Primera Nacional 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4h7xKy46¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaB5kSWq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000183000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KlPb21oS¬AD÷1566752400¬ADE÷1566752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566759400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷b5yKq9Ed¬WU÷agropecuario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷C8P18hic¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CIYw7PWd¬AD÷1566687900¬ADE÷1566687900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566695004¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷8GMyXVUj¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷pY5KeF7i¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EyCxAGOA¬AD÷1566679200¬ADE÷1566679200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566686456¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷CtwAiWjB¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷tGsEjj6H¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CtHQcLgq¬AD÷1566676800¬ADE÷1566676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566683784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷jaO57C63¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷8zJA6WL9¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CQS2rtfd¬AD÷1566671400¬ADE÷1566671400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566678263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷xUa4kvoI¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CA¬AF÷CA Mitre¬JB÷UPNXXBFp¬WV÷ca-mitre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbQf3sWL¬AD÷1566671400¬ADE÷1566671400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566678302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷2wrBoVqp¬WU÷barracas-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷p2XFpkaj¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bZzj4NGF¬AD÷1566671400¬ADE÷1566671400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566678253¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷h4duiiMM¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷0UeqjByT¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pWWo5319¬AD÷1566662700¬ADE÷1566662700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566669508¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷Wl8WhDiA¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷EDcyhX6G¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KzvAi88q¬AD÷1566597900¬ADE÷1566597900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566604879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷viNlplqo¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷hfBW8XLo¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KxJTBxfb¬AD÷1566512100¬ADE÷1566512100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566519579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷viocfY6h¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷pUogeEin¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vDUfp2Pq¬AD÷1566259500¬ADE÷1566259500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566266556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷4v8iht1a¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷z53mgMog¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KSmOkO1M¬AD÷1566239700¬ADE÷1566239700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566246878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷OQZUzuWO¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷xUNCaO8P¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C2pGipX9¬AD÷1566162000¬ADE÷1566162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566168999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷p06MvNWa¬WU÷alvarado¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷vN5Qwsn6¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WhbjbJPb¬AD÷1566158700¬ADE÷1566158700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566166156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷W4YCpOwR¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷xnButrnr¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h2anaaAh¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566161931¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷OvV4np9E¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷hEZ8o4OK¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Yo3eH9H¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566161051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷W4fr03wE¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷I160yK0D¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷txkKj4nG¬AD÷1566151500¬ADE÷1566151500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566158599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷pzyRyLGI¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷ID4Ux11C¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YBoChQH3¬AD÷1566075600¬ADE÷1566075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566082570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷lYCDtq2m¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷Wd2Iu3Hg¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Eyj7fyPN¬AD÷1566066600¬ADE÷1566066600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566073334¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷rsNBry8t¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷Q5CGseNn¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bkBgevU¬AD÷1566066600¬ADE÷1566066600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566073516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷4dBKtFxg¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷bXPNuZia¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YZTbqMvj¬AD÷1566057900¬ADE÷1566057900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566064896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷rV6ei0G5¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷Qgd0jKVB¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vJcfcwu5¬AD÷1566054000¬ADE÷1566054000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566060629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷lMEqu21l¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷rqEmvMGf¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jmd7g62c¬AD÷1566003600¬ADE÷1566003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Mitre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566010439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CA¬AE÷CA Mitre¬JA÷IkMsn5vQ¬WU÷ca-mitre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷AsE9sPns¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2iwTlrHS¬AD÷1566001800¬ADE÷1566001800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566008302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷EkFverHt¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷dE4qf2Wn¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I9dbdcfB¬AD÷1565913900¬ADE÷1565913900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565920967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷MZCiwtW0¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷vB7dx0o7¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
170
25

Europe
Australia & Oceania