Australia - NPL NSW 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Australia

NPL NSW
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r579Av0U¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dIQGap59¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CderKbmN¬AD÷1582959600¬ADE÷1582959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Shore Mariners¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Shore Mariners¬JA÷dlCO2BLL¬WU÷north-shore-mariners¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷zuBS1VzS¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmfnJI2T¬AD÷1583031600¬ADE÷1583031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷6Ncfckqq¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬JB÷pEdbd9bk¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUWEExBp¬AD÷1583035200¬ADE÷1583035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷vyd2eTDe¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷hv06fmT1¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXzJDdQj¬AD÷1583038800¬ADE÷1583038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷6sllJW52¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬JB÷pYnhIjL8¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzP0xt3i¬AD÷1583040600¬ADE÷1583040600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬JA÷E7idHAzF¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷hbj0GUkL¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RN4y0Ic¬AD÷1583049600¬ADE÷1583049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷nLk4Fl5R¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷MDtWA8Dr¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwu2zKX3¬AD÷1583559000¬ADE÷1583559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷GztzASSl¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷fRvv9nre¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTw6ZwmA¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷O0qr86c1¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬JB÷2irn7QC7¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjwAYc2G¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Shore Mariners¬JB÷UczYUT4E¬WV÷north-shore-mariners¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷GfWTV9k8¬WU÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsEXHHM¬AD÷1583650800¬ADE÷1583650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷OKZyUmKK¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JB÷2BYuT7ZQ¬WV÷druitt-town-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIWIWyXS¬AD÷1583652600¬ADE÷1583652600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬JA÷K4z7ORsr¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷beZANocl¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERIpSeup¬AD÷1583656200¬ADE÷1583656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷6LxJLPR0¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷hIYEM5Cf¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1NlRFfj¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷0rxNKqs7¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷vZzRJ3dD¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiMhQZ9d¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷SlU8rmZD¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷4EixRK3t¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Australia - NPL NSW 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL NSW 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!