South Africa - Nedbank Cup 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷nViqWckj¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575212399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷KWK24npR¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷xC7Ua6hr¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNB8x0CM¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575215324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷noH1pRhe¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷t8G5qo81¬WV÷uthongathi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UgcvXwzp¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷n57e68FE¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷ttMb5SUK¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QLjmVH4d¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575125483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷jFBYbQ7l¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷pxBxbpNf¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b5Jeu2S3¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575125608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JDR¬AF÷JDR Stars¬JB÷WEOJhkoF¬WV÷jdr-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷xhPFgVV8¬WU÷mbombela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SpBCyKRS¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575125810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷fBK9r5N7¬WU÷richards-bay¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷8E8i7l08¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KK74wtcG¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575039167¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷vLDgnmOr¬WU÷real-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷8fIco7wk¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdIavMsA¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swallows¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575042396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swallows¬JA÷rkSNi90L¬WU÷swallows-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷xCRRjTFR¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷lEnGaWd6¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷6ZgifkYl¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷pQheg9me¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBMtoXsD¬AD÷1581010200¬ADE÷1581010200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷pn4QjGRd¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷dM7Ukzs3¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEQppicJ¬AD÷1581098400¬ADE÷1581098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷jq7Ylfd9¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷UZ5xlEBF¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4oKbjCC¬AD÷1581166800¬ADE÷1581166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amavarara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amavarara¬JA÷vmhahT21¬WU÷amavarara¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Eagles¬JB÷jNe3imI7¬WV÷super-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lHjhW4n¬AD÷1581166800¬ADE÷1581166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷xKBthK8I¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GAApivOO¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFg71hSg¬AD÷1581166800¬ADE÷1581166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Passion¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Passion¬JA÷SQaD1XuF¬WU÷passion¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷tU3H0ieL¬WV÷real-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5QKchsP¬AD÷1581166800¬ADE÷1581166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vaal University of Technology¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAA¬AE÷Vaal University of Technology¬JA÷rwAQe29g¬WU÷vaal-university-of-technology¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷dtEUfMOa¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DW7fkQ¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷fudCsClq¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷8r0GtW3k¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnXynDS6¬AD÷1581185700¬ADE÷1581185700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷hhHvTCZk¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷WrGrSWld¬WV÷uthongathi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HES8zzK¬AD÷1581185700¬ADE÷1581185700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷b9AtmYQL¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷x09pnhtS¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kcB0Cs0¬AD÷1581253200¬ADE÷1581253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NWU¬AF÷NWU Mafikeng¬JB÷x0kmeVIr¬WV÷north-west-university-mafikeng¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷zi3LaBAR¬WU÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ea3Ecs¬AD÷1581253200¬ADE÷1581253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungry Lions¬JB÷tdbOvAY1¬WV÷hungry-lions¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷25aKujJe¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvjOcARI¬AD÷1581253200¬ADE÷1581253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷4QqoGWf8¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷rHrkFjAE¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVlSdUtP¬AD÷1581253200¬ADE÷1581253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷APBIcOvs¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷lGAMdrfm¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARHngCkt¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷j3DYgtv6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷UgCxg0gC¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hf32YCm¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zizwe United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizwe United¬JA÷fD153gB2¬WU÷zizwe-united¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Wanderers¬JB÷Y3092DQ8¬WV÷happy-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from South Africa - Nedbank Cup 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and South Africa - Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!