Indonesia - Liga 2 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Indonesia

Liga 2
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷IPz3B7TS¬AD÷1584262800¬ADE÷1584262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584269785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷2iSBvVDT¬WU÷psms-medan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tiga Naga¬JB÷fqKwzkMp¬WV÷tiga-naga¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MwurGVEc¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badak Lampung¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PBL¬AE÷Badak Lampung¬JA÷WCgVvv8C¬WU÷badak-lampung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSK¬AF÷PSKC Cimahi¬JB÷QZhZwbNI¬WV÷pskc-cimahi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0vnFkU3¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷xCL2MVio¬WU÷cilegon-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷jF9poFUo¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SzrjE9qA¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muba United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUB¬AE÷Muba United¬JA÷U58lpZqh¬WU÷muba-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekat Tegal¬JB÷buDhqgab¬WV÷persekat-tegal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rmtvHBai¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷pdeNt0w0¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSH¬AF÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JB÷hMfRuKh6¬WV÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AaXfDTbG¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷xWBdrDE4¬WU÷psps-riau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷WhB0sXTA¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ljWbCmEM¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268238¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JB÷O0T7uBbN¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷UwU3tiqH¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6VdehSMj¬AD÷1584257400¬ADE÷1584257400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584264010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷CrcFrM8m¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷65dJstOg¬WV÷martapura¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Svbig87p¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷t06qlroQ¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulut Utd¬JB÷bugBq2gs¬WV÷sulut-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zqzOAzwI¬AD÷1584185400¬ADE÷1584185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷EgEcQvgJ¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷297ukOVJ¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷vwlm6g88¬AD÷1585893600¬ADE÷1585893600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷4KzdL9gq¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷rBZaKT8k¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬~AA÷ITni5DNE¬AD÷1585980000¬ADE÷1585980000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persewar Waropen¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persewar Waropen¬JA÷xYY3JmOe¬WU÷persewar-waropen¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷jyw8I7w2¬WV÷martapura¬~AA÷ARNRbB0r¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persis Solo¬JB÷0UEXYSNr¬WV÷persis-solo¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷O8N5w9FR¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬~AA÷WviLRiH2¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Muba United¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUB¬AE÷Muba United¬JA÷WODNtEYB¬WU÷muba-united¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tiga Naga¬JB÷AFCRuYmI¬WV÷tiga-naga¬~AA÷hfuUPVoF¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persekat Tegal¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekat Tegal¬JA÷UHStn9Ai¬WU÷persekat-tegal¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷S2opoTPc¬WV÷badak-lampung¬~AA÷OURVcVFl¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷fiEyYnwk¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulut Utd¬JB÷YsDuX6he¬WV÷sulut-united¬~AA÷Qgne4XxL¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬JA÷4vRksiG2¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬WN÷PUT¬AF÷Putra Sinar Giri¬JB÷rVPgtBV8¬WV÷putra-sinar-giri¬~AA÷4poa3ihR¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSH¬AE÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JA÷jePcuVpF¬WU÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬JB÷UoO1vk0L¬WV÷balikpapan¬~AA÷6cqYOk1L¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JA÷MPplpmu4¬WU÷psim-yogyakarta¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷0Gqhq7fA¬WV÷perserang-serang¬~AA÷rPcw38v2¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSKC Cimahi¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSK¬AE÷PSKC Cimahi¬JA÷ObAFrz4a¬WU÷pskc-cimahi¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬JB÷x2EJsfJ5¬WV÷psms-medan¬~AA÷0KrxO9GR¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷UkldrR9G¬WU÷psps-riau¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷Cilegon United¬JB÷8tm0soPM¬WV÷cilegon-united¬~AA÷AVkPQBW8¬AD÷1585989000¬ADE÷1585989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷xOueO5Ip¬WU÷sriwijaya¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷GEvaNPXj¬WV÷semen-padang¬~AA÷6BhOKDva¬AD÷1586239200¬ADE÷1586239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷69GTKILL¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷4fZWJxyS¬WV÷martapura¬~AA÷KEdSJXg5¬AD÷1586325600¬ADE÷1586325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persewar Waropen¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷0QK2EGbk¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persewar Waropen¬JA÷MZLbFdqq¬WU÷persewar-waropen¬~
216
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Indonesia - Liga 2 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Indonesia - Liga 2 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!