Yi League 2019 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000183000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷EoT8HxnH¬AD÷1566559800¬ADE÷1566559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷zqb4irmH¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷EZd8j22N¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OdzdKv2b¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷EeltcnJu¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷hnmpd6Yo¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tYU0JbH4¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷MLileQmh¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷0Cjhfp3b¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KOT4IIWA¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷rytcg4I4¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷tMb0hOXA¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nRgRu3y5¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷EFMwBeF3¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷h6LsAFU9¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6yhLKnh¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷Y1WXhz7O¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷n5zxhfMU¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QHhVvNjB¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷zVAn9ZqG¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷lYEj8gaM¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nH6xJU5O¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷llwp40FP¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AG÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷jcPBaKNt¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Q75tIlLU¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷YLEGbvwm¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷nPIKcbhg¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dx1Er5in¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷ATzEfzVM¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷lKZHgfpT¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ja0IsP6h¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷6aMqkEhp¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷4pumlY7j¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hbJpNtIu¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷KxHSexN5¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷tnIOdI7a¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jqxlM0Xo¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷0lYPfdxC¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷vuXTgGiI¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UkaMtqMb¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷6kJVCHpi¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷ptIZBy0c¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rZdAqoxt¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ningxia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ningxia¬JA÷E1s5dd0A¬WU÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷hht9eGFG¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vLWaPsiO¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷pMkl0v1o¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷OClhabGi¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IBV3O16U¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷6yvcbIVc¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷Kvr1cxo4¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dSDPLWL5¬AD÷1565609400¬ADE÷1565609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷fVgspuOg¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷YLhoqaw0¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MRpJJ1Ct¬AD÷1565521200¬ADE÷1565521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷AgtF6TAB¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷lpuJ5mQH¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Is2YJAjI¬AD÷1565521200¬ADE÷1565521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷0Yq2uHxP¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷MsobtcNI¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ppIdQNyI¬AD÷1565519400¬ADE÷1565519400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷G6FvtyGT¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷IF16yeOp¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6gJhR3MB¬AD÷1565510400¬ADE÷1565510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷KvMVscoH¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷YsQZtH0N¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~~
382
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000183000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷KvhZws6H¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷p40M2XMq¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷reEf7DES¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmK2MEzp¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷QFHJ1ixj¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷46GN0Bid¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC97LYkj¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷I945PfUd¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷WC89OEq3¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j38BKh5d¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷EybENYb9¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷hSdIMhEF¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlXCGd1N¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷WAiDkMHT¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷YJwuotQp¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADMHFGGT¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷nNRM9P2o¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷0QVQ8qIi¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I90crdc3¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷6ZxgGjiq¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷I9tcFA6k¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM8qBzPp¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷rkLV73Xc¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷MuKZ6Nn4¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJ1gqxrc¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷M11MLCTL¬WV÷beijing-technology¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷0h0QKWrS¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTdRZJ1o¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷U5Jw6s2A¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷8dIs51HG¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yk2sGC9¬AD÷1566644400¬ADE÷1566644400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷CWu1EULe¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningxia¬JB÷jNv5Dly2¬WV÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJeVYwHi¬AD÷1566644400¬ADE÷1566644400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷2czGng1k¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷lfWBmZoq¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rozYcWc¬AD÷1566646200¬ADE÷1566646200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷dKZJoDGe¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷zBYNpXV1¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EokvXHo4¬AD÷1566646200¬ADE÷1566646200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷CSH69G82¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷jJGA8zO8¬WV÷kunshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eyf6tzSF¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷SvOmxYD2¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷6VMiyhT8¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk10Q8JR¬AD÷1566977400¬ADE÷1566977400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷CKF0kgCn¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷jBE4lDRh¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bgAufsM¬AD÷1566979200¬ADE÷1566979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷0hMezCrF¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷CUlPIqDs¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88lrWy1A¬AD÷1566979200¬ADE÷1566979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷dGJI6EhL¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷ptGE7fwF¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Nn1d2pd¬AD÷1566988200¬ADE÷1566988200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷zVj8YrME¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷h6oDX2yL¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~
98

Europe
Australia & Oceania