Poland - Polish Cup 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Poland

Polish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷QZg3qmHc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lSZ19QOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷f35Vhyaa¬AD÷1575575100¬ADE÷1575575100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575584994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬JA÷67NLjbya¬WU÷cracovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷4htPkIj5¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xncnkgbO¬AD÷1575564300¬ADE÷1575564300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575574292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷UHMh5cjh¬WU÷legnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷88Ld4H5b¬WV÷olsztyn¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0t6RgHqg¬AD÷1575544500¬ADE÷1575544500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575551070¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷YgPDhK6n¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷CpOHivMh¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ECIewFt¬AD÷1575488700¬ADE÷1575488700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tychy¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575495392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy¬JA÷bLId3G37¬WU÷tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷COM02zJD¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mk7NfcUn¬AD÷1575477900¬ADE÷1575477900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575484775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷SfctBSMD¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷4KK9g0it¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jVbviFTB¬AD÷1575458100¬ADE÷1575458100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575464829¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷6uqymGzO¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷pWsunzjU¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULcrjZrI¬AD÷1575402300¬ADE÷1575402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leczna¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575408892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna¬JA÷MiJp7JLu¬WU÷leczna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷zeNl6wyn¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷869ZieE5¬AD÷1575391500¬ADE÷1575391500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575398150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷bFuTlx6B¬WU÷legia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷x6vXmdLH¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dYYsWQQJ¬AD÷1572539400¬ADE÷1572539400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572548733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬JA÷f7HQzoT8¬WU÷olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷lUGUZ4rF¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IPfG7jr2¬AD÷1572463800¬ADE÷1572463800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572470887¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x61EmR7j¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷vBucCApi¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0ngqBPlf¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572463030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷MgcmNRb9¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷vV7rO7q3¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zPXoVptQ¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572461715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷nFZXYOcL¬WU÷elblag¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷UwPxYrDR¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MefuC5Zm¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572462028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷COFd04id¬WU÷legia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷QR3vPmUd¬WV÷odra-opole¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rVp07slJ¬AD÷1572453000¬ADE÷1572453000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572459628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷vaZwDsy2¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷GGIMyRD2¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3ii93J6¬AD÷1572436800¬ADE÷1572436800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572443516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷n1faKPrS¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷hrXRFqiq¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷URtd8NYC¬AD÷1572436800¬ADE÷1572436800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572446587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬JB÷08zzENLe¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷6oyWE36k¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YXx3Vgz9¬AD÷1572377400¬ADE÷1572377400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572384166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷QRs998U9¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷8jXD8SqG¬WV÷gornik-z¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vX4zDoKs¬AD÷1572372000¬ADE÷1572372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572380836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷GdMm2QMq¬WU÷legnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JB÷YXGh1pxj¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GIFEQ4ls¬AD÷1572366600¬ADE÷1572366600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bytovia Bytow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572376086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Bytovia Bytow¬JA÷WnB4T2Lr¬WU÷bytovia-bytow¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷0MF8SMzk¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZeC8WSe¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572357009¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬JA÷6NArgmpT¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷O2cAl7hp¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fsvaWZK2¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572357258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷I1v1BUac¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬JB÷nyq5AlF3¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sfx7UDkF¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572357351¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷KQzI7naM¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷EmzM66ES¬WV÷tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8ChmAq40¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572357078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷0pdiMoEF¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷8AeeL5TL¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCd89CDk¬AD÷1572350400¬ADE÷1572350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572356927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬JA÷0Aure9FG¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷SWBvfTUM¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷QZg3qmHc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lSZ19QOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷69oPxpYD¬AD÷1583859600¬ADE÷1583859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷pzrFNkiB¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷vcsJM96H¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFbwFtt7¬AD÷1583859600¬ADE÷1583859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷bJu3Qi7h¬WV÷legia¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷4dtaRXin¬WU÷legnica¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoEhLH2t¬AD÷1583859600¬ADE÷1583859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷jXpNLTLN¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷pfpRKmyU¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6csE0eD¬AD÷1583859600¬ADE÷1583859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tychy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy¬JA÷xAv7PBMb¬WU÷tychy¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷6qqBOVy5¬WV÷cracovia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Poland - Polish Cup 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Poland - Polish Cup 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!