A-League 2009/2010

A-League 2009/2010
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷CdnS0XT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y5mO1DE2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000005000A-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4du9pbJ1¬AD÷1266127200¬ADE÷1266127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷zZygqReB¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷GpgjroBH¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6aUooKlk¬AD÷1266055200¬ADE÷1266055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland¬JA÷2yMTn9dn¬WU÷north-queensland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷p0BYoTBh¬WV÷gold-coast¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6PdZVCza¬AD÷1266048000¬ADE÷1266048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷SMcnqH1N¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷AomiryHT¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CxVsn0Zr¬AD÷1265965200¬ADE÷1265965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬JA÷8fIBS5BU¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷OpNPmkst¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WbF7jtRR¬AD÷1265956200¬ADE÷1265956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷nuU2URtI¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷U3J7TodO¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OOSUhOR2¬AD÷1265617800¬ADE÷1265617800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷Q1HCFSRO¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷WOJ3vC4P¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lzQ2iMBL¬AD÷1265529600¬ADE÷1265529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷trRfWmC5¬WU÷gold-coast¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷z5QbV7RB¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AqRbh2dF¬AD÷1265522400¬ADE÷1265522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷tb9wY9sg¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷bZ3rXTda¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UZ3E0kgI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y5mO1DE2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000006000A-League - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷n1gL1l70¬AD÷1269072000¬ADE÷1269072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷r3Ljz8X8¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷QRAeZRnF¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jm5OS3Fi¬AD÷1268470800¬ADE÷1268470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷2D7E3xyF¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷8j8A4IL8¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WODHvGn7¬AD÷1267941600¬ADE÷1267941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷ATmgL2NM¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷hhwbKMxT¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ruZq98YB¬AD÷1267930800¬ADE÷1267930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷lphPlAyh¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷W8sUmUjb¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t8EmIZZu¬AD÷1266724800¬ADE÷1266724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷nVWXLIwi¬WV÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷vurqDQZj¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0UEZdj4U¬AD÷1266656400¬ADE÷1266656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷OExEInCT¬WU÷gold-coast¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷tfPuE6Kp¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MwGVcWlO¬AD÷1266481800¬ADE÷1266481800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷Snq5K8sH¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷pOwAJSdN¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
142
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania