Australia - NPL Victoria 2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Australia

NPL Victoria
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷S4yH0dwr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2HWUvMGn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SpHVXmjD¬AD÷1614329100¬ADE÷1614329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷d6LoZ0Km¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷8tPkYKZg¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷420EdXSD¬AD÷1614331800¬ADE÷1614331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷tfNcWb46¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷23OgXvk0¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSNsu5ct¬AD÷1614398400¬ADE÷1614398400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷lKQ5UxZI¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷ATR1VIJC¬WU÷eastern-lions¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkNovPCn¬AD÷1614399300¬ADE÷1614399300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷GQIihtRP¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷2NEmgMBJ¬WU÷avondale-fc¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhRkwqSh¬AD÷1614416400¬ADE÷1614416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷Cd4NnKlm¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷Y55Jm0Zt¬WU÷hume-city¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7FbyNd5¬AD÷1614492000¬ADE÷1614492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷hlLxqxlC¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷voHYqIY5¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGGfx3sa¬AD÷1614492000¬ADE÷1614492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷pOHUpbJa¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷6XIQov4g¬WU÷st-albans¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXE2zsCB¬AD÷1614933000¬ADE÷1614933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷Q1JpsGIO¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷nBKtrd3I¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOD6Z0RH¬AD÷1614933000¬ADE÷1614933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷EHCS5aeP¬WU÷south-melbourne¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷GQbf1J3t¬WV÷eastern-lions¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3BYKtO¬AD÷1614934800¬ADE÷1614934800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷MN12acYh¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Ambb0wJn¬WU÷green-gully¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj7FXvdU¬AD÷1614935700¬ADE÷1614935700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷fy0Acy35¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷Gp16bHma¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBrLhORu¬AD÷1614936600¬ADE÷1614936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷213IeFXH¬WV÷st-albans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷OA4EdeIB¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82sPirsn¬AD÷1614936600¬ADE÷1614936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷AR6Qgg2U¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷dO2MfZnO¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwxUj2dh¬AD÷1615015800¬ADE÷1615015800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷QwszEdmn¬WV÷avondale-fc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nmrWExYu¬WU÷altona-magic¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UzYkMBb¬AD÷1615538700¬ADE÷1615538700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷CfurCzIb¬WV÷eastern-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷Y3tvDG2h¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bizxktR4¬AD÷1615541400¬ADE÷1615541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷KKrjAEnB¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷6HvnBfX4¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
182
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup