Yi League 2018 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷WltjSOv4¬AD÷1534318200¬ADE÷1534318200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷EwNpWQg5¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷d2CkVp9B¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pUFoBFdq¬AD÷1534073700¬ADE÷1534073700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷pIefsPW9¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷QTCitqnG¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hWz7Ic49¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷4bzLSPHG¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷nNPPRqXM¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xnqTde1h¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷vJoDYYXg¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷dftIXhm0¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMZAHHJF¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷QDOTQ3nT¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷I5GeMNfp¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lbUFGyZL¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷ddFaLsAj¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷b1grpRni¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SlTJFelS¬AD÷1533987000¬ADE÷1533987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷C4cnqo2c¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷6Rdjr5H3¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b9y3Jwk3¬AD÷1533976200¬ADE÷1533976200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷b1XCUom4¬WU÷hainan-boying¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷hOWGT52A¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2XhIvEoO¬AD÷1533974400¬ADE÷1533974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷K8VwKZI0¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷2XKrJgY6¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tOiMwY0U¬AD÷1533974400¬ADE÷1533974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷tOJnIDmD¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷8U7UtcQD¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4YpLbHWu¬AD÷1533974400¬ADE÷1533974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷UqdwuyeQ¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷nL6YuHuK¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rPqPcynn¬AD÷1533974400¬ADE÷1533974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷65m5ze3s¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷0Sn9ZEIm¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷p6XbKJZd¬AD÷1533974400¬ADE÷1533974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷2Zw4W7Ii¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷KAY8VRXc¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷61VSvHt0¬AD÷1533972600¬ADE÷1533972600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷txDo78d9¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷nFDs8ls3¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷8AgEufWH¬AD÷1533972600¬ADE÷1533972600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷CrSVLell¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷65RZKF3f¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f7kAtzHB¬AD÷1533466800¬ADE÷1533466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷IsAcv44F¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷YiTRMyZs¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r1gGezcd¬AD÷1533456000¬ADE÷1533456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷AuiI84Qp¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷Oru0Xm3o¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534548848
264
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷jkmXeFGb¬AD÷1534577400¬ADE÷1534577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷zouMWC26¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷U7vQVWHC¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDxxeZV4¬AD÷1534577400¬ADE÷1534577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷trrUUjXI¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷rmMCgzAJ¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4ytfgoB¬AD÷1534577400¬ADE÷1534577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷MwLGhfPP¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷EVCrlEXt¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFYlAZBk¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷4KBeu31M¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷bsBavNGS¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvtpgD0H¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷zo1inh2g¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷hMBnmYnm¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwOg9gRe¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷z32RZtPq¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷IRiWY0vj¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUvlhXFN¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷ll5eoCHa¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷rB4apWW5¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UMc8Dt2¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷dIjzYKgd¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷pYqId4Wd¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gUhiiVT¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷M133qjnC¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷lOZarA1I¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpGuXdJ2¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷OOrMeOo3¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷6mYQfr19¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzFqWGY8¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷4YjUg2GF¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷dUEcxzor¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea4lVzlF¬AD÷1534591800¬ADE÷1534591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷zLD1yf0l¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷hd86zEFf¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S28hUf3L¬AD÷1534665600¬ADE÷1534665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷Wn7AZXU0¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷Q96EYip7¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnLKnBwo¬AD÷1534678500¬ADE÷1534678500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷tIMo6DgP¬WV÷beijing-technology¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷SEY3sUGO¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534548848
98

Europe
Australia & Oceania