Argentina - Liga Profesional 2011/2012, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Relegation¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hCumFFNi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6DepZmJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi029gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷hbk4EZLD¬AD÷1341170400¬ADE÷1341170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷Oxh2AYej¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷UFhbBEtp¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Wll8DgyK¬AD÷1341162600¬ADE÷1341162600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1341169200¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷vozkYylc¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷2Tj69hBd¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zNKJ6N27¬AD÷1340921700¬ADE÷1340921700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷WvDNHG3G¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OEDJIdlA¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lQON5sID¬AD÷1340914200¬ADE÷1340914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1340920860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷hf1WFfYS¬WU÷instituto¬GRA÷0¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷AVBRGzJM¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷2¬BD÷2¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷ERTeDgh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6DepZmJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷fu02wHIO¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷695jISIi¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷0W4fHnYc¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷022g20eP¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷KYKeFQ2A¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷vN3bG6m4¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2BlLcK3t¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷hnJ3D4XM¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷bPJaEpIG¬WU÷banfield¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WpgPdvJn¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷CWaz8rep¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷6kN7COnT¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4r9lgdIB¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WjctRN1M¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷lSioQsHS¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZ7hhGXH¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷pbwHKLvj¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷jyvDL1Pq¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MJmFzl2p¬AD÷1340560800¬ADE÷1340560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷06L3rPWd¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷b1sLJufd¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AL9pfx35¬AD÷1340493600¬ADE÷1340493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1340500140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷h0bxS3nG¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷bwaYSqX9¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AyhTebYh¬AD÷1340403300¬ADE÷1340403300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vwhMVomi¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷jNbv72Aj¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷h0sYfIma¬AD÷1340388000¬ADE÷1340388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷0htVTPH3¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷ITjQU52c¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
384
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2011/2012. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2011/2012 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup