Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 - Soccer Poland, live results

Polish Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷xhtHpxwn¬AD÷1575198000¬ADE÷1575198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬JA÷QmIWuLMh¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS Wroclaw W¬JB÷KAHzuuxa¬WV÷azs-wroclaw¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z7xxtEiH¬AD÷1575117000¬ADE÷1575117000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JA÷GKeChb6b¬WU÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JB÷AseGiIL4¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pIqPrG7b¬AD÷1575115200¬ADE÷1575115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medyk Konin W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitech Zywiec W¬JB÷vuEjycyO¬WV÷mitech-zywiec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin W¬JA÷pIEnxwMH¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷b1sDoINu¬AD÷1575114300¬ADE÷1575114300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow W¬JA÷INEOssht¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec W¬JB÷CpESt17n¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dMQpvhMT¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bydgoszcz W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷Bydgoszcz W¬JA÷ttCRlG5N¬WU÷kkp-bydgoszcz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Biedrzychowice W¬JB÷AFGVmzLT¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WEHCZBUp¬AD÷1575108000¬ADE÷1575108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AZS PWSZ Walbrzych W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS PWSZ Walbrzych W¬JA÷CO2cqfTp¬WU÷azs-pwsz-walbrzych¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Szczecin W¬JB÷QRju8w6o¬WV÷olimpia-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EcytuY6N¬AD÷1575108000¬ADE÷1575108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielawa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice W¬JB÷2kDNkdjH¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielawa W¬JA÷8SDJjxyB¬WU÷bielawianka-bielawa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6XXXtfxB¬AD÷1575108000¬ADE÷1575108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JA÷8fh4fKyn¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna W¬JB÷xUd8gvih¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nue89U3q¬AD÷1574593200¬ADE÷1574593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielawa W¬JA÷MaBjZJNg¬WU÷bielawianka-bielawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice W¬JB÷0jAfYww0¬WV÷myslenice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fqB9BHZT¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REK¬AE÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬JA÷2gio6Lg7¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS PWSZ Walbrzych W¬JB÷tpjk5u9D¬WV÷azs-pwsz-walbrzych¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KC3cEJkB¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra W¬JA÷6kp0FPWK¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow W¬JB÷ptq4EqnR¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Y9tKVKKo¬AD÷1574517600¬ADE÷1574517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gol Czestochowa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Biedrzychowice W¬JB÷4MT6NMOs¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gol Czestochowa W¬JA÷2DsuS2GQ¬WU÷gol-czestochowa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6NvSTbkb¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬JA÷p0RIKK80¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷b3VMJvO6¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QVgC8lJk¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JA÷UPEbXch6¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice W¬JB÷8GD2WH7C¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷2yg2Dw5H¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sroda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda W¬JA÷2LVV93fr¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec W¬JB÷06lZ8N9l¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2kYzSxKA¬AD÷1574508600¬ADE÷1574508600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬JA÷KWMCt2VJ¬WU÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS Wroclaw W¬JB÷bNLGuMpQ¬WV÷azs-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷McmL6Sm2¬AD÷1574508600¬ADE÷1574508600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬JA÷Uq5hguFP¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna W¬JB÷WhiKlaNt¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬~AA÷KQrWSI44¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krobia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krobia W¬JA÷hQUQIbwD¬WU÷krobia¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitech Zywiec W¬JB÷WGTUHIhJ¬WV÷mitech-zywiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ttXvRdZG¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷G28rytgs¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬JB÷SxCnz08m¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷0MB5CcKN¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin W¬JB÷YJns71v1¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROW¬AE÷ROW Rybnik W¬JA÷fTmw8sPf¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dhcy7yro¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wloclawek W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek W¬JA÷fmvXTOoE¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KKP¬AF÷Bydgoszcz W¬JB÷8jryTr1K¬WV÷kkp-bydgoszcz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z1y3VBQ2¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabki W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabki W¬JA÷QT5NmJxm¬WU÷zabkovia-zabki¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Szczecin W¬JB÷4K4Rnwhg¬WV÷olimpia-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C0uOUvzh¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tomaszow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow W¬JA÷CnTAMtvl¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JB÷jwSEL0gf¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8fqH78Ye¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JA÷2wD6VyNI¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow W¬JB÷GtHAUexP¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷phWcU59A¬AD÷1573729200¬ADE÷1573729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Tczew W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Tczew W¬JA÷SKhd7adF¬WU÷pogon-tczew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice W¬JB÷6Bi06JBL¬WV÷myslenice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷d8BKGnuB¬AD÷1573671600¬ADE÷1573671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra W¬JA÷vNvrg9y5¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowa Huta W¬JB÷IDwnhTjB¬WV÷nowa-huta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhGaLAQu¬AD÷1573671600¬ADE÷1573671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamlynie Radom W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamlynie Radom W¬JA÷U9d2tWia¬WU÷zamlynie-radom¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabki W¬JB÷80e6uj75¬WV÷zabkovia-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IHCGHSP4¬AD÷1573668000¬ADE÷1573668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielawa W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielawa W¬JA÷YPyzeV6h¬WU÷bielawianka-bielawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno W¬JB÷p0uvfkMb¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSJ3KUun¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JA÷2NfAvAMB¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬JB÷GQbEwUyI¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MkJ7Jleh¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wodzislaw Slaski W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOD¬AE÷Wodzislaw Slaski W¬JA÷AmbIxliO¬WU÷wodzislaw-slaski¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JB÷lvcMy86U¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷0tIBI8Ab¬AD÷1573659000¬ADE÷1573659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrovia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik W¬JB÷v3xWeBin¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrovia W¬JA÷0CwSdixt¬WU÷ostrovia-ostrow¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4dPBdzdH¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow W¬JA÷tGOcnqNo¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Daleszyce W¬JB÷K6N1o3xh¬WV÷daleszyce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6nvAyOe¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wloclawek W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek W¬JA÷pvYTLbB8¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷KS Raszyn¬AF÷KS Raszyn W¬JB÷OUWXKIQE¬WV÷ks-raszyn¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqmzBH8k¬AD÷1573650000¬ADE÷1573650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn W¬JA÷vsorbeJ1¬WU÷olsztyn¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬JB÷IXqncFY7¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jVWgVof4¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬JA÷MNkl9LR2¬WU÷naprzod-sobolow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Czestochowa W¬JB÷Ycgh8us9¬WV÷gol-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OrV1TPOG¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Trojka Staszowka W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JA÷zod45wRR¬WU÷trojka-staszowka¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow W¬JB÷xfrW0cZr¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vglWBcgq¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬JA÷WGsz0Hlk¬WU÷azs-wroclaw¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬JB÷pKovay4e¬WV÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷l6ja94Xp¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷I7AGfMC9¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Poznan W¬JB÷db9KgtSF¬WV÷polonia-poznan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jVAOF6fH¬AD÷1573644600¬ADE÷1573644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praga W¬JB÷OC5JZKzp¬WV÷praga-warszawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬JA÷nmrjim6H¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬~AA÷GCvsYmAo¬AD÷1573644600¬ADE÷1573644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JA÷jL8Oh0sM¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JB÷4OCSiKdS¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4YESEQ9N¬AD÷1573639200¬ADE÷1573639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷KKP Olsztyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷KKP Olsztyn W¬JA÷IZ4NYvjj¬WU÷kkp-olsztyn¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷Wx9RXb5d¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
60
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania