Jia League 2012

Jia League 2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷SOx3ekWG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2NOpK57S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷vHAD9KUd¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷xEijGhBM¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷fkneFCQS¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UoTMncNq¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing FC¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHON¬AE÷Chongqing FC¬JA÷re8mdXJj¬WU÷chongqing-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷WA1VKGdi¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QDMVpyhd¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷40grIEtA¬WU÷guangdong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷bNhnHYeG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷I79H8vp3¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷dbYMAWYq¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷jLXQ9jlj¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O6Lnk6B5¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷zJliSybM¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷UuleReDS¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SxseiwFS¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷449qcD4p¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷bNWG1gdT¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CAIRoHxj¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷A10ZJzCc¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷hQkvJfR3¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zq4M7ba9¬AD÷1351404000¬ADE÷1351404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷4OyV8A3d¬WU÷yanbian¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JB÷6TFDXgtc¬WV÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fBTmgapG¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷ppb85yc4¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷C6U44eCA¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Mzyd10c¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷jPkt22jC¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷Kbfp1M5I¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bqzueLF3¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷dOHDqfzo¬WU÷guangdong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷bTed8wDo¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnvqfuV9¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷6ga46Hsb¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷CWa07cSi¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lEhlYc8j¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Zhongze¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JA÷OCbP5pim¬WU÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷IZcT446g¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVyXdsoi¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷U91X3OLa¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷CYjx3ry6¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pGMrjnda¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷vierUcT9¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷dSkmTHrG¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y1SihJaM¬AD÷1350712800¬ADE÷1350712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷jcT83FRG¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHON¬AF÷Chongqing FC¬JB÷pKSC2ZtN¬WV÷chongqing-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷ANgpZwgp¬AD÷1349609400¬ADE÷1349609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing FC¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHON¬AE÷Chongqing FC¬JA÷4SHhB6TP¬WU÷chongqing-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷pMaL6Qys¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hr7IwKpT¬AD÷1349596800¬ADE÷1349596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷CYU6m3yJ¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷QyJlCnEJ¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t83Ev0VM¬AD÷1349593200¬ADE÷1349593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Zhongze¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JA÷G6ybkP66¬WU÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷bVQ2lqMC¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania