Women’s FA Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer England, live results

Women’s FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000001000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AXCLXo7F¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barnsley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnsley W¬JA÷AiGu2Eic¬WU÷barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC W¬JB÷lrFq1Y63¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E5JCZ7x3¬AD÷1575212400¬ADE÷1575212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yeovil W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil W¬JA÷lrwOqXyT¬WU÷yeovil¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton W¬JB÷jiPkuipp¬WV÷southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷pCGoFIZj¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Actonians W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps W¬JB÷jXIkz52m¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AH÷1¬WM÷ACT¬AE÷Actonians W¬JA÷CtKoyoms¬WU÷actonians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷zFK8zlNd¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hounslow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hounslow W¬JA÷tIZFog7G¬WU÷hounslow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City W¬JB÷K8YJpDMM¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷dU8HYRi9¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷pEOgvBaj¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷dlScwVEd¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷4fCPW5ML¬AD÷1575208800¬ADE÷1575208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Southampton WFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC W¬JA÷IHJm0hM9¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷MK Dons W¬JB÷d8IiaCyG¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GMTFf6Fc¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷xlwtLohI¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷Uq193JMp¬WV÷gillingham¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UaxmJnhM¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich W¬JB÷UyevYZxH¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷jodzZFNA¬WU÷chichester¬AG÷0¬~AA÷fspzMl83¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷0pP9VtHI¬WU÷derby¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham W¬JB÷xAnwEEoo¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OMyiI67S¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷ObfrXghN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷x2bnWD7T¬WV÷watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lpsSNAwi¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷pfIgZOHg¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷bcMcYrXa¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IoAAXm6D¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodlands W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodlands W¬JA÷zo43Ff6J¬WU÷woodlands¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay W¬JB÷nL77EELP¬WV÷billericay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬~AA÷E5ViJzcf¬AD÷1573997400¬ADE÷1573997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham W¬JA÷GOP70Hc2¬WU÷cheltenham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient W¬JB÷675m9912¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
23
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000001000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6LHsGbKp¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burnley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley W¬JA÷27YFt7PJ¬WU÷burnley¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷tbXJuRvQ¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9wqKSxG¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷rLhSzxgb¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough W¬JB÷MBiWZe84¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXrvL8N9¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom W¬JA÷jDzLxbOo¬WU÷west-brom¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln W¬JB÷lbgOyIwh¬WV÷lincoln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McHRB4pd¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷YiW7mFx4¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷nezCnZiA¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpWMUhc¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town W¬JB÷WAK5WM1C¬WV÷brighouse-town¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷hKL1X2n6¬WU÷chorley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwjfU91h¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth W¬JA÷lAZ7UhQ7¬WU÷portsmouth¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient W¬JB÷2DNkgx38¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rTIDQFq¬AD÷1575817200¬ADE÷1575817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield W¬JB÷YXqIQiVj¬WV÷huddersfield¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷fsoERXFp¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnvObz41¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷MLv7VttK¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷ACT¬AF÷Actonians W¬JB÷GrvBU0eQ¬WV÷actonians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtb2Mwd8¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷QHTpObYg¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton W¬JB÷KvTlNIm0¬WV÷southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPvKaGle¬AD÷1578229200¬ADE÷1578229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷AXXL7wlD¬WU÷watford¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷OzM3WMQD¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~
10

Europe
Australia & Oceania