China - FA Cup 2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

China

FA Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rwTSM1tB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8S6a4T6O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Mg1NP5qo¬AD÷1600516800¬ADE÷1600516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600523700¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷jRgdU3r0¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷UHh0TNc6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0rafW76H¬AD÷1600515300¬ADE÷1600515300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600522062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷tY1Aw8LD¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷KO0ExSzK¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vZcbVRLN¬AD÷1600509600¬ADE÷1600509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600517059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷lb5IynjQ¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷j7ipX5bs¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpFeUoyU¬AD÷1600500600¬ADE÷1600500600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600507435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷pUjlWPDm¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷d4fhVqTg¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LajXmiB¬AD÷1600430400¬ADE÷1600430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600436902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷CbNQVe27¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷Q1RUUFHD¬WV÷dalian-professional¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zck5lkMo¬AD÷1600428900¬ADE÷1600428900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600435559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷bic4SsDC¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷xrd8R1SI¬WV÷henan-jianye¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ag6sZ9Mb¬AD÷1600423200¬ADE÷1600423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600430468¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷6JBBZw3r¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷pAAFYcIl¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hIenYTy5¬AD÷1600414200¬ADE÷1600414200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600421071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷voPIXHXf¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷IyOMWym1¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rwTSM1tB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8S6a4T6O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷ED1tOb9G¬AD÷1606376100¬ADE÷1606376100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷I9aIKiGm¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷d0bMJBVg¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IopPFzHd¬AD÷1606390500¬ADE÷1606390500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷SMsbXUag¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷6Dt2WlFa¬WV÷kunshan¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYf9ZfWs¬AD÷1606462500¬ADE÷1606462500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷KMXTZVhA¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷EqXXYk8G¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h40pNIOM¬AD÷1606476900¬ADE÷1606476900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷jNcQIVp0¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷2c1UHk06¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClsHHdnp¬AD÷1606545000¬ADE÷1606545000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷OQhKvD7J¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷2HiOwXMP¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuekMxvT¬AD÷1606563300¬ADE÷1606563300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷dK0YG9FC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Better City¬JB÷zBaxGTUI¬WV÷chengdu-better-city¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP8svyOQ¬AD÷1606635300¬ADE÷1606635300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷CdULyhOc¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷tWYPzCw4¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BtLGG1j¬AD÷1606649700¬ADE÷1606649700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷KdvjZjVt¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷YarfYApm¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from China - FA Cup 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and China - FA Cup 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup