Australia - NPL Victoria 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Australia

NPL Victoria
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Qm1SUson¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z9PKb4KF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0Sbov6Xn¬AD÷1581583500¬ADE÷1581583500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷h85lwV8P¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷UTdGYlHt¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJckwQng¬AD÷1581669000¬ADE÷1581669000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷OjdKX8Wn¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷2seOWSog¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfhfxp2a¬AD÷1581669900¬ADE÷1581669900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷WGaSVn1a¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷A7bWU6G5¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoiby4H5¬AD÷1581753600¬ADE÷1581753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷4UczUQVB¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷G41vTpoI¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7j2zOWB¬AD÷1581757200¬ADE÷1581757200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷niOBAxVj¬WV÷altona-magic¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷80P7BIFp¬WU÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trf6ZsnI¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷z7HgZL7i¬WU÷eastern-lions¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷EcGcYuNc¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6qBY11O¬AD÷1581832800¬ADE÷1581832800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷8KF1Xax4¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MNJ5WJiA¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2crFXLGU¬AD÷1582273800¬ADE÷1582273800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷fyIDUcMM¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷GpJ9Vw7G¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVOKh5nt¬AD÷1582274700¬ADE÷1582274700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷lCWGTHyT¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷jLIrPypp¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMNOiP1n¬AD÷1582275600¬ADE÷1582275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷prInOeaj¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷boMjNFEd¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoDTjqHh¬AD÷1582277400¬ADE÷1582277400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷ClAYoaic¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷ju9xoJ63¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llHXk3Wb¬AD÷1582277400¬ADE÷1582277400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷KEDtpwM9¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷b5CpqcyG¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBGykNo5¬AD÷1582354800¬ADE÷1582354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷hSBlrHjM¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷42Fhsy6S¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1Fuls1B¬AD÷1582437600¬ADE÷1582437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷Ms2KxeEq¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷0Y0OyFTk¬WV÷eastern-lions¬AN÷n¬~
182
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!