Argentina - Primera Nacional 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Argentina

Primera Nacional
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4h7xKy46¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaB5kSWq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷djMksePm¬AD÷1584403500¬ADE÷1584403500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷Oro3T8da¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷tKebUlsg¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KI4L0cT6¬AD÷1584399600¬ADE÷1584399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584406635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷fq3Kcww4¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷SMWNbJNc¬WU÷agropecuario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2TMoryAs¬AD÷1584385200¬ADE÷1584385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584392141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷SGifVURn¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷YghjWACt¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷p0C83aql¬AD÷1584310200¬ADE÷1584310200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584316817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷xh41sIhN¬WV÷platense¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷8IacrbwH¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tS5H1wE0¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷lWXJaa8i¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷zTqxyGVj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GhxiuZg0¬AD÷1584302700¬ADE÷1584302700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584309500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hOxKPQeO¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷AamFQ6tI¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GpMx9LLQ¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584309340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷zT7po0gb¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷t68tntvh¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷l6zawDOC¬AD÷1584300600¬ADE÷1584300600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584307651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷xnBxr8Bh¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷KAGXrldn¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YLWX916K¬AD÷1584295500¬ADE÷1584295500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584302459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷2F9xmMOo¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷QcQgOxno¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zsLgtFvf¬AD÷1584292200¬ADE÷1584292200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584299097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷W8lBRnRB¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷2Zq7SSB5¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jwD44uUs¬AD÷1584225000¬ADE÷1584225000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584231640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷UR0gqvOA¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷n3BlpK84¬WU÷alvarado¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fVXTAsiE¬AD÷1584216000¬ADE÷1584216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Mitre¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584222810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CA¬AE÷CA Mitre¬JA÷fB3Mto2C¬WU÷ca-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷lY2Qu5HI¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OjBC2Jbf¬AD÷1584212400¬ADE÷1584212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584219104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷MPuYydGp¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷Gr35tx8T¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷29v3xXwJ¬AD÷1584144000¬ADE÷1584144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584150833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷Aa9ptnt5¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷GxAtsSQb¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷fqyevg96¬AD÷1584141000¬ADE÷1584141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. de Belgrano¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584147575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷tKHTqUtt¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. de Belgrano¬JA÷4btOOpBU¬WU÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
333
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Argentina - Primera Nacional 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Primera Nacional 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!