Argentina - Liga Profesional 2016/2017, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2016/2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi016sional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498613283¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷n79dXZWn¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷hpAhYFHt¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498613172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷QuZJtaRc¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷WIZFsuCi¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498603729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷CEfMRV0O¬WV÷quilmes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷Uk5HSBoI¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498604738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷ja6DTiWB¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷MP19UXG5¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498527345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷WK4rGY1C¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷Qs4nFhHI¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498525693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷rZ25VD1a¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷0AD0Wgng¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498525711¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷QHKetVFH¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷rgVjsB0B¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498517574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷0AZVoZot¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷OlbQQkGU¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498517516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷UkRnrio5¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷zTRrqXVb¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498438473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷hfk0MUuq¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷0bRWwcBG¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498428600¬ADE÷1498428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498435886¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷M7SSvwdA¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4WXNuJt4¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498427445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷v1YZpg1n¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷dxTvpDGh¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498425106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷jyOQxd9P¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷4Y2jECWO¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498348267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷IFVBrLdo¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷Es5VZSho¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
450
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2016/2017. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2016/2017 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!