NPL Victoria 2008

Victorian Premier League 2008
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷C8jTVoo9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QLqgDmu7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rDxeEgb8¬AD÷1221969600¬ADE÷1221969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷pGbrYj8i¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷O6cnXANc¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬~AA÷QiQ4kAL7¬AD÷1221364800¬ADE÷1221364800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷h8dcAmGp¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷Wbe197Vj¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n1R0jj61¬AD÷1220760000¬ADE÷1220760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷nRJUET7T¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷YNFQF9hN¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬~AA÷UPWeiWje¬AD÷1220680800¬ADE÷1220680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷0AHIHVNA¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷v1GMGkwH¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jZXihCyk¬AD÷1220155200¬ADE÷1220155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷4rO9Jigb¬WU÷green-gully¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷rZMDIB84¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷dCYmghMr¬AD÷1220083200¬ADE÷1220083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷ALO5KXwh¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷boL1LDOo¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷6TzSbYDR¬AD÷1220068800¬ADE÷1220068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷KGJkEdHI¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷dtsJdUoo¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YHiPWRV2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QLqgDmu7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷INxGvDMe¬AD÷1219896000¬ADE÷1219896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷CUv73u30¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston Pines¬JB÷jLwB2aI6¬WV÷frankston-pines¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OQQcWOOH¬AD÷1219723200¬ADE÷1219723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷Cf6gXGM4¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷jo5cWzxB¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WQtKwXy2¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷YqTF1JXC¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷nmXJ0wmJ¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xlqB2GE2¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷0jL1PMPJ¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷vsK5OtuQ¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GvrF1zU8¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankston Pines¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston Pines¬JA÷rBOQJ0ms¬WU÷frankston-pines¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷M1NUIK2m¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pEnJ0fqF¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷GOMYHvIg¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷URQxHbXa¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dGtaDDDE¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6VniWUx4¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷KYjeVlhA¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AH÷2¬~AA÷O4oNaEbL¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷CjGsGIn6¬WU÷richmond¬AG÷1¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷A.I.S¬JB÷jsFoFx2C¬WV÷a-i-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷vuW3CXSK¬AD÷1219550400¬ADE÷1219550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷EejaU87G¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷hnk3TSMM¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pzSgX49B¬AD÷1219204800¬ADE÷1219204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷GSCpZxhh¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷fJBlYd7b¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ttzmoFqS¬AD÷1218945600¬ADE÷1218945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷SOsLCqtE¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷6FtPB3eK¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬AH÷1¬~AA÷O0wCug7k¬AD÷1218945600¬ADE÷1218945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷44ya51Ym¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷rez34Lmf¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pAv8tZiq¬AD÷1218945600¬ADE÷1218945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Suburbs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Suburbs¬JA÷0xtTANAQ¬WU÷western-suburbs¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷Munf6sJs¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~
189
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania