Superliga 2013/2014

Primera Division 2013/2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷dUf9HXbD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷131¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 041y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷A7RAlfZK¬AD÷1422494100¬ADE÷1422494100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1422500961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷QkteXwp7¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷OzabWcaD¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Super final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vBw9OKFb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷28¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 023 final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SWqAawXI¬AD÷1400976900¬ADE÷1400976900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400983716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r3n9kYeE¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷zDPyY5Qt¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Relegation - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷YTQ0K24f¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷116¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 034y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷61oM6fvn¬AD÷1400950800¬ADE÷1400950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400957731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷AVHlV3Aa¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷4hHhUNP5¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Torneo Final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MD3Eittt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷140¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 024 Final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jcqxtggh¬AD÷1400541000¬ADE÷1400541000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400549029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷0AFLo5Uo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷v1EPpPqh¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFFJNBwO¬AD÷1400459400¬ADE÷1400459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400466586¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷0dzmX5Fh¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷bsgjWPUb¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WhGFOiOH¬AD÷1400445000¬ADE÷1400445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷SrxuZRpt¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷6ZzqYo0n¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxygxBhH¬AD÷1400445000¬ADE÷1400445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷KzE9zuMp¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷bRCDZbyi¬WV÷quilmes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rXqYtZwn¬AD÷1400445000¬ADE÷1400445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400451759¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷AozCR1qU¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷n7RwNLio¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4toUsFOu¬AD÷1400436000¬ADE÷1400436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400442937¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lWo3TNEH¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷SMp7SsUN¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmrtuD8b¬AD÷1400436000¬ADE÷1400436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷KCVMqqab¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷b3UQr3E4¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCXpvXN4¬AD÷1400436000¬ADE÷1400436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400442884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷hQTUsNTA¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6TXYtsqH¬WV÷racing-club¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFykwiwB¬AD÷1400369400¬ADE÷1400369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400376210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷lhNwt1bN¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷SrMsuLDT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJJNMVhU¬AD÷1400281800¬ADE÷1400281800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷KdsaU3aB¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷t6reVqp5¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9BWO0I0¬AD÷1399854600¬ADE÷1399854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1399861654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WfZgPHHE¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷h4zjQc28¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
383
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania