FA Cup 2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000187000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QkUXUmYo¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷QJT6f8k3¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷8rJBgS49¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVjTRH6O¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷QLKrjgbH¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷WbLviZrB¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLkXQyMU¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷2orCYQSq¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷KMxHXprj¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naVTVTIu¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷bDyLW4cd¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷CGP2elzc¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AN÷n¬~
157
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania