South Africa - MTN 8 Cup 2019, Soccer Scores

Sport network

South Africa

MTN 8 Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷vT2I7KdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8hOHjfpP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000001000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷AHKaGwN0¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570298054¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷zgoGpN0P¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷x2Xsts9t¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2iwthskh¬AD÷1568827800¬ADE÷1568827800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568834538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷6u6GolrQ¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷A9Ays8js¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0xdqi14b¬AD÷1568741400¬ADE÷1568741400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568749190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷l09utS5m¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷rN8qunLg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷txkXg3Ku¬AD÷1567342800¬ADE÷1567342800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567349899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷IJPLP6L6¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷0rFQOQzD¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSmygNZo¬AD÷1567256400¬ADE÷1567256400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567263065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷Sl7CnUSJ¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷EoJUNpjJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vegXh0cI¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566139826¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷OrLWxATd¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷2ZJzxUr3¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷M9XqDe9d¬AD÷1566065700¬ADE÷1566065700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566072408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷xhWcJjal¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷KGL2IAEf¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rJYuEyfj¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566064430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷SIpSOCyR¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷b1XgKWqr¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ALlTgtrC¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566053584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷AuXlEQjd¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷CfEoF6yj¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
9
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from South Africa - MTN 8 Cup 2019. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and South Africa - MTN 8 Cup 2019 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!