China - Super League 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷tvvXrtNp¬AD÷1586071800¬ADE÷1586071800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷pEU4Wfa6¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷hvU8VEEC¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsSE7Pao¬AD÷1586086500¬ADE÷1586086500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷WUSCUYTI¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷pYGfgI6J¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YXQI6qFi¬AD÷1586518500¬ADE÷1586518500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷byLbhxMP¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷GG7QmdUt¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9LN53Uc¬AD÷1586590200¬ADE÷1586590200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷f76UnGqm¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷OtBYozag¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UaKR4Nq4¬AD÷1586604900¬ADE÷1586604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷2X9xofEa¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷df9tpET5¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMJV3saA¬AD÷1586604900¬ADE÷1586604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷fuSqqYrC¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷l2RmrhbI¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQNZ21EG¬AD÷1586676600¬ADE÷1586676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷ShQisCDO¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷G8JZ5ejP¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlDv2LTM¬AD÷1586676600¬ADE÷1586676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷IH511Fbt¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷Cv550ZDn¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buCr1uqT¬AD÷1586683800¬ADE÷1586683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷K48DbDra¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷Qs99agTh¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNbAdaip¬AD÷1586691300¬ADE÷1586691300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷be7HcXc5¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6L6LdiDB¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8EcEeJ6j¬AD÷1587114000¬ADE÷1587114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷pC5PeBSH¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷x8Thvqcp¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJycK2qi¬AD÷1587119700¬ADE÷1587119700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷jBXdw3Cj¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷4ELv2nki¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMu1JMbc¬AD÷1587119700¬ADE÷1587119700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷r5Kr164c¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷CvPn0QJ3¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqu5ItE3¬AD÷1587121200¬ADE÷1587121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷jVNjapZ9¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷phNfb4lG¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzv9H0T9¬AD÷1587195000¬ADE÷1587195000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷dSQbcO3M¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷jkQ2drJS¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBYDGKrG¬AD÷1587206100¬ADE÷1587206100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷hbCUi2Rq¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷MXGYjMtj¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
202
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from China - Super League 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and China - Super League 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!