Poland - III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Poland

III Liga - Group VI
2015/2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group VI¬ZEE÷0IUA77zF¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pY3plui4¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EHNGJscm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_0IUA77zF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/iii-liga-group-vi/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0140000000001000III Liga - G019oup VI000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷OOIUx0k4¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Raciaz¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Raciaz¬JA÷vygy5Po6¬WU÷blekitni-raciaz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilica Bialobrzegi¬JB÷IRiu4q1C¬WV÷pilica-bialobrzegi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GbFMvMKi¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bron Radom¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow L.¬JB÷Ae5O7R1m¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bron Radom¬JA÷dh1K87ns¬WU÷bron-radom¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6m8ZyK4A¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energia Kozienice¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Energia Kozienice¬JA÷0jsp33GI¬WU÷energia-kozienice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷Egol2NVO¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EDBszbZM¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ner Poddebice¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Ner Poddebice¬JA÷nsG2LpWn¬WU÷ner-poddebice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grodzisk M.¬JB÷QXE6K4og¬WV÷gks-pogon-grodzisk-mazowiecki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h4AoZHlT¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Warszawa¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷Polonia Warszawa¬JA÷KfEAJO0a¬WU÷polonia-warszawa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬JB÷IuXDIrG5¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pv7wyvKG¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬JA÷SdZVQ68P¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Otwock¬JB÷U5LcMQGt¬WV÷otwock¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ALEQwtzb¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷T. Mazowiecki¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷T.¬AE÷T. Mazowiecki¬JA÷hKfT6oHg¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷Oskar Przysucha¬JB÷WAgX55Wa¬WV÷oskar-przysucha¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bomEUycp¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬JA÷04MIH2VB¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬JB÷veLMGMpI¬WV÷pelikan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ALjITeCj¬AD÷1465052400¬ADE÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Dzialoszyn¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Dzialoszyn¬JA÷8UPQFt0O¬WU÷warta-dzialoszyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬JB÷nLOUE0FU¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xzwjvkUt¬AD÷1464886800¬ADE÷1464886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬JA÷noCnbHYL¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bron Radom¬JB÷0lGjcylS¬WV÷bron-radom¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Oju2ymEa¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grodzisk M.¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grodzisk M.¬JA÷GzL4ExJ2¬WU÷gks-pogon-grodzisk-mazowiecki¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KSP¬AF÷Polonia Warszawa¬JB÷UwP8DdY8¬WV÷polonia-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p0tbxTbg¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷OtYIjZQe¬WU÷legia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬JB÷2XWMkgt2¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷j5erHISp¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oskar Przysucha¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSK¬AE÷Oskar Przysucha¬JA÷Acd03CA1¬WU÷oskar-przysucha¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Raciaz¬JB÷lle42WP7¬WV÷blekitni-raciaz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6FU6z7T5¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otwock¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Otwock¬JA÷C2EDCGmF¬WU÷otwock¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NER¬AF÷Ner Poddebice¬JB÷jgDHBz3L¬WV÷ner-poddebice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GQyfw9qm¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬JA÷IT2Ihedq¬WU÷pelikan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Dzialoszyn¬JB÷dK1MiFBk¬WV÷warta-dzialoszyn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EuYEYpbI¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilica Bialobrzegi¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Energia Kozienice¬JB÷Gzcd4hee¬WV÷energia-kozienice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilica Bialobrzegi¬JA÷40gh5Yuk¬WU÷pilica-bialobrzegi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x8GIu25o¬AD÷1464796800¬ADE÷1464796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow L.¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow L.¬JA÷Q5vmRF28¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷T.¬AF÷T. Mazowiecki¬JB÷4dwiQZHE¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KIYAZQrC¬AD÷1464710400¬ADE÷1464710400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷KSHLAfIR¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬JB÷My4m6EQr¬WV÷swit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷t8NBQVas¬AD÷1464512400¬ADE÷1464512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bron Radom¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bron Radom¬JA÷I5xVWvzN¬WU÷bron-radom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷T.¬AF÷T. Mazowiecki¬JB÷W8tZVbkT¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xzHKO9Ug¬AD÷1464512400¬ADE÷1464512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energia Kozienice¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Energia Kozienice¬JA÷rm6mkMki¬WU÷energia-kozienice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷Oskar Przysucha¬JB÷Mw5ilt5c¬WV÷oskar-przysucha¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
306
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Poland - III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Poland - III Liga - Group VI 2015/2016 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!