China - Yi League 2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷bqKwapl3¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTjh4HMO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Kf0BVTIM¬AD÷1607756400¬ADE÷1607756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607766612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷jPQv1nEM¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷KbVr06TS¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷06H8UmYS¬AD÷1607752800¬ADE÷1607752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nanjing Fengfan¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607759566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Fengfan¬JA÷M7HAeQyp¬WU÷nanjing-fengfan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷GUGEfpij¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Relegation¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷6DJ3a439¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTjh4HMO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 022gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4vxHL4Xp¬AD÷1607583600¬ADE÷1607583600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607590470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Longjin¬JB÷Y9DTPBoU¬WV÷shanxi-longjin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷zJaeLVgo¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷bqKwapl3¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTjh4HMO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷8WdtS6fH¬AD÷1607497200¬ADE÷1607497200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Fengfan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607504244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷p6C9UZWb¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Fengfan¬JA÷6FD5VFHh¬WU÷nanjing-fengfan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷06gYTSP4¬AD÷1607497200¬ADE÷1607497200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607504243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷rwzlDY1O¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷MTYiChHU¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Relegation¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷6DJ3a439¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTjh4HMO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 022gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UookQpPT¬AD÷1607238000¬ADE÷1607238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Longjin¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607245059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Longjin¬JA÷QqALRXGH¬WU÷shanxi-longjin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷vmEPQiWN¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷bqKwapl3¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTjh4HMO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Is4TU8Ab¬AD÷1607151600¬ADE÷1607151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607158469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷zDWuFfXB¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷E3VqEEnI¬WU÷beijing-technology¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vchxTnuB¬AD÷1607151600¬ADE÷1607151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607158527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Fengfan¬JB÷bkAcXymt¬WV÷nanjing-fengfan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷ChE1We2n¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KhLZaQYd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTjh4HMO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷EXX9JEKk¬AD÷1606633200¬ADE÷1606633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606640206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷MHdRxCz2¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷rRcNwhLe¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷O2F0txS2¬AD÷1606633200¬ADE÷1606633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Fengfan¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606640143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Fengfan¬JA÷jBiPcDCR¬WU÷nanjing-fengfan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷hKwigXKr¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷noWHHhk2¬AD÷1606633200¬ADE÷1606633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606640150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷rolHaZsF¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷dlhLbgcL¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6sy8Nid4¬AD÷1606633200¬ADE÷1606633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606639959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷0nIBEooE¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷vwHFD50K¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dWTKKktN¬AD÷1606633200¬ADE÷1606633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606640089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷C8Ac5s80¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷ja9141N6¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l6QCMBBA¬AD÷1606615200¬ADE÷1606615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷YaGJCPFQ¬WU÷hunan-billows¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷AL7o8qOs¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷29UGLVQG¬AD÷1606615200¬ADE÷1606615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JA÷4r7k73wl¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Longjin¬JB÷rZ5g6Nhf¬WV÷shanxi-longjin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zNSOJ9eT¬AD÷1606615200¬ADE÷1606615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Youkeduo¬JB÷r7R82uhJ¬WV÷xian-youkeduo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷pM853LxD¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8fXDIYZe¬AD÷1606546800¬ADE÷1606546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606553607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷AXk91eD2¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷lOlD0FS8¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gE4uds9¬AD÷1606546800¬ADE÷1606546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Bogang¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606554119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHO¬AF÷Zhongchuang Hengtai¬JB÷vyxaiBke¬WV÷zhongchuang-hengtai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Bogang¬JA÷0pwehizk¬WU÷shenzhen-bogang¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
108
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from China - Yi League 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup