Argentina - Liga Profesional 2013/2014, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2013/2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷dUf9HXbD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷131¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi048y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷A7RAlfZK¬AD÷1422494100¬ADE÷1422494100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1422500961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷OzabWcaD¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷QkteXwp7¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Super final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vBw9OKFb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷28¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi030 final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SWqAawXI¬AD÷1400976900¬ADE÷1400976900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400983716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷zDPyY5Qt¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r3n9kYeE¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Relegation - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷YTQ0K24f¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷116¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi041y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷61oM6fvn¬AD÷1400950800¬ADE÷1400950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400957731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷4hHhUNP5¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷AVHlV3Aa¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Torneo Final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MD3Eittt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Chyzfsla¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷140¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi031 Final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jcqxtggh¬AD÷1400541000¬ADE÷1400541000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400549029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷v1EPpPqh¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷0AFLo5Uo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFFJNBwO¬AD÷1400459400¬ADE÷1400459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400466586¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷bsgjWPUb¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷0dzmX5Fh¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WhGFOiOH¬AD÷1400445000¬ADE÷1400445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400452086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷6ZzqYo0n¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷SrxuZRpt¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxygxBhH¬AD÷1400445000¬ADE÷1400445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400451679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷bRCDZbyi¬WV÷quilmes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷KzE9zuMp¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rXqYtZwn¬AD÷1400445000¬ADE÷1400445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400451759¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷n7RwNLio¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷AozCR1qU¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4toUsFOu¬AD÷1400436000¬ADE÷1400436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400442937¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷SMp7SsUN¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lWo3TNEH¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmrtuD8b¬AD÷1400436000¬ADE÷1400436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400443104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷KCVMqqab¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷b3UQr3E4¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCXpvXN4¬AD÷1400436000¬ADE÷1400436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400442884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6TXYtsqH¬WV÷racing-club¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷hQTUsNTA¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFykwiwB¬AD÷1400369400¬ADE÷1400369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1400376210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷SrMsuLDT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷lhNwt1bN¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJJNMVhU¬AD÷1400281800¬ADE÷1400281800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷KdsaU3aB¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷t6reVqp5¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9BWO0I0¬AD÷1399854600¬ADE÷1399854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1399861654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷h4zjQc28¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WfZgPHHE¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~
383
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2013/2014. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2013/2014 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!