China - Super League 2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Kp125ly8¬AD÷1594380900¬ADE÷1594380900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷n9LJeKo1¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷fZKNfv17¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrVjCK9K¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷Qy2mBaol¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷d2cqCuWs¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AZTfBvPQ¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷bk0e9wG0¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷4S0iAJ0f¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIRrEtu8¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷nT79IsgE¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷YPJRgbGD¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29QnD0fE¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fgBHGLNQ¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷0WBDH18K¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6m6iXXF9¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷8Yt4A55j¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷fVx0Bojp¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GG6N6bXs¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷4n337HpD¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷AP3a8cV6¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtAV4x2f¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷484KdLmh¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷Ao5Gc1Yo¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X8Z3dH0¬AD÷1594982100¬ADE÷1594982100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷CY7SfaI4¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷IB8Oeu3b¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UguW2GW6¬AD÷1594985700¬ADE÷1594985700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷jP6WgJXA¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷p0LZhwmH¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YPfo9igt¬AD÷1595068500¬ADE÷1595068500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷G22a9bXc¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷nTceAvIi¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pvz2znD¬AD÷1595068500¬ADE÷1595068500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷IDJsiHHT¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷OjKwhc2N¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmSHQJOD¬AD÷1595068500¬ADE÷1595068500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷8xaiBK2o¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷fZA9nyQp¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OEmb6kwa¬AD÷1595154900¬ADE÷1595154900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷Qefo0ffp¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Y32J4znT¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuqf7VNh¬AD÷1595154900¬ADE÷1595154900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷fD3F5GWM¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷0j4B6dHG¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pv5eWiVF¬AD÷1595154900¬ADE÷1595154900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷0STkY8cc¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷MyVoZlri¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~
112
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from China - Super League 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and China - Super League 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!