Superliga 2011/2012

Primera Division 2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Relegation¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hCumFFNi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6DepZmJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 022gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷hbk4EZLD¬AD÷1341170400¬ADE÷1341170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷UFhbBEtp¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷Oxh2AYej¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wll8DgyK¬AD÷1341162600¬ADE÷1341162600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷vozkYylc¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷2Tj69hBd¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zNKJ6N27¬AD÷1340921700¬ADE÷1340921700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷WvDNHG3G¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OEDJIdlA¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lQON5sID¬AD÷1340914200¬ADE÷1340914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷AVBRGzJM¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷0¬AH÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷hf1WFfYS¬WU÷instituto¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷ERTeDgh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6DepZmJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷fu02wHIO¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷695jISIi¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷0W4fHnYc¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷022g20eP¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷vN3bG6m4¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷KYKeFQ2A¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2BlLcK3t¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷bPJaEpIG¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷hnJ3D4XM¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WpgPdvJn¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷6kN7COnT¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷CWaz8rep¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4r9lgdIB¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WjctRN1M¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷lSioQsHS¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZ7hhGXH¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷jyvDL1Pq¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷pbwHKLvj¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MJmFzl2p¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷b1sLJufd¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷06L3rPWd¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AL9pfx35¬AD÷1340493600¬ADE÷1340493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷bwaYSqX9¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷h0bxS3nG¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AyhTebYh¬AD÷1340403300¬ADE÷1340403300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷jNbv72Aj¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vwhMVomi¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h0sYfIma¬AD÷1340388000¬ADE÷1340388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷ITjQU52c¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷0htVTPH3¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
384
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania