li¬AD÷1520962200¬ADE÷1520962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷YuHoslkF¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷EC Bees¬JB÷CWFkt84L¬WV÷ec-bees¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dU0M9R3c¬AD÷1520775000¬ADE÷1520775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷fe5fuSJR¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷UmdMznSr¬WV÷richards-bay¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pjX3iplT¬AD÷1520775000¬ADE÷1520775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷xfXrNScq¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷GpWnMnDk¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xQTeg6JG¬AD÷1520705700¬ADE÷1520705700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷0bBCUA59¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷E1FGTUKF¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vgjR8oJ3¬AD÷1520688600¬ADE÷1520688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷OAeQZ5sk¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷21fUYPde¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UN8znOBj¬AD÷1520688600¬ADE÷1520688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷QFDwqAK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷46CsrUZ8¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1540314215
39
fixtures
1
1540314215
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania