Karlovarsky KP 2018/2019 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Karlovarsky KP¬ZEE÷riyQBXWH¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷j9oz1d7a¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MmSNaua6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_riyQBXWH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/karlovarsky-kp/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0130000000187000Karlovarsky 014sky KP000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷GWrYzfEo¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stara Role¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560617249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Role¬JA÷fsMUP3S2¬WU÷stara-role¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kralovske Porici¬JB÷6HPYONs9¬WV÷kralovske-porici¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷fNsxzETi¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zlutice¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560617546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLU¬AE÷Zlutice¬JA÷0vPxOscF¬WU÷zlutice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TJ¬AF÷Chodov¬JB÷vVNtN1CL¬WV÷spartak-chodov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xnXtZXrb¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Touzim¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560610557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Touzim¬JA÷d6IoMLRR¬WU÷touzim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cheb¬JB÷bF4DHuzq¬WV÷fc-cheb¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nH8OGjTT¬AD÷1560600000¬ADE÷1560600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nove Sedlo¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560607220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Sedlo¬JA÷6Luz4M5q¬WU÷nove-sedlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frantiskovy Lazne¬JB÷pCvv3tLk¬WV÷frantiskovy-lazne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4hJJHWDN¬AD÷1560587400¬ADE÷1560587400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horni Slavkov¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560594195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Horni Slavkov¬JA÷nya39rrM¬WU÷slavkov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷HVE¬AF÷Hvezda Cheb¬JB÷0v3782cS¬WV÷hvezda-cheb¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jkyoYib4¬AD÷1560587400¬ADE÷1560587400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nova Role¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560594050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOT¬AE÷Nova Role¬JA÷hx4HGakk¬WU÷nova-role¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷Lomnice¬JB÷6u8LFJ4e¬WV÷lomnice¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lQfjCAyo¬AD÷1560528000¬ADE÷1560528000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nejdek¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560535017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEJ¬AE÷Nejdek¬JA÷Eoqr20zd¬WU÷nejdek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Citice¬JB÷hxrn1Kk2¬WV÷citice¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jkFFICbH¬AD÷1560085200¬ADE÷1560085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nova Role¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560091926¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOT¬AE÷Nova Role¬JA÷EN0eB4D9¬WU÷nova-role¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Touzim¬JB÷hEaaAOSF¬WV÷touzim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dSFBJhqB¬AD÷1560013200¬ADE÷1560013200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hvezda Cheb¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560020661¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Sedlo¬JB÷n1UbCpb3¬WV÷nove-sedlo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HVE¬AE÷Hvezda Cheb¬JA÷8AVfDQrc¬WU÷hvezda-cheb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷00M2LEEb¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chodov¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560013352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJ¬AE÷Chodov¬JA÷dW1xeqTS¬WU÷spartak-chodov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷Lomnice¬JB÷bul4j3yp¬WV÷lomnice¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IyH7KYT4¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kralovske Porici¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560013219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kralovske Porici¬JA÷t4w9kNjj¬WU÷kralovske-porici¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEJ¬AF÷Nejdek¬JB÷f7sDls6d¬WV÷nejdek¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SnOfNzpn¬AD÷1560002400¬ADE÷1560002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frantiskovy Lazne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560009342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frantiskovy Lazne¬JA÷f75LbRT3¬WU÷frantiskovy-lazne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stara Role¬JB÷6s9PcoqA¬WV÷stara-role¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M9NbMfah¬AD÷1559923200¬ADE÷1559923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citice¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559929571¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZLU¬AF÷Zlutice¬JB÷SdcYePDM¬WV÷zlutice¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Citice¬JA÷l6bUd5bG¬WU÷citice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷U15iOGUu¬AD÷1559923200¬ADE÷1559923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cheb¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559930149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cheb¬JA÷Mg7D0mai¬WU÷fc-cheb¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Horni Slavkov¬JB÷0p6Ha7Ec¬WV÷slavkov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~
1
1560762256
182
fixtures
1
1560762256
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania