Argentina - Copa Argentina 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Copa Argentina
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷W4EQLLnk¬AD÷1584043200¬ADE÷1584043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584049029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷CQJldrW2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jHIhe2o9¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AeDUKu2e¬AD÷1583975400¬ADE÷1583975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583982041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷KjNdfM0F¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷bsM0gtGL¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ltPLM1Xr¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583880973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷nmS2Yvvd¬WU÷platense¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷bNV6Xbg2¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nBRGsy1b¬AD÷1583449500¬ADE÷1583449500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583457587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bFBzR9hH¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷x6AvQT7N¬WV÷dock-sud¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KSCrHoh¬AD÷1583368200¬ADE÷1583368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583375613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷jk8SSVN4¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷4hCWRkwB¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4nMLteG4¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583367594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷8l1AK7Vp¬WV÷laferrere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷6uFrPmNT¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YDW8Z1cc¬AD÷1582844700¬ADE÷1582844700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582852485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hS7hH3GI¬WV÷instituto¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷bigkIq1C¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tKqNBb5j¬AD÷1582749300¬ADE÷1582749300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582756491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷IDiZLR1m¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷CziwLoHg¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fNX4zrri¬AD÷1582675800¬ADE÷1582675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582682687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷QwesK5Wa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷K0foJPo6¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GM71fQTj¬AD÷1585350600¬ADE÷1585350600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷Otg6YDE6¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷I3hAXXTC¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬~AA÷pvHVan6T¬AD÷1585426200¬ADE÷1585426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷4CdjxdFs¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷bZefyGUm¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬~AA÷IRopJ96i¬AD÷1585438200¬ADE÷1585438200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷W6dEWiqJ¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷rq9Lvkyt¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬~AA÷xW8ce6Ep¬AD÷1585509000¬ADE÷1585509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷pjf2Zga0¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷xQfbzzpf¬WU÷banfield¬~AA÷6mIR0SjN¬AD÷1585516200¬ADE÷1585516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷YT5KsIiK¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷Sj5Otx7Q¬WV÷boca-unidos¬~AA÷lCwBkFw1¬AD÷1585771200¬ADE÷1585771200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷hQlV9S1K¬WV÷villa-mitre¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EZkRA8nE¬WU÷independiente¬~~
6
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Argentina - Copa Argentina 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Copa Argentina 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!