Argentina - Liga Profesional 2008/2009, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2008/2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Relegation¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0EoT1DV9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkWXj6U9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi029gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷r1uYfOx5¬AD÷1247428800¬ADE÷1247428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷IkysDyNq¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷0EQoCexj¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Opt8O1bI¬AD÷1247419800¬ADE÷1247419800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷UwvhVZwf¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷C2TdUgg0¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷40eojpm6¬AD÷1247164200¬ADE÷1247164200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷27zrTwgK¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷KrVnSc8Q¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8U5KkQXa¬AD÷1247077800¬ADE÷1247077800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷6ePm5z1D¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷OGyvUJwE¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MNnP2gG3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkWXj6U9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Gh6TnBjg¬AD÷1246818600¬ADE÷1246818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷fDV5q6x0¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷2wV9rQi6¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4I2Pmiym¬AD÷1246810200¬ADE÷1246810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷UuJloS7m¬WU÷san-martin-t¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷C48gpnNg¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MgDKlXLt¬AD÷1246809600¬ADE÷1246809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷bcSIjlpQ¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷GxFpn8hs¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpRhgDDP¬AD÷1246752600¬ADE÷1246752600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷vXLNSphJ¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷K6TEiUUJ¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hlCb6wHj¬AD÷1246742400¬ADE÷1246742400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷6kOM57yd¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷xGJI6mMk¬WU÷rosario-central¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bBEkVMgi¬AD÷1246742400¬ADE÷1246742400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷ptNQ4Rj2¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷j3PHTAT2¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nkpROoXH¬AD÷1246734600¬ADE÷1246734600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷dvcrSH74¬WU÷banfield¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷j1dnRyNA¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vo8f7J1p¬AD÷1246734600¬ADE÷1246734600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷IR6pPexH¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷bPKE7T6q¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8boNPRHB¬AD÷1246666500¬ADE÷1246666500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷0C3ZTwwh¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷ImbvTchb¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O8p0jOKg¬AD÷1246042800¬ADE÷1246042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷8C1PONX0¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷QmdUNsm7¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rFOoZJR8¬AD÷1245623400¬ADE÷1245623400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷dxCjFQSn¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷2FCnG6Dt¬WU÷boca-juniors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jqdIbqgB¬AD÷1245615000¬ADE÷1245615000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷zTvPY3Xp¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷S0dFcmAo¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnzMEr84¬AD÷1245615000¬ADE÷1245615000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷MeRt628M¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷GIQp5MNS¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyWIh1oo¬AD÷1245607200¬ADE÷1245607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷KbJji3gT¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷xv6InN1p¬WV÷river-plate¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OdfQdNNN¬AD÷1245600000¬ADE÷1245600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷n13Rfof4¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷tO2Vg59A¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vcr9HpOo¬AD÷1245543000¬ADE÷1245543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷jsAMosHj¬WU÷tigre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷d4CDAQgi¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
387
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2008/2009. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2008/2009 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup