USA - US Open Cup 2015, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

USA

US Open Cup
2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷23XAZpU0¬AD÷1443654000¬ADE÷1443654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1443664530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷OtdlYVAK¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷UJdpZBeE¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSgMAFwQ¬AD÷1439425800¬ADE÷1439425800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1439433026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷GUebz8Ll¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷M7dfyl6r¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxeIBeOJ¬AD÷1439422200¬ADE÷1439422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1439429223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷pn5SuUcR¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷2NFNtArL¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBbTG0N0¬AD÷1437611400¬ADE÷1437611400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1437618540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷I522AbDG¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷vF3bBvbA¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4p3XFKx7¬AD÷1437525000¬ADE÷1437525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1437532164¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷QV5A8xrT¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷nu769ISM¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dKaPHt8f¬AD÷1437508800¬ADE÷1437508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1437519062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷djEgCKr4¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷rmAkD0Tc¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ry2yFvhD¬AD÷1436925600¬ADE÷1436925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1436932695¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Uc1t3G5j¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷WCrw4djp¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OfEnfxc¬AD÷1435804200¬ADE÷1435804200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435811300¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷WA10yQ67¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷hK2dx6i1¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fL6WNAad¬AD÷1435802400¬ADE÷1435802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435810229¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷zq8iwnxe¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷dh9mvSMl¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷tI2SOjpj¬AD÷1435797000¬ADE÷1435797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435803981¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷2V9qu87r¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Q9IHqlaR¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬~AA÷bgDNPWUq¬AD÷1435793400¬ADE÷1435793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435800709¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬JB÷roTCpUqL¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷4fU8oAUE¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SAMiVh7M¬AD÷1435710600¬ADE÷1435710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435717889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷E55Kvvd2¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷021GuKtd¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dpReUCMS¬AD÷1435710600¬ADE÷1435710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435727294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷dUU4njF8¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷IwW0mWa2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6eYrXExA¬AD÷1435707000¬ADE÷1435707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435714197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷84Mym2lM¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷neLunM3S¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKNmWYiG¬AD÷1435705200¬ADE÷1435705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1435715868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷6u2Ct0Rk¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Sl38stCq¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
90
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from USA - US Open Cup 2015. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and USA - US Open Cup 2015 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!