Australia - NPL Victoria 2019, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

NPL Victoria
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lGTFCG87¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zkV7N2ZD¬AD÷1568536200¬ADE÷1568536200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568546142¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷2ZF9Oltl¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷KAQ4PUQs¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Relegation¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Od4Ey0o8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WETkpClF¬AD÷1568514600¬ADE÷1568514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568521462¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷QBoUdRn7¬WV÷bulleen¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷p0UWc7X0¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lGTFCG87¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jqM4nB8J¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567850044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷neqMuYZ9¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷84pItEK3¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UZK8oVNP¬AD÷1567828800¬ADE÷1567828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567835840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷hfBgNPJr¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷tIrQvhkG¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fTzMDYR0¬AD÷1567243800¬ADE÷1567243800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567250802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷8Ma4YpQf¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Ea00ZQAl¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ljzQChs7¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567234729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷2LhDWOf7¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Kd38X4u1¬WU÷green-gully¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷p6FdfjoA¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷YFgZxmB1¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷vgfVwTee¬WU÷altona-magic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YR79ilVS¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷6NQag8er¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷0tlXclmR¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6FGheWV3¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715845¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷02eRv9tk¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷rR0MukRr¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4AbunShj¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566716051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷AFNGkQf7¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷hvTBj6u1¬WU÷hume-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷j3I4hUFM¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566716174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MkkTbUXK¬WV÷green-gully¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷SEzQaAIE¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷vTE0gA0G¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷lOyM0j38¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷nJcwx7Q7¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zyfym8wp¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566716282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷KQU3hSAl¬WU÷south-melbourne¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷EmU7inQf¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lvMmdCGc¬AD÷1566210600¬ADE÷1566210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566217555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷tIEfpVIR¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷neFjoB3L¬WU÷kingston-city¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AmNqch1i¬AD÷1566108000¬ADE÷1566108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566114780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷zLBnnilF¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hdMsmXY8¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dpZ1Y8Oj¬AD÷1566104400¬ADE÷1566104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566111360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QkUePTt2¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷E5NwlDJ2¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
188
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2019. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2019 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup