Yi League 2019 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000186000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷lAhGUiof¬AD÷1555225200¬ADE÷1555225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷hrZaI7cA¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷6ow4HRCG¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AJgCVXVm¬AD÷1555155000¬ADE÷1555155000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷WSpiKTSc¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷AJqeJmr4¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8n5WxR1s¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷GbPRyLPd¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷fkOVzuu3¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6wJ4s7gQ¬AD÷1555140600¬ADE÷1555140600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷0jsuEHXk¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷EgoqDymd¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UB8jKY2i¬AD÷1555140600¬ADE÷1555140600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷jXPVX59A¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷UNOZWPOG¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mkq1No2f¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷fkxR60QM¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷8htV5KuT¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0tr5M5H0¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷hQH10b3j¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷EZIc1vlp¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fkplRIv2¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷8WUBNsIh¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷MZYFM1Xb¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MexzkMW8¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa¬JB÷jFQWIJWN¬WV÷lhasa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷CORSJaHH¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4KRvltnF¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷pxQzIwnU¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷KUG2Dcfo¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IHxALPW6¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷ttBqPsti¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷KW9mO1ec¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d8yEKqnD¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷2eahNLA3¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷EV2dMuQ9¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tpk8WDGs¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷O2sqMkbo¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷2gtmL9Di¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Prj8S9d¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷QNHtndUK¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷4EGpoGqR¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ABPeqTOD¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷8h20LauG¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷nq14KJfM¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OETarmvK¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷4Ke9JwAS¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷6TsyFcIq¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSqcORnl¬AD÷1554624000¬ADE÷1554624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷MyvJ8MeA¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷0SxN7tBG¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhtgP7Xs¬AD÷1554622200¬ADE÷1554622200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷tQML92t4¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷2ZNHArRc¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zmUnTvAk¬AD÷1554622200¬ADE÷1554622200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷I16g502O¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷dh5c4KHU¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GbopSbPe¬AD÷1554622200¬ADE÷1554622200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷Q7u7ON2n¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷nHt3P3mt¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷8hYVk2H2¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷GdYJLLn5¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷fmXNKu2B¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KMzYNcy8¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷bLBPYCcs¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷xCATXWCm¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4bj4y329¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷dYxChNII¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷zPyGisYO¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rkk8zNHF¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa¬JA÷xUFbGQAP¬WU÷lhasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷bXLPBpJt¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QDvDZtXL¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷hfLTA4Yn¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷WpKX9Omg¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Of1EWku8¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷WY9XWjSg¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷UJSzWAs0¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2o0IV9fE¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷CrIuVUd6¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷jZGqUlCC¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vHrHY0nS¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷lMEx9r3a¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷SCDt82I5¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WK4MUT9K¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷K8LmT8RI¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷dYrHBtdo¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6JWTOwM1¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷vyVhvZZJ¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷IRTdwgkQ¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AB3QTmPQ¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷f9K9C4do¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷8CODBOBi¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ddVrUKfq¬AD÷1554620400¬ADE÷1554620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷MZCp7MXB¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷zwHl6tmI¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1555750156
75
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000186000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷WYsLTB00¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷08x8GoSM¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷vayCF5sT¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC4zxoHm¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷lQxZZbf9¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷SGywZI9F¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f33vy5Wg¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷AuRsYxPL¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷OrVoXdvS¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xShqzPo0¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷tOHDSGnq¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷KEGHRz2k¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9oPSVF6¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷UweWAPkp¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷8UgzAq5j¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVdmZr16¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷xjBMQfHe¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷GtAQPEW1¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phdiY2GC¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷Uqb8lb92¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷tK1CmIO8¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWpTRkVC¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷MXsIYSsi¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷zynMXncc¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OreeXMVI¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷2ZkLodgL¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷OriHnxvF¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00vvd68J¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷W8fPpG8R¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷YHtitzHr¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viwreQNP¬AD÷1555745400¬ADE÷1555745400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷GtWeufWl¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷Uqz0vEoe¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMqXQ9pJ¬AD÷1555745400¬ADE÷1555745400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷IayRW6C3¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa¬JB÷djzVVQR9¬WV÷lhasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTFkgNJ¬AD÷1555745400¬ADE÷1555745400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷QPvZUpsG¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷2k22DIBr¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WURJlDxQ¬AD÷1555745400¬ADE÷1555745400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷pEi7CxRl¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷dleBBdte¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAEopXps¬AD÷1555759800¬ADE÷1555759800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷U1gJ9zB7¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷jBfFAGe1¬WU÷kunshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DIkqi0m¬AD÷1555830000¬ADE÷1555830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷6Jx2YJm8¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷pAy6Xw3E¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWP9jpWt¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷2cY7xhG7¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷O6Z3wY01¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px8frBFg¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷vXzAWcIK¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷hzuEVHXQ¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS6bsVUa¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷x8GpQeel¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷bHHtRytr¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHrDk4om¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷2kvq1yg8¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷ttwm0e8E¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3L1tkp6¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lhasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa¬JA÷pYFlPFAf¬WU÷lhasa¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷OOEhOZP0¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfK5u9aC¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷6m4cNgu7¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷Kj81MDfD¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtYHlO0g¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷Yy1GrTxs¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷nu5Ksmhm¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWWLmrGa¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷U3fPt77g¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷8fgTuRMa¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJ9AvTEI¬AD÷1556348400¬ADE÷1556348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷YgdqocXD¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷CpempHnK¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6yQn2V5¬AD÷1556350200¬ADE÷1556350200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷xUcXvox6¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷GKdyv5iC¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdzUoMpC¬AD÷1556350200¬ADE÷1556350200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷bqntwP6I¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷dU4qxqMO¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMDEwmUO¬AD÷1556350200¬ADE÷1556350200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷ULkhqy2Q¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷WUyKveAs¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LPYpt0I¬AD÷1556352000¬ADE÷1556352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷AXhR0SbP¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷Ctugdn7t¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P1d2W6P¬AD÷1556364600¬ADE÷1556364600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷QiyOwFPm¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷OxfRxZvf¬WV÷kunshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YmOcjFt¬AD÷1556364600¬ADE÷1556364600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷61qWygf0¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷phrzyD96¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1555750156
405

Europe
Australia & Oceania