Championship 1998/1999

Championship 1998/1999
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷W8IoE8a9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K2JjwcH3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000005000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷U9NQCpJg¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich¬JB÷zNvsKJ2O¬WV÷norwich¬AH÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷fBNqLamI¬WU÷bristol-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷tpRUB4Ya¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bury¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bury¬JA÷EDwoJwIU¬WU÷bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷jZEjvNmt¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O8GZAOm6¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷4xJfws3n¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬JB÷n18ax1Ih¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2aFwAr3C¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷Qi73yLXb¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬JB÷fRB7zum5¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WYJs92II¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Utd¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd¬JA÷YHABZb2B¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport¬JB÷Gt0GYIHH¬WV÷stockport¬AH÷0¬~AA÷APIo8MXO¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth¬JA÷QkSqHjnp¬WU÷portsmouth¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton¬JB÷KCRmGA1j¬WV÷bolton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CUdUW5AP¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷QPR¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷QPR¬JA÷b3QiFUGd¬WU÷qpr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷xldYNMKd¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ljldSPIt¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬JA÷GvexNtz3¬WU÷sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷A1ftM0k9¬WV÷birmingham¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rDm0RqYn¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon¬JA÷O4bpLK4F¬WU÷swindon¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley¬JB÷6TmkKvKL¬WV÷barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷M3n4Q3mg¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere¬JA÷pKngJbZR¬WU÷tranmere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom¬JB÷2DlKEIsq¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lQI0PN2a¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford¬JA÷t4mODxck¬WU÷watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷OSxTCdCe¬WV÷grimsby¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SGH4OsI5¬AD÷926200800¬ADE÷926200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolves¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves¬JA÷xWtXBGR1¬WU÷wolves¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷jZUEz042¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷E1cpMfeE¬AD÷925768800¬ADE÷925768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby¬ER÷Round 39¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷zX9lwPkK¬WU÷grimsby¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolves¬JB÷Ug9hxq5Q¬WV÷wolves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zmOMDQ3m¬AD÷925596000¬ADE÷925596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷McPyNLI5¬WU÷birmingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷GKOuMuYB¬WV÷ipswich¬AH÷0¬~
552
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania