NPL Tasmania 2019 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
1
1544826197
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Tasmania¬ZEE÷U3Vh8qAn¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nLGU2R1m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fNZ0Q6Qc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_U3Vh8qAn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-tasmania/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0200000000186000NPL Tasmania012smania000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷ET9MPBr3¬AD÷1551430800¬ADE÷1551430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬JA÷YqewcGlc¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Hobart¬JB÷pKbsdz43¬WV÷south-hobart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhaROVc9¬AD÷1551488400¬ADE÷1551488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clarence Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clarence Utd.¬JA÷SrlnefJ9¬WU÷clarence-united¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Riverside Olympic¬JB÷6ZnjfEYF¬WV÷riverside-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqbVNkDF¬AD÷1551496500¬ADE÷1551496500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hobart Zebras¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷Eajbhh3S¬WV÷devonport¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Hobart Zebras¬JA÷z9ifgYmM¬WU÷hobart-zebras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I2ZM9SL¬AD÷1551504600¬ADE÷1551504600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingborough Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingborough Lions¬JA÷KtTQmCBq¬WU÷kingborough-lions¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Launceston¬JB÷YqXUnWQk¬WV÷launceston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r91wMTsS¬AD÷1551858300¬ADE÷1551858300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Hobart¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷S6WYojtd¬WU÷south-hobart¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingborough Lions¬JB÷6cVxoAe2¬WV÷kingborough-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljv6Hmjq¬AD÷1551949200¬ADE÷1551949200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hobart Zebras¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clarence Utd.¬JB÷n9MFhME8¬WV÷clarence-united¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Hobart Zebras¬JA÷8INBg2a2¬WU÷hobart-zebras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2grAG75k¬AD÷1552100400¬ADE÷1552100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Devonport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Devonport¬JA÷tWLJitUE¬WU÷devonport¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympia Warriors¬JB÷fZPNj0qL¬WV÷olympia-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGsEFRKe¬AD÷1552107600¬ADE÷1552107600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riverside Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Riverside Olympic¬JA÷xbFSkKbR¬WU÷riverside-olympic¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenorchy Knights¬JB÷v71fov7r¬WV÷glenorchy-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7tIEoz2¬AD÷1552374000¬ADE÷1552374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Hobart¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷8t6bpbMl¬WU÷south-hobart¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Hobart Zebras¬JB÷nX42qIye¬WV÷hobart-zebras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M91hwVC2¬AD÷1552462200¬ADE÷1552462200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Launceston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Launceston¬JA÷Uef7rxi1¬WU÷launceston-city¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷StDAsd67¬WV÷devonport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷000dxkS8¬AD÷1552467600¬ADE÷1552467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingborough Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingborough Lions¬JA÷tp1h6uq8¬WU÷kingborough-lions¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clarence Utd.¬JB÷Kz0d5abE¬WV÷clarence-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNa0y9sF¬AD÷1552468500¬ADE÷1552468500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenorchy Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenorchy Knights¬JA÷xCf14JDK¬WU÷glenorchy-knights¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympia Warriors¬JB÷G2g53wTQ¬WV÷olympia-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q34zTdL¬AD÷1552706100¬ADE÷1552706100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Devonport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Devonport¬JA÷YstXbcyr¬WU÷devonport¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenorchy Knights¬JB÷nopybHjl¬WV÷glenorchy-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkg9ZnCR¬AD÷1552707000¬ADE÷1552707000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingborough Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingborough Lions¬JA÷U9Zucy6f¬WU÷kingborough-lions¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Riverside Olympic¬JB÷80YqdeL0¬WV÷riverside-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbuyV6Kr¬AD÷1552714200¬ADE÷1552714200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Launceston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Launceston¬JA÷GQXmeFz7¬WU÷launceston-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Hobart¬JB÷fHWifZkD¬WV÷south-hobart¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544826197
108

Europe
Australia & Oceania