China - Super League 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷phb3dKu9¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷tMFEbbQ8¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷zqFIcIuF¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGm8eveF¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷lnJMdxeL¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷r9IQedAR¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q16BfbAL¬AD÷1582363800¬ADE÷1582363800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷pI4hiGIr¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷vgJejzYl¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO5FgIPR¬AD÷1582371300¬ADE÷1582371300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷IqIakfme¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷C6H3lE21¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXiskxYr¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q9L7mYH7¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vD9kCHf8¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9nnldmk¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷pCyNg9vs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I38gByAE¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaojmG2e¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷O2zRhTgm¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷IPZUim9g¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMpfnzI1¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷UawZj7Oa¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷OMxwjRw6¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
240
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from China - Super League 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and China - Super League 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!