England - Women’s FA Cup 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

England

Women’s FA Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000001000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷CnvObz41¬AD÷1578846600¬ADE÷1578846600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷MLv7VttK¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ACT¬AF÷Actonians W¬JB÷GrvBU0eQ¬WV÷actonians¬AH÷2¬~AA÷C2Q8ua1n¬AD÷1578834000¬ADE÷1578834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde W¬JA÷zLdJyJka¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland W¬JB÷EBeNzw55¬WV÷sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷viw5Y2BG¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town W¬JA÷EklD2nfF¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley W¬JB÷htmH169L¬WV÷barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xtb2Mwd8¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷QHTpObYg¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton W¬JB÷KvTlNIm0¬WV÷southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷YDx9XMQM¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷MFiL0QOR¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield W¬JB÷OOwmdpXr¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QmZ0ZrdA¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton WFC W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC W¬JA÷6Pp548P2¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷KSl93Sv9¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IPvKaGle¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷OzM3WMQD¬WV÷plymouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷AXXL7wlD¬WU÷watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷YBR4tunt¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burnley W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley W¬JA÷SfgBwuLn¬WU÷burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham W¬JB÷6ohFxazg¬WV÷nottingham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rPqdzPt4¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich W¬JA÷EVcJt5Xe¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷hMdNuPn2¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷McHRB4pd¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷YiW7mFx4¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷nezCnZiA¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷0KpWMUhc¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷hKL1X2n6¬WU÷chorley¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town W¬JB÷WAK5WM1C¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YwjfU91h¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth W¬JA÷lAZ7UhQ7¬WU÷portsmouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient W¬JB÷2DNkgx38¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LHsGbKp¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burnley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley W¬JA÷27YFt7PJ¬WU÷burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷tbXJuRvQ¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0rTIDQFq¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷fsoERXFp¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield W¬JB÷YXqIQiVj¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷j9wqKSxG¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷rLhSzxgb¬WU÷sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough W¬JB÷MBiWZe84¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YXrvL8N9¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom W¬JA÷jDzLxbOo¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln W¬JB÷lbgOyIwh¬WV÷lincoln¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AXCLXo7F¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barnsley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnsley W¬JA÷AiGu2Eic¬WU÷barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC W¬JB÷lrFq1Y63¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E5JCZ7x3¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yeovil W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil W¬JA÷lrwOqXyT¬WU÷yeovil¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton W¬JB÷jiPkuipp¬WV÷southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷pCGoFIZj¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Actonians W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Actonians W¬JA÷CtKoyoms¬WU÷actonians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps W¬JB÷jXIkz52m¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zFK8zlNd¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hounslow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hounslow W¬JA÷tIZFog7G¬WU÷hounslow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City W¬JB÷K8YJpDMM¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷dU8HYRi9¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷pEOgvBaj¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷dlScwVEd¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷4fCPW5ML¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Southampton WFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷MK Dons W¬JB÷d8IiaCyG¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC W¬JA÷IHJm0hM9¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GMTFf6Fc¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷xlwtLohI¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷Uq193JMp¬WV÷gillingham¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UaxmJnhM¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷jodzZFNA¬WU÷chichester¬AG÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich W¬JB÷UyevYZxH¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷fspzMl83¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷0pP9VtHI¬WU÷derby¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham W¬JB÷xAnwEEoo¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OMyiI67S¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷ObfrXghN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷x2bnWD7T¬WV÷watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lpsSNAwi¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷bcMcYrXa¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷pfIgZOHg¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬~
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000001000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷SY60SEpc¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City W¬JA÷nijVhkdG¬WU÷bristol-city¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham W¬JB÷0ffZi9BM¬WV÷durham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek9CPCUF¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burnley W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley W¬JA÷dpSf9Atc¬WU÷burnley¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷AmWb8Ue3¬WV÷leicester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3P95iwp¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton W¬JA÷fPsUYT4p¬WU÷everton¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees W¬JB÷hA0XXmKj¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFtj42b7¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷tAFzMmQ2¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich W¬JB÷K0EvL7u9¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYvjG3cm¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes W¬JA÷d6RGBDDP¬WU÷lewes¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay W¬JB÷YRIr7XLt¬WV÷billericay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMYyS5jE¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷MmHjI5PR¬WU÷liverpool¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷Od3IDPXr¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQmw74El¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Utd W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd W¬JA÷CzZA5SuM¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City W¬JB÷jRXE4neS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzkZ7par¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd W¬JA÷4AV27lB9¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham W¬JB÷r1U668QF¬WV÷birmingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEnwR6Wu¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷AXPJ7fbG¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷lOON6EDM¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viio5rq1¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham W¬JA÷E3NlbpYe¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley W¬JB÷hfMhc4m2¬WV÷barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTSH3V7d¬AD÷1580043600¬ADE÷1580043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham W¬JA÷EwhNfBR3¬WU÷west-ham¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal W¬JB÷hUjRgVtA¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwUD4Bhj¬AD÷1580047200¬ADE÷1580047200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea W¬JB÷p4mJeiCc¬WV÷chelsea¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton W¬JA÷6DlFdXdi¬WU÷charlton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaA8QhF9¬AD÷1580047200¬ADE÷1580047200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Lionesses W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LCL¬AE÷London City Lionesses W¬JA÷4ju9o7lj¬WU÷london-city-lionesses¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading W¬JB÷rsvDpR3d¬WV÷reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qmms6OTf¬AD÷1580047200¬ADE÷1580047200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton W¬JA÷86Kt063q¬WU÷southampton¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry United W¬JB÷KtOpaQIk¬WV÷coventry-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txB4RYa3¬AD÷1580047200¬ADE÷1580047200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton WFC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace W¬JB÷dQu5nmZq¬WV÷crystal-palace¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC W¬JA÷fHgwiTQS¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfwrAXUS¬AD÷1580050800¬ADE÷1580050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa W¬JA÷bgdbvjsN¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton W¬JB÷xpe2wAdT¬WV÷brighton¬AN÷n¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from England - Women’s FA Cup 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and England - Women’s FA Cup 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!