Australia - NPL Victoria 2008, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2008
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷C8jTVoo9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QLqgDmu7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rDxeEgb8¬AD÷1221969600¬ADE÷1221969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷pGbrYj8i¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷O6cnXANc¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬~AA÷QiQ4kAL7¬AD÷1221364800¬ADE÷1221364800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷h8dcAmGp¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷Wbe197Vj¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n1R0jj61¬AD÷1220760000¬ADE÷1220760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷YNFQF9hN¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷nRJUET7T¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷UPWeiWje¬AD÷1220680800¬ADE÷1220680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷0AHIHVNA¬WU÷green-gully¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷v1GMGkwH¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jZXihCyk¬AD÷1220155200¬ADE÷1220155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷4rO9Jigb¬WU÷green-gully¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷rZMDIB84¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷dCYmghMr¬AD÷1220083200¬ADE÷1220083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷boL1LDOo¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷ALO5KXwh¬WV÷preston-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6TzSbYDR¬AD÷1220068800¬ADE÷1220068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷KGJkEdHI¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷dtsJdUoo¬WV÷richmond¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YHiPWRV2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QLqgDmu7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷INxGvDMe¬AD÷1219896000¬ADE÷1219896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷CUv73u30¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston Pines¬JB÷jLwB2aI6¬WV÷frankston-pines¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OQQcWOOH¬AD÷1219723200¬ADE÷1219723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷Cf6gXGM4¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷jo5cWzxB¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WQtKwXy2¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷YqTF1JXC¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷nmXJ0wmJ¬WV÷preston-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xlqB2GE2¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷0jL1PMPJ¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷vsK5OtuQ¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GvrF1zU8¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankston Pines¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston Pines¬JA÷rBOQJ0ms¬WU÷frankston-pines¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷M1NUIK2m¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pEnJ0fqF¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷GOMYHvIg¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷URQxHbXa¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dGtaDDDE¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6VniWUx4¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷KYjeVlhA¬WV÷western-suburbs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷O4oNaEbL¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷A.I.S¬JB÷jsFoFx2C¬WV÷a-i-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷CjGsGIn6¬WU÷richmond¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷vuW3CXSK¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷EejaU87G¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷hnk3TSMM¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pzSgX49B¬AD÷1219204800¬ADE÷1219204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷fJBlYd7b¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷GSCpZxhh¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷ttzmoFqS¬AD÷1218945600¬ADE÷1218945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷SOsLCqtE¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷6FtPB3eK¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷O0wCug7k¬AD÷1218945600¬ADE÷1218945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷44ya51Ym¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷rez34Lmf¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pAv8tZiq¬AD÷1218945600¬ADE÷1218945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Suburbs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Suburbs¬JA÷0xtTANAQ¬WU÷western-suburbs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷Munf6sJs¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~
189
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2008. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2008 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup