Argentina - Liga Profesional 2002/2003, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2002/2003
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷EiCyKcjo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xKDj0Zk3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷v75ux1pj¬AD÷1057521600¬ADE÷1057521600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷nF3l6Wom¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Uwgg5j1g¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KMO8sNMS¬AD÷1057516200¬ADE÷1057516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷0KbU0yA7¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷2PxDPKn8¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷drGzwsVq¬AD÷1057516200¬ADE÷1057516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷tGyHOv2E¬WU÷huracan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷8O4p7CWt¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QaP4r37M¬AD÷1057514400¬ADE÷1057514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷hfeM2cue¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷nHfQ1Hf1¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6c93pPxA¬AD÷1057442100¬ADE÷1057442100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷jBvjAumL¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷pYwf9a2R¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n9Q0qqhG¬AD÷1057442100¬ADE÷1057442100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷E3dI3wQl¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷nsQL4JAr¬WU÷independiente¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Kt7imRhi¬AD÷1057429800¬ADE÷1057429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷6N4njKek¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷lnfikvBe¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YqBeno8c¬AD÷1057429800¬ADE÷1057429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷SxgelbQ1¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷GhnwDs32¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S6Aao5N3¬AD÷1057429800¬ADE÷1057429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷fqosC1I8¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷x8znBLXE¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IyT8OsGj¬AD÷1057343400¬ADE÷1057343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷fm1ri0tq¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷x8EGetYR¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷voU4PN0p¬AD÷1056921000¬ADE÷1056921000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷ttL7c23F¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷bHFCdMIL¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YVVMXog4¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷CxFS0GhA¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷6aEWaz8G¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ShVQW58A¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷K2IzafNM¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷2R7ubExT¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QwlUVPNG¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷4zf7gYpp¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷C0gBhh0j¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷82wZUqwN¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷jihFiCFd¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷fPIe04Jd¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ngxwU3hT¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷8SMaaOY2¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷2kM3brl9¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fuXIYRwb¬AD÷1056909600¬ADE÷1056909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GALJ2xOc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷YoGO1dw4¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x4xEZ7Oi¬AD÷1056837000¬ADE÷1056837000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷OGYXvZVj¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷xKMF3I8i¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bDwAzl9o¬AD÷1056836100¬ADE÷1056836100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷QVFUuFGp¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷Klw2pe8T¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2002/2003. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2002/2003 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup