CFL - Group A 2019/2020 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

CFL - Group A
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: CFL - Group A¬ZEE÷xfLfCZcn¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷AViXD9Qs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WnmntfJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_xfLfCZcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/cfl-group-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0020000000001000CFL - Group 013roup A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷Kvb32FCc¬AD÷1573983000¬ADE÷1573983000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573989698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬JA÷G4Q25X8R¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen B¬JB÷hQHU0iHr¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G6iC0gsA¬AD÷1573982100¬ADE÷1573982100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague B¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573988829¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakovnik¬JB÷0d4oc9G7¬WV÷rakovnik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague B¬JA÷M55sbk11¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷U9ZppYdT¬AD÷1573982100¬ADE÷1573982100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague B¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573988938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague B¬JA÷0WhimYnq¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷VLT¬AF÷Vltavin¬JB÷vNienh2k¬WV÷loko-vltavin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlaa3eci¬AD÷1573907400¬ADE÷1573907400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mas Taborsko¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573914862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mas Taborsko¬JA÷riSf7gvF¬WU÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬JB÷MsRb6DgL¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23m81ZR3¬AD÷1573895700¬ADE÷1573895700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573902899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬JA÷zk7ZaBWl¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬JB÷Eu6waVoe¬WV÷benesov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EsBHvCKj¬AD÷1573895700¬ADE÷1573895700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573902794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬JA÷nPYo9F92¬WU÷pisek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira Prague¬JB÷QFXk8ZO8¬WV÷admira-prague¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G6VtoEsN¬AD÷1573895700¬ADE÷1573895700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stechovice¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573902312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stechovice¬JA÷Um2LhfPL¬WU÷stechovice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬JB÷8v1PiEvS¬WV÷domazlice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷ziCDuh5p¬AD÷1573894800¬ADE÷1573894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pribram B¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573902135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram B¬JA÷Mos0oCHe¬WU÷pribram¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostoun¬JB÷YLp4pWW1¬WV÷sokol-hostoun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rgXYnzDA¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hostoun¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573398102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOS¬AE÷Hostoun¬JA÷08A4dxQd¬WU÷sokol-hostoun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬JB÷va98edu3¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h4vMkxTi¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakovnik¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573397660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakovnik¬JA÷80zpg3J4¬WU÷rakovnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷Pisek¬JB÷niZmhNYA¬WV÷pisek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fJLIjIDo¬AD÷1573378200¬ADE÷1573378200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plzen B¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573384834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague B¬JB÷vRVufq4b¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen B¬JA÷0zXyePlh¬WU÷plzen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷j5e8WEST¬AD÷1573377300¬ADE÷1573377300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Admira Prague¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573384204¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira Prague¬JA÷jP3JxrZN¬WU÷admira-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague B¬JB÷UF2Ny2lU¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nRwQldrb¬AD÷1573304400¬ADE÷1573304400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domazlice¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573311276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domazlice¬JA÷UFOhislH¬WU÷domazlice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬JB÷thiMZEIq¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QHxUmGc4¬AD÷1573291800¬ADE÷1573291800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kraluv Dvur¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573299447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kraluv Dvur¬JA÷zFjQYYXk¬WU÷kraluv-dvur¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬JB÷E5kUXhmd¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MqWxnfSG¬AD÷1573290900¬ADE÷1573290900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Benesov¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573298059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesov¬JA÷YL8CfGf9¬WU÷benesov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram B¬JB÷nPCGgzAF¬WV÷pribram¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hEszSYzo¬AD÷1573290900¬ADE÷1573290900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vltavin¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573297694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VLT¬AE÷Vltavin¬JA÷6yvTdoKu¬WU÷loko-vltavin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stechovice¬JB÷IBsXe5Zo¬WV÷stechovice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
120
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania