Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 - Soccer Poland, live results

Polish Cup Women
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Ysbh7QBH¬AD÷1572366600¬ADE÷1572366600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podgorze Krakow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podgorze Krakow W¬JA÷WCLtkbH0¬WU÷podgorze-krakow¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬JB÷QZKplIW6¬WV÷naprzod-sobolow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvYIhRdO¬AD÷1572429600¬ADE÷1572429600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬JA÷Yu8GE2Nc¬WU÷olimpia-szczecin¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Tczew W¬JB÷SGMJDMx4¬WV÷pogon-tczew¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZtbckrg¬AD÷1572429600¬ADE÷1572429600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow II W¬JA÷OSPz2Pwh¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JB÷IkPv1qgb¬WV÷trojka-staszowka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V6yB8Ch¬AD÷1572433200¬ADE÷1572433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Gorzow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielawa W¬JB÷YalkCUId¬WV÷bielawianka-bielawa¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Gorzow W¬JA÷ITD93xFd¬WU÷warta-gorzow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYdd6pRN¬AD÷1572438600¬ADE÷1572438600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷4QJlmxnD¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widok Lublin W¬JB÷WW7WBLOD¬WV÷widok-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lV6eTC5¬AD÷1572444000¬ADE÷1572444000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sianow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Sianow W¬JA÷2wRjbswH¬WU÷victoria-sianow¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrovia W¬JB÷WCVfc1hN¬WV÷ostrovia-ostrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsxNioCU¬AD÷1572445800¬ADE÷1572445800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krobia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krobia W¬JA÷67LNCthA¬WU÷krobia¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzino W¬JB÷0UKRB07G¬WV÷luzino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfCWBlcn¬AD÷1572453000¬ADE÷1572453000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬JA÷A3A15bpp¬WU÷azs-wroclaw¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Biedrzychowice II W¬JB÷vwF54Iaj¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGrEg7sI¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leczna II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna II W¬JA÷tnLUjaVj¬WU÷leczna¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬JB÷fk9CFr8i¬WV÷pradniczanka-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM5uASRb¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JA÷pzhgBlY2¬WU÷loczki-wyszkow¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JB÷vcicA8m9¬WV÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq5q9ns5¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marcus Gdynia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marcus Gdynia W¬JA÷Imj19S2F¬WU÷marcus-gdynia¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wloclawek W¬JB÷pdJUi0Xs¬WV÷wap-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcW2d9ca¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik II W¬JA÷UPSr0384¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JB÷OnSnaNNA¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t81054tU¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow W¬JA÷AN6zBuvK¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwalki W¬JB÷4p6vAagQ¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ8m86dB¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TYG¬AF÷Tygrys Huta W¬JB÷I9Hxjv2f¬WV÷tygrys-huta-minska¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬JA÷OnIYjKnl¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3DSCUst¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamlynie Radom W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamlynie Radom W¬JA÷EXOVAKMM¬WU÷zamlynie-radom¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wlokniarz Bialystok W¬JB÷8fOZ9vxT¬WV÷wlokniarz-bialystok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPqAfmSB¬AD÷1572462000¬ADE÷1572462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷A3UbdL7T¬WU÷unia-opole¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skra W¬JB÷SrHQiuGp¬WV÷skra-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania