Argentina - Liga Profesional 2018/2019, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Superliga
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4Ix8HON6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6Z87hEEB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi016sional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷hriVeFo0¬AD÷1554672600¬ADE÷1554672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554679399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷bT7E0S6a¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷Ug3A18ig¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4XPHd8J¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷4jxvazmh¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷ATxz0GXo¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vagsgDVI¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷WxvW0dIu¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷6abZe4LU¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRgbgMP1¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷K0kgeXUJ¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IeBAWmhJ¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqbMcyHm¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷YoOZ7AEP¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷KrzhqRyP¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08fwfgGC¬AD÷1554652800¬ADE÷1554652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554659714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷S8aVdp6O¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Yo0RcQjI¬WU÷rosario-central¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJ1QdeWg¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554652386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷j3462lxm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8vF13UMt¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUstI522¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554598518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷GpjOkBhs¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷bilcfipQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SdykGqXE¬AD÷1554583500¬ADE÷1554583500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554590079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷pQsunTi6¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷j3rym9x0¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYkZfZ06¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷KrdNb6yC¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷xK6IanM5¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4MbIbH1s¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷thylp7MI¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷OGtqom7C¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALtpHPH8¬AD÷1554567300¬ADE÷1554567300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554574023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷x0vXmkNg¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fykSlV7m¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7yUGGNP¬AD÷1554509400¬ADE÷1554509400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554516157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷0IVncEH4¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷Igtrbf2b¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fOb5SId¬AD÷1554163800¬ADE÷1554163800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554170561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷WKCsssA9¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷xbDwrNf3¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJgEcGaj¬AD÷1554156000¬ADE÷1554156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554163022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷EPRrMuYq¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷raWnLamj¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
325
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2018/2019. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2018/2019 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!