Poland - III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ptKqdd3j¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EVxB82BN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷t4FZqv9A¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷dCu9HPET¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷YXWzDqNp¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zoDrPxXp¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷AmcFufoD¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷lvdJvE0J¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bPLGTIOT¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583603558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷Iuu8sGG0¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷GQcBtzW6¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nsGVpKg4¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷zci0JopH¬WU÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷Emj4I5aN¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5X7RVhq¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷r3ERZ6Uc¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷MgDVYQq4¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8jHRo0vb¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷ltghL7F4¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷SWidKRUA¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ll1QmM9o¬AD÷1583587800¬ADE÷1583587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583594559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷K01yPkGu¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷bi0uO9Vo¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sv0UntPi¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷hEaqNTph¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷6H3mMm0b¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f7JwqbOG¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷nyLIyTao¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷QRJMzmFi¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0WBUb9N¬AD÷1574524800¬ADE÷1574524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574531506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷zHk3rd1f¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷dQjaqxnl¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8zT3WKvB¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷UF6KjKgE¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷rJAOkv9K¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GniwGafU¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷4GwbGwI1¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷Gjs2FcX7¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GMNqyqQu¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷IeLpvsA8¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷dnKlw1PE¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xAX7VvfH¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷Qs0TlbOQ¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷SjnepIWs¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UqUaX0P4¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷xMJYSG17¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷GCIxSzHD¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDMmz3un¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷QLOhxLvL¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷4CNdyufR¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLveYtAb¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷IJ3XUxXf¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷dA2yUdn1¬WV÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lzMiZMfh¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574513540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷Ag0PWb2r¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷Od4TVIHl¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W67pNm97¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573998692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷WIZv4yPp¬WU÷sandomierz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷pMNMSK1o¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hhQgXXWE¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573998680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷002XDiyC¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷IyDSEXL5¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
171
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Poland - III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Poland - III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!