Jia League 2015

Jia League 2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷GE1ZR3GG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJ62fgtB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000183000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷b3CnKYdm¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷b1TxU8ap¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷xhStTSEj¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6TFfICRa¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷nN9XkjM3¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷0QDykAyA¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷69m96FSm¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷69i8SeOu¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷p0jCRFwn¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A1pQ2XRC¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷2H2YKVMT¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷4Ql0GkVp¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EZjH4gc0¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷zkqPODN4¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷lhmTNXxB¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2e93GjdC¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷U51ln8LS¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷WEmGsSTq¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2eXBQzKJ¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷EeWjwDxb¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷hnVfxXi4¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Opb47eDs¬AD÷1446357600¬ADE÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JA÷UBMc8hwO¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷tnQ17ChU¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YFZokEcD¬AD÷1445686200¬ADE÷1445686200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷YHE0W4PD¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷AsxUExft¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QkWwizT0¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷boNA9sI0¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷prJ6AN2f¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EBCYCHkK¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷0WUtCzva¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vNTpBfg5¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Qyi5xyE7¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬JA÷pbDoNuV2¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷OlCkMap9¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hrqi0v6E¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷EZIMEHxq¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷xERfJcUR¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4M2dvcqe¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷dxXj1b8q¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷zTVf0INk¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNxVhdbl¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷hpvSH5AK¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷WzwWGPPQ¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YiiabIzR¬AD÷1445666400¬ADE÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷4OBZBFM1¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷rFAwBZy8¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷javTxp8j¬AD÷1445167800¬ADE÷1445167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷MsLMcP1i¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷zoPQdqHc¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷67MF0m0c¬AD÷1445153400¬ADE÷1445153400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷4QCwfs1G¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷rHBsg1GM¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ddaltJEr¬AD÷1445151600¬ADE÷1445151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷ppYC8tG9¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷rVjG70VF¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vLKNbRU9¬AD÷1445151600¬ADE÷1445151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷dOiInagj¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷zFjMoJ8d¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania