FA Cup 2019 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000187000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷WGUR6zRH¬AD÷1559215800¬ADE÷1559215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559222601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷Qchlmz1J¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷4lihnfGP¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OjRJ8dd5¬AD÷1559131200¬ADE÷1559131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559140870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷t6EqkEG0¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷KdDmlYV6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rebpPHtn¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷0vPqxAhI¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷vVNmyU7O¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0SF9xsa¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷pvLziznl¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JB÷OUJvjf1f¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EuKW5ftO¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷zXwKsEOt¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷ENxOtYwm¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IDQN7GBB¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷EJCimhoD¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷SMGenC0J¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷44atQcRu¬AD÷1559124000¬ADE÷1559124000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559130602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷4CVzvWN5¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷r3UvwjwC¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hWIz5EeU¬AD÷1559043300¬ADE÷1559043300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559050181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷dnSSuhgg¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷AkWWvC8a¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uij8HXSk¬AD÷1556796900¬ADE÷1556796900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556803499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MyvVj72b¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷40TZkRH4¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pKEyNg5S¬AD÷1556710500¬ADE÷1556710500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556717074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷xlxJg9Iu¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷zoJElHLU¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AqBlOrp5¬AD÷1556710500¬ADE÷1556710500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556717178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JA÷vHSsRMN6¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷YwSoQtwD¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tSHKQy63¬AD÷1556710500¬ADE÷1556710500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556717812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷bZvsdsNt¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷tbUoe1xm¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OS4BGird¬AD÷1556710200¬ADE÷1556710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556717045¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷CQWsl5nH¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷riSwkoXA¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fZyQ4fqp¬AD÷1556708400¬ADE÷1556708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556715278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷bLa8sr8m¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷tpkDt2Ng¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I9EdMMEH¬AD÷1556703000¬ADE÷1556703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556709742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷Sx9xm4pQ¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷KU04rOhs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷SKLqPOUb¬AD÷1556695800¬ADE÷1556695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556703335¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷KECtTrgf¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷0QTwS280¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WGAXNZkM¬AD÷1556695800¬ADE÷1556695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556702520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷2XK6jwiI¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷dfKAkc6O¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lYUY2YDd¬AD÷1556695800¬ADE÷1556695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556702630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷Cr6Ow07C¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷UJ0TxKMI¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2yJGRHjc¬AD÷1556695800¬ADE÷1556695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556702566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷8AaXyvxP¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷MDmF0NEP¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j1i4IDDq¬AD÷1556694000¬ADE÷1556694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556700646¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷GvyNhTXo¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷A1zRimmh¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lzAhN2aB¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556625023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷nsWkP0hJ¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷lnAYmpVJ¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xbRU3Ebj¬AD÷1556609400¬ADE÷1556609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556616739¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷vV7GuMx0¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷Yi7Kvth6¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b3CPPeL9¬AD÷1556609400¬ADE÷1556609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556616076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷KlTkfLig¬WU÷liaoning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷SESggu7a¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xfBTOFzG¬AD÷1556609400¬ADE÷1556609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556616683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷65RchaM5¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷lUG2iJyC¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561502423
85
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000187000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QkUXUmYo¬AD÷1563876000¬ADE÷1563876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷QJT6f8k3¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷8rJBgS49¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naVTVTIu¬AD÷1563876000¬ADE÷1563876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷bDyLW4cd¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷CGP2elzc¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVjTRH6O¬AD÷1563876000¬ADE÷1563876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷WbLviZrB¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷QLKrjgbH¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLkXQyMU¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷2orCYQSq¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷KMxHXprj¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561502423
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania