Yi League 2019 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000187000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷GzmKU63p¬AD÷1561289400¬ADE÷1561289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷CYfZp6jc¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷QyawpQ53¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fRoOTQIj¬AD÷1561289400¬ADE÷1561289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷80lrqpL9¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷nimnr4zG¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rsu6hAei¬AD÷1561289400¬ADE÷1561289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷GQijsOkM¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷fHjftr5S¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nXOvzv4j¬AD÷1561289400¬ADE÷1561289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷S6UTeAi9¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷6cTXfU6F¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AgAiZneT¬AD÷1561287600¬ADE÷1561287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷Kv8mN2bj¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷bV6iMMDd¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vegtxkBA¬AD÷1561287600¬ADE÷1561287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷CEzArDUb¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷YNy6qgFh¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷8tQzyKlp¬AD÷1561285800¬ADE÷1561285800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷ncMLcWMd¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷pruPdjx3¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C8ilzTuN¬AD÷1561278600¬ADE÷1561278600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷23TMuBEH¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷vTjjOrqp¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fZq0sMBG¬AD÷1561276800¬ADE÷1561276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷ShkesBxG¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷tdgatViM¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ldq4ttRM¬AD÷1561276800¬ADE÷1561276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷zJh3uk7S¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷xSvVz9Fq¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2am8u0tT¬AD÷1561276800¬ADE÷1561276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷f3ZZZSUk¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷YgYwZnpd¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJbywVe4¬AD÷1561276800¬ADE÷1561276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷QcYcoFpt¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷4lX1pZan¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iohpy9QG¬AD÷1561276800¬ADE÷1561276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷fwQEsXq5¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷8tUItiaB¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AVFepORc¬AD÷1561275000¬ADE÷1561275000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷Glxbx1Zj¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷2oYgwsKp¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lMEaqrs4¬AD÷1561275000¬ADE÷1561275000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷KM2vogwi¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷bD1rpDhc¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Grodr2dA¬AD÷1561275000¬ADE÷1561275000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷6w1nqX73¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷pUajriN9¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rTaXwBtb¬AD÷1560943800¬ADE÷1560943800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷l03mRBaO¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷0z7iQVEU¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z3dPuXBo¬AD÷1560942000¬ADE÷1560942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷KKBWUg0a¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷bBAzUDF5¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l60TviRi¬AD÷1560942000¬ADE÷1560942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷fw4qSipI¬WV÷kunshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷Gn5uTXUB¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YcItHmZp¬AD÷1560933000¬ADE÷1560933000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷Cf8OWFVn¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷QcCSVZpg¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G8Gio4Ci¬AD÷1560933000¬ADE÷1560933000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷6FnOr3dN¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷p6oSsNBT¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sh70yIKa¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷6ZxjIGGg¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷pQyfHzWa¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷25Cmnpco¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷AmgFpPRA¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷lvhJqqsH¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AHd5zxz6¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷vmybGfo6¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷hju2FE0C¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l8e9ZekC¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷zFU6EYFI¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷E5TADhVO¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bXo7whgo¬AD÷1560931200¬ADE÷1560931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷GQgBo5C4¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷4jj7nocb¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fa3OoGo5¬AD÷1560929400¬ADE÷1560929400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷IJaXZ7Dh¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷dAbyZRSb¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6Z6Spz1B¬AD÷1560929400¬ADE÷1560929400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷OWUXXor5¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷2NTyX5cB¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lbdXqfGH¬AD÷1560929400¬ADE÷1560929400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷dpTuWPCH¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷AmXqVqSN¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SleyqEVN¬AD÷1560929400¬ADE÷1560929400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷hCMlU3sU¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷fL8GPNko¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dOaurYpU¬AD÷1560929400¬ADE÷1560929400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷ry2bl7So¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷MR02mRsh¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561457671
264
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000187000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷zmIMbNti¬AD÷1561793400¬ADE÷1561793400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷Cde5xMjl¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷Y5d1w2yr¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwHQcsdc¬AD÷1561793400¬ADE÷1561793400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷fLpAyt6f¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷8OlEz0L0¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26Vd1B3¬AD÷1561793400¬ADE÷1561793400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷2olIZJz7¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷txmMYwjD¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xAZeLQ9¬AD÷1561793400¬ADE÷1561793400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷tUhccNSD¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷KKi1dsrK¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXwAiUAc¬AD÷1561795200¬ADE÷1561795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷0bTMy2Dq¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷bqnQzMSk¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dTEjlQ3¬AD÷1561795200¬ADE÷1561795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷h6oUZurd¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷WdpYYac2¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj8sfaeM¬AD÷1561795200¬ADE÷1561795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷YRXyjuLm¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷CIWukazf¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaXIk8uA¬AD÷1561795200¬ADE÷1561795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷AsGEsh12¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷lYEItCG8¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMWMlSfG¬AD÷1561795200¬ADE÷1561795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷reEMuWVE¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷dbIQvjoL¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a9weutG¬AD÷1561795200¬ADE÷1561795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷Esi5e1cQ¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷j3rXjL5s¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDVQmnAM¬AD÷1561797000¬ADE÷1561797000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷vN7VwA0R¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷tWgcZT8r¬WV÷kunshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOnOn6PS¬AD÷1561806000¬ADE÷1561806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷Snh5X7we¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷ldg1YmOl¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR2ngJAS¬AD÷1561806000¬ADE÷1561806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷thyplJk0¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷Krzlmw56¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXYkrQXq¬AD÷1561807800¬ADE÷1561807800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷ABsAWRh1¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷OEoEVo87¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfYgspmj¬AD÷1561881600¬ADE÷1561881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷xIZefVp8¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷G8Yagk0E¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zkElwJq¬AD÷1561890600¬ADE÷1561890600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷27PhncKC¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷EsTdoHZI¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561457671
216

Europe
Australia & Oceania