Central Youth League 2019/2020 Fixtures

Central Youth League 2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Central Youth League¬ZEE÷zwhFOSkc¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷21WZKuti¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8hxF7MQT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_zwhFOSkc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/central-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0100000000001000Central Yout020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Ie57Egso¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia U18¬JA÷dMTTgh32¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie U18¬JB÷zDSXhCI8¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPJyKFJN¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin U18¬JA÷MkYZXAtq¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia U18¬JB÷zgxvXUek¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnJuJZYT¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Escola Warszawa U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESC¬AE÷Escola Warszawa U18¬JA÷UFyrWlBe¬WU÷escola-warszawa¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz U18¬JB÷86znV8Q1¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcQSLykB¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia U18¬JA÷hhZdugl9¬WU÷jagiellonia¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk U18¬JB÷WrY0vD3F¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MFXKe4H¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia U18¬JA÷QJn4wXIL¬WU÷legia¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow U18¬JB÷4Ao8xiYR¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7ROMHZ4¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask U18¬JA÷pSVlsFJd¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla U18¬JB÷bVZhtZY2¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImBrwwKo¬AD÷1574593200¬ADE÷1574593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z. U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce U18¬JB÷tAVuijmL¬WV÷korona-kielce¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z. U18¬JA÷UZRyhWXE¬WU÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXMKNcKb¬AD÷1574593200¬ADE÷1574593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan U18¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan U18¬JA÷j5d5Z20j¬WU÷lech-poznan¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwarek Zabrze U18¬JB÷Uee9YMFd¬WV÷gwarek-zabrze¬AN÷n¬~
170
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania