Division A 2019/2020 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division A¬ZEE÷GWJJY5V9¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷tz6eBcFm¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷f7cZs5WQ¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_GWJJY5V9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/division-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0050000000183000Division A 010sion A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷UBj5ISUE¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬JA÷GdM8UkZe¬WU÷rokycany¬WN÷CIZ¬AF÷Cizova¬JB÷UaQCT9l2¬WV÷cizova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlJY00as¬AD÷1565424900¬ADE÷1565424900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrin Plzen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HVE¬AF÷Hvezda Cheb¬JB÷Ae3aiDt9¬WV÷hvezda-cheb¬WM÷SKP¬AE÷Petrin Plzen¬JA÷W44ehgR2¬WU÷petrin-plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zki1J8F8¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬JA÷rqO0WB4q¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestice¬JB÷MZM4VVJk¬WV÷prestice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷237savUg¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sobeslav¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOB¬AE÷Sobeslav¬JA÷vyiClBQR¬WU÷spartak-sobeslav¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬JB÷GdrvpVYr¬WV÷sedlcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxCobbq0¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beroun¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JB÷lAtnr93e¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroun¬JA÷AJsrqklk¬WU÷beroun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SpPBdd2¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬JA÷WjPMwfC9¬WU÷horovicko¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬JB÷UyrQxERF¬WV÷doubravka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbhcKl02¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬JA÷ObsUyYtM¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice B¬JB÷2ktYzhdS¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC8w0KEm¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Myto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYT¬AE÷Myto¬JA÷IL23jXeF¬WU÷myto¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katovice¬JB÷dC17kiBL¬WV÷katovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGYCEJTt¬AD÷1565971200¬ADE÷1565971200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katovice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katovice¬JA÷SIzzsKOI¬WU÷katovice¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marianske Lazne¬JB÷69ZwtvvP¬WV÷marianske-lazne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATWKCcbg¬AD÷1566054000¬ADE÷1566054000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doubravka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Doubravka¬JA÷jBSsqA5n¬WU÷doubravka¬WN÷SKP¬AF÷Petrin Plzen¬JB÷4EWorUKh¬WV÷petrin-plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVitKu6J¬AD÷1566054000¬ADE÷1566054000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestice¬JA÷bwqJp2Pg¬WU÷prestice¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷Rokycany¬JB÷xUsNqMv0¬WV÷rokycany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATAkcIb6¬AD÷1566140400¬ADE÷1566140400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice B¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice B¬JA÷6oyisTI1¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷HVE¬AF÷Hvezda Cheb¬JB÷pxzetmY7¬WV÷hvezda-cheb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6XGDwqm¬AD÷1566140400¬ADE÷1566140400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cizova¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIZ¬AE÷Cizova¬JA÷fusClWsP¬WU÷cizova¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroun¬JB÷dlTwpjjt¬WV÷beroun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh0fdxEC¬AD÷1566140400¬ADE÷1566140400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JA÷buOx5WA8¬WU÷jindrichuv-hradec¬WN÷SOB¬AF÷Sobeslav¬JB÷AFRt4jQE¬WV÷spartak-sobeslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjpJaLP¬AD÷1566140400¬ADE÷1566140400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬JA÷KhXRrtf6¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myto¬JB÷YeyWs09C¬WV÷myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4S3bedTI¬AD÷1566140400¬ADE÷1566140400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬JA÷jDuBnOfs¬WU÷sedlcany¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬JB÷U3vForAm¬WV÷horovicko¬AN÷n¬~
120

Europe
Australia & Oceania