Argentina - Copa Argentina 2019, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4vvRZRq8¬AD÷1576282200¬ADE÷1576282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576289242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷xvnuLtGU¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷EaNptQot¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsGTk1t1¬AD÷1573776600¬ADE÷1573776600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573783592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷tpIp31zj¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷KzHl2Lkd¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jHPjsRf¬AD÷1573761600¬ADE÷1573761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573768874¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷CURE8NCS¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷nNIt4sLq¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pnR234Xj¬AD÷1572034200¬ADE÷1572034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572041249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷zPs4FCYQ¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷t6KWAWtr¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkFpSmAi¬AD÷1571271000¬ADE÷1571271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571278863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷f9OzAjdl¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷lWNv9ABf¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8CE9d0Cl¬AD÷1571250900¬ADE÷1571250900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571258040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷6XA8SBw8¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷MH0my4s8¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l03lScof¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570843264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷K2Ijw6bH¬WV÷almagro¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷QuJnvnqB¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYOV8Ycg¬AD÷1570741800¬ADE÷1570741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570749705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷pQND2W0j¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷OGMH1jGd¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SONZ7hDa¬AD÷1570480800¬ADE÷1570480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570487884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷thi292Z2¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷21hbArKd¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GjsEPJBD¬AD÷1569543000¬ADE÷1569543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569550072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Qcj1J7Oh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fXf5IRwa¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IeLdl3lE¬AD÷1569452400¬ADE÷1569452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569460554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷YNg9Hog5¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷GnqEG58B¬WV÷real-pilar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zmWwrJPm¬AD÷1568923200¬ADE÷1568923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568930600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4xkrA6wt¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rTmn9Qhn¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KzUhpeaD¬AD÷1568851800¬ADE÷1568851800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568858573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IyP1sxnj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WvT5td1d¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
63
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Argentina - Copa Argentina 2019. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Copa Argentina 2019 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!