NPL Victoria 2019 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
1
1544825766
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xA5Co4Tk¬AD÷1550133900¬ADE÷1550133900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷E70xKUAa¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷8UatJlQ5¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qAGpOrd¬AD÷1550222100¬ADE÷1550222100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷nLbpI8uC¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷4dgkHSfI¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz9Kqrb2¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷djtyuWnP¬WV÷avondale-fc¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷rmhgGnAO¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Z0hz22¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Ign2zjet¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0Iy7Z9An¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYx9jEWE¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UcTNVR9B¬WV÷green-gully¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nZwJW7f5¬WU÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bw5ifH8¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷v9zBYTPh¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8ruFXmua¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPyDkYoL¬AD÷1550304000¬ADE÷1550304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷r1XRUoPH¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷xOWVT5vO¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o89lh1R¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷GEVZSPgU¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷vPOYm9Pu¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffypC9r¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IFNxmTvn¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷CxNtnmfh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHguqWOl¬AD÷1550826900¬ADE÷1550826900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷QuRpo79b¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷84GkpRO4¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKcqrjve¬AD÷1550827800¬ADE÷1550827800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷neFgqovB¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷GUJcr5gH¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqmlsAg1¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hfsRQxOq¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zJWVPdwj¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZohtU87¬AD÷1550895300¬ADE÷1550895300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷ngzzPGhd¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0dOHm0Vd¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544825766
182

Europe
Australia & Oceania