China - Jia League 2019, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

China

Jia League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League - Relegation¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2iy6FTmK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrJOJqJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League -023gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷AP0R3E9K¬AD÷1573385400¬ADE÷1573385400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573392423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷YsX4nlvS¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷jNJWs8nq¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4ScJ5zu8¬AD÷1573385400¬ADE÷1573385400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573392350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷Y9BkjWv3¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷2qGgkjf9¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G21N4ffE¬AD÷1573023600¬ADE÷1573023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573030504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷tzFclA9F¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷zcE1mUOL¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6iMQ4Cv8¬AD÷1573021800¬ADE÷1573021800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573028650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷tGO3SSnd¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷fJCoiCPd¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷zT5r6yDJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrJOJqJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷nPnusCZR¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572683052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷EHiYSBie¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷fT8VRV61¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6TJ5cXJ8¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572682737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷6ooGwT5D¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷r3Ub2CrE¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0WSFzACe¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572682730¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬JA÷MulUnXrR¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷EXudriir¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44Z6xWsq¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572683004¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬JB÷nNeHkZb8¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬JA÷YJ7ZQkM7¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷I7wByjck¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572682987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷0QaLlgEE¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷rkkQmDTK¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vNRJZTR1¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572682887¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷hOv0sB6l¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷zmU4tVLf¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SxL1bD42¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572683060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷YXn8uky1¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷SfnCv9j7¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8YmyrhKL¬AD÷1572676200¬ADE÷1572676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572682828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷t4gQUXMr¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong Tigers¬JB÷zRhUTixk¬WV÷guangdong-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCHvqY4F¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷n3yhmtwA¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷URQdn0hG¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlaCqpvT¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Tigers¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078110¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Tigers¬JA÷tOwYMqP4¬WU÷guangdong-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JB÷KExxM3vB¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CWkrvO1j¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷A3VlJ1OT¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷CCHGELWp¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rcovu4np¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷EyxtLNgH¬WU÷liaoning¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷SvtpKs9N¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2LIzpEk9¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷vwYqk28c¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷8CxllMN3¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jNlnwrHd¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷QTKcw59o¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷4KJ1xPOi¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8bJWpfz3¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷bsecRbGj¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷0nZujrgi¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bP97pQOM¬AD÷1572071400¬ADE÷1572071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572078296¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷OnqTNP9b¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JA÷pdpPO5fh¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
244
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from China - Jia League 2019. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and China - Jia League 2019 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!