Indonesia - Liga 1 2010/2011, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Indonesia

Super Liga
2010/2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1 - Relegation¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷rBHacach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MgK6tSRs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000001000Liga 1 - Rel019gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷YVUA8GCD¬AD÷1308817800¬ADE÷1308817800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bontang PKT¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persidafon¬JB÷2RkwdzVE¬WV÷persidafon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Bontang PKT¬JA÷84jZdGF8¬WU÷bontang-pkt¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷hpgATKy9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MgK6tSRs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000001000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷WtJVpkqi¬AD÷1308484800¬ADE÷1308484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Deltras Sidoarjo¬JB÷fTxxRqp5¬WV÷deltras-sidoarjo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷C4mXRPUb¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OSciwNKl¬AD÷1308477600¬ADE÷1308477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiwa Wamena¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬JB÷ClXo1D4P¬WV÷pelita-bandung-raya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persiwa Wamena¬JA÷zXm3xURO¬WU÷persiwa-wamena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GpR4S7TM¬AD÷1308472200¬ADE÷1308472200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Bontang PKT¬JB÷GxI2CpVB¬WV÷bontang-pkt¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷b1NcDQF5¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬~AA÷fyQ8RRrT¬AD÷1308472200¬ADE÷1308472200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷ljGAAOaO¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷fTG6B4pI¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nBM0TmEG¬AD÷1308471900¬ADE÷1308471900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIA¬AF÷PSPS Riau¬JB÷KAOgE60a¬WV÷psps-riau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷QmPkFnog¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UZXzrmT9¬AD÷1308470400¬ADE÷1308470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬JB÷bZMeUIjc¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷pWYD5ZDd¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6imdxsze¬AD÷1308465000¬ADE÷1308465000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷8KIHeiSn¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷EcJDdXCt¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UPSBp5SE¬AD÷1308225600¬ADE÷1308225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷M3fzqErs¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷t6t60tEE¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷42alUTbA¬AD÷1308225600¬ADE÷1308225600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiwa Wamena¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷CpLoGSVn¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persiwa Wamena¬JA÷ULVtH8Gt¬WU÷persiwa-wamena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jZT7ooD8¬AD÷1308212700¬ADE÷1308212700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Deltras Sidoarjo¬JB÷S2x21Mb8¬WV÷deltras-sidoarjo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷EalKxwM7¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MwAqV9q4¬AD÷1308205800¬ADE÷1308205800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷06eXd5VO¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬JB÷SCqFLl8P¬WV÷pelita-bandung-raya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QuOyykGm¬AD÷1308126900¬ADE÷1308126900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷KdsO2QuU¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷jNxK36QN¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷ro2IWobF¬AD÷1307880000¬ADE÷1307880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelita Bandung¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelita Bandung¬JA÷UXFcZ3FF¬WU÷pelita-bandung-raya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬JB÷OfF1YNUL¬WV÷balikpapan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KADDNsL1¬AD÷1307867100¬ADE÷1307867100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deltras Sidoarjo¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷G6ZEuuxk¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Deltras Sidoarjo¬JA÷MqzBtLMr¬WU÷deltras-sidoarjo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xnO8ON5e¬AD÷1307867100¬ADE÷1307867100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIA¬AF÷PSPS Riau¬JB÷pOrqo1ER¬WV÷psps-riau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷2agvnsaL¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~
211
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Indonesia - Liga 1 2010/2011. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Indonesia - Liga 1 2010/2011 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!